Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 859 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.5
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.1
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Renae from Australia
Family with older children
Standard
Stayed one night in September 2014
Family with older child
Staff Service (they go above and beyond for their clients) food, love the Joni Restaurant and the location
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay here and will most definitely come and stay again
Reviewed January 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Travis from Australia
Group
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in December 2014
Great spot
Location, friendly staff, nice cool aircon
Decent stay there. Few little things that would be nice is decent water pressure and a good towel. Rooms generally clean and staff fantastic.
Reviewed January 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

francois from Canada
Couple
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
Perfect vacation
Ambiance, restaurent location
I love it Perfect
Reviewed January 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Helen from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2014
Horrible hotel
The location
Arrived at the hotel and the staff were very nice. We had booked a double room and got to the room and we had been given single beds. The room was dark and smelly, and did not feel clean. One of the bed sheets was stained and the bathroom was horrible. They had no other rooms and told us to push the beds together. We decided to check out. Great if you are on a budget.Our own fault for not paying for a better hotel. Came back to collect luggage and the room smelt awful.
Reviewed January 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

David from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Close to Beach
Location
Was ok. Pool always warm not refreshing. Restaurant overpriced and average.
Reviewed December 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Wendy from Australia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
Derwen
Location pool pricr
Pleasant and comfortable
Reviewed December 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

dian from Indonesia
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed one night in November 2014
Good hotel to spent holiday at Legian
Perfect Location; just walk to the beach n market, and easy location to find. Friendly staff. Clean hotel.
It's our second times stay at Legian Village. Everything is good here...and the next time we take vacation we'll stay here again...We always recommended thee Legian village to our friends
Reviewed December 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Takashi from Japan
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
nice location and good value
value,location,friendly
It was nice to stay there thanks to friendly staff and good value.
Reviewed November 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Janine from Australia
Family with young children
Bungalow
Stayed 9 nights in November 2014
Legian November 2014
location
Reviewed November 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ben from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Nice cheap hotel
Cheap pool close to everthing
Nice cheap hotel in a great location with very friendley staff who would do anything for u great place 2 stay
Reviewed October 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: