Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 106 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.4
  • Service 6.7
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 5.2
Sort by

graeme from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Standard Fan
Stayed 21 nights in December 2013
very poor. double booked wait 5hours for room.
none . none. stay away from this place
Sorry I booked this hotel .the place is run down. All the time staff money money Please there are better apartments and room in this area
Reviewed January 10, 2014

Yeong from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Fan
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
ok
nice
ask to move to another guest house bcoz all rooms are fully occupied...
Reviewed December 31, 2013

Alan from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard Fan
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Comfortable good locaion
Stayed at 3 places, lek was the best room, best bed and cheapest. good location, friendly staff
Reviewed December 29, 2013

Arun from India
Solo traveler
Standard Fan
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
Confortable with no hazzle from staff at all.
Location. Friendly staff and budget accomodation.
No serious issue at all. The staff was very friendly. Rooms were very well maintained for the price I paid. All in all, value for money at its best.
Reviewed December 04, 2013

Yee from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard Air Conditioning
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
Great location and cheap budget apartment
Location is near all the tourists attraction, cheap yet good for value. nice staff
I am very happy to stay in Lek Apartment for the 4 nights in Pattaya. It is easy to go to most attraction like Beach Rd, Walking Street, Central Pattaya. The room is ok and big for the amount I paid, its clean and staff cleans the room every day. I am quite happy with Lek Apartment and will stay next time again.
Reviewed November 22, 2013

rameshbabu from India
Solo traveler
Standard Fan
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
good nice stay staff are good
good nice stay staff are good room is good
nice good stay staff are good clean good economy room
Reviewed November 20, 2013

rameshbabu from India
Solo traveler
Standard Air Conditioning
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
good nice stay staff are good
good nice stay staff are good room is good
good nice stay staff are good and cooperative nice
Reviewed November 20, 2013

Peter from Canada
Solo traveler
Standard Air Conditioning
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Horrible, Disappointing, Very unhappy
Fast Check OUT
I was in Pattaya and took a look at the LEK apartment before booking. I looked at the room I wanted to have which was off the very loud main street (Soi Diana). After making the booking and arriving to check in, I asked for a high floor. There I realized that there was NO AIR CONDITIONING. So I moved down one floor. Once I turned on the AC I realized that it too was not working. Then management offered me the only room with working AC. The room facing the bar which doesn't close until 2 am and next to a motorcycle taxi stand where the drivers clap their hands yelling "taxi, taxi" until 4 am. Needless to say I checked into another hotel the next afternoon. I paid for three nights but couldn't stand more than one.
Reviewed September 05, 2013

melvin from United States
Solo traveler
Standard Air Conditioning
Stayed 5 nights in May 2013
I thought this hotel was a good value
location, cheap. lady owner
For a budget hotel and possible long stay in a busy night life area I would highly recommend for the single male or female. The owner lady was very friendly and when I needed laundry done for that day she stated no problem. 2 hours later she returned the laundry fast and pressed. With a dryer and not air dried. For the money and location I would recommend this hotel for the single traveler.
Reviewed August 14, 2013

venkata from India
Solo traveler
Standard Fan
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Nice and cozy
centrally located proximity to the shopping area, beach, restaurants
Good, the staff were cordial and understand English. The stay was awesome. I really liked going around the place. I might visit again.
Reviewed August 08, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: