Lenox Hotel

Lenox Hotel

Rizal Street, Pogo Chico, Dagupan, Philippines, 2400
- View on map
Studio Twin Bed Lenox Hotel
Studio Twin Bed
    Removed from saved list
    Lobby Lenox Hotel
    Coffee shop Lenox Hotel
    Coffee shop Lenox Hotel
    Studio Twin Bed Lenox Hotel
    See all 26 photos
    Suite room Lenox Hotel

    Lenox Hotel Reviews

    7.7
    Very good
    /10
    (189 reviews)See what guests said
    9.2
    Exceptional

    "Hotel staff is very friendly and helpful."

    Susan

    -

    January 11, 2019

    8.0
    Excellent cleanliness
    Recommended by 81% of guests

    Things you’ll love about Lenox Hotel

    • Free Wi-Fi in all rooms!

    • Air conditioning

    • Currency exchange

    • Daily housekeeping

    This property is in high demand!Last booked 9 hours ago
    Very good
    Location
    7.8
    See map
    Very good location
    Value for money7.7
    Distance to city center1 km
    Location rating7.8

    Rooms available at Lenox Hotel

    7.8
    Very good
    Room comfort & quality
    Signature Suite
    Signature Suite
    ...
    • Room size: 32 m²/344 ft²
    • Non-smoking
    • 1 king bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Superior Double
    Superior Double
    ...
    • Room size: 26 m²/280 ft²
    • Balcony/terrace
    • 1 queen bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Superior Twin
    Superior Twin
    ...
    • Room size: 26 m²/280 ft²
    • Balcony/terrace
    • 2 single beds
    Enter dates to see prices
    Premier Double
    Premier Double
    ...
    • Room size: 20 m²/215 ft²
    • Non-smoking
    • 1 queen bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Premier Twin
    Premier Twin
    ...
    • Room size: 20 m²/215 ft²
    • Non-smoking
    • 2 single beds
    Enter dates to see prices
    Studio Double
    Studio Double
    ...
    • Room size: 17 m²/183 ft²
    • Non-smoking
    • 1 queen bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Studio Twin Bed
    Studio Twin Bed
    ...
    • Room size: 17 m²/183 ft²
    • Non-smoking
    • 2 single beds
    Enter dates to see prices
    Family Suite
    Family Suite
    ...
    • Room size: 53 m²/570 ft²
    • Shower and bathtub
    • 2 double beds
    Enter dates to see prices
    Deluxe Double
    Deluxe Double
    ...
    • Shower
    Enter dates to see prices
    Run of House
    Run of House
    ...
    • Shower
    Enter dates to see prices
    Have a question for Lenox Hotel?

    What people love about Lenox Hotel

    • 9.6
      Exceptional

      "Clean small modern room."

      Howard

      |

      September 15, 2018

    • 9.2
      Exceptional

      "The food is very good and price is so great."

      Geraldine

      |

      December 1, 2017

    • 7.6
      Very good

      "Place was clean."

      Anna R.

      |

      January 23, 2017

    Up to 30% off with Agoda Insider Deals!

    Prices drop the moment you sign in!

    Sign in now
    More about Lenox Hotel

    More about Lenox Hotel

    6.4
    Good

    "The hotel is clean and the staff are friendly and accomodati..."

    Neria

    |

    December 30, 2018

    An overview

    Show less

    What they offer

    9.6
    Exceptional

    "Staff was friendly and attentive."

    alexander

    |

    September 10, 2018

    Show less

    Property's guest policies

    Show less

    Some helpful facts

    Show less

    Reviews of Lenox Hotel from real guests

    Agoda Reviews (189)Booking.com Reviews (89)
    7.7
    /
    10
    Cleanliness8.0
    Facilities7.0
    Location7.8
    Room comfort and quality7.8
    Service8.0
    Value for money7.7
    Provided by verified guests of Agoda
    All languages
    All guests (189)
    All room types

    Show reviews that mention 

    Showing 86 verified guest comments
    12345
    9.6
    Exceptional
    Julie from Philippines
    Family with young children
    Premier Double
    Stayed 1 night in February 2019

    Major improvement award”

    We’ve been staying in this hotel for years and we have seen the hotel improved portion by portion, and now it’s transformstion is complete, from the lobby, to the hallways, to the rooms and function areas. It’s basically brand new on the inside. We miss the size of the old room, but the new premier double room is just right with the bathroom having improved the most. We hope it invests more on facilities, like gym, swimming pool and spa.

    Reviewed February 26, 2019
    6.0
    Maria from Philippines
    Family with young children
    Studio Twin Bed
    Stayed 1 night in February 2019

    Above average”

    So far this is the most decent hotel in the area. Not a lot of choices on breakfast. Location is central. Good for business travels and short trips. Rooms are clean and has ample space for luggage.

    Reviewed March 04, 2019
    8.0
    Excellent
    Andrea from Philippines
    Group
    Studio Twin Bed
    Stayed 1 night in February 2019

    Clean Budget Hotel”

    It is a small hotel but it is clean and the staff were attentive to our needs .I suggest they should store more bangus since it is their specialty.When you woke up late you will have a fewer selection of breakfast .

    Reviewed February 04, 2019
    7.6
    Very good
    Jessica from Philippines
    Family with teens
    Studio Twin Bed
    Stayed 1 night in October 2018

    Very good”

    The room was clean. Service sucks, we waited too long for our breakfast, food was not even great.

    Reviewed March 04, 2019
    9.6
    Exceptional
    Maritess from Singapore
    Couple
    Studio Double
    Stayed 1 night in January 2019

    Would go back ”

    Security guard, receptionists were very friendly. Staff at the restaurant were very professional. And their breakfast was great! Room- new, clean, comfortable bed, new design! And our room was quiet despite situated by the street.

    Reviewed January 19, 2019
    10.0
    Exceptional
    Arnulfo from United States
    Solo traveler
    Studio Double
    Stayed 3 nights in December 2018

    Best hotel in Dagupan City”

    Pleasantly surprised on the appearance of the hote! The front desk staff were very hospitable and helpful. Their pleasant ways just helped alleviate the fatigue from my travel. Being away from the Philippines for quite awhile, it felt good to see smiling faces. Dining was also a pleasure because of the staff that guided me on the choices in the menu. They were very easy to talk to and the smiles never left their faces. Truly, the hotel staff are the reason for the success of Lenox. Hoping that when I come again in the future., the hotel would even be much better than it is now. To the staff, you are the best!

    Reviewed January 01, 2019
    4.0
    Kate
    Family with young children
    Studio Twin Bed
    Stayed 3 nights in October 2018

    Shitty Staff ”

    This hotel was a little bit on the pricier side so we expected a bit more. When we needed something the staff were hard to reach or even respond to our questions. We stayed for 3 nights and not one day our room was ever cleaned or our linens changed. When I addressed this upon check out they just gave me a piece of paper to write my review and waved us goodbye. We also wanted to extend one more night as the house we were supposed to stay at is not finished and the front desk totally up the price. Disappointed. Stay somewhere else where they provide great hospitality.

    Reviewed November 03, 2018

    Thank you for your feedback on our property. As per our reports, your do not disturb sign was hanged on your door for 3 days. It is our policy not to disturb our guest or change their linens when and if the sign is hanged. As per the additional payment, in sorry we couldn't accommodate you on the same category, we were fully booked at the time. Only the more expensive room category were available. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to serve you again soon.

    Responded December 08, 2018
    Lenox Hotel
    9.6
    Exceptional
    alexander from Philippines
    Family with teens
    Premier Twin
    Stayed 1 night in September 2018

    Exceptional”

    Staff was friendly and attentive. Food was good. Amenities complete, lots of electrical sockets for gadgets. 3rd floor lobby still under renovation, but we were not disturbed at all as we were there on a weekend. Convenient place to stay.

    Reviewed September 10, 2018
    10.0
    Exceptional
    Janina from Philippines
    Group
    Studio Double
    Stayed 1 night in December 2018

    Exceptional”

    Great for business trips in Dagupan

    Reviewed January 06, 2019
    9.2
    Exceptional
    Allan from Australia
    Couple
    Signature Suite
    Stayed 2 nights in February 2018

    A very good place to stay, and staff are very friendly and courteous.”

    A very good place to stay, my wife and I have stayed 4 times since October 2017, and have found them very very good on each occasion, very friendly and courteous, the restaurant is also very good and there staff are courteous and friendly, when ever Iam in Dagupan and need a place to stay I will definitely go to the Lenox hotel and stay,

    Reviewed February 16, 2018
    9.6
    Exceptional
    Carlos from United States
    Couple
    Studio Double
    Stayed 2 nights in December 2017

    Nice hotel”

    Very nice place. The staff was very friendly and the location was ideal for what I needed. The bathroom was very clean and the AC worked great. The bed was very comfortable. I would stay here again and would highly recommend this place. BTW the included. breakfast was great.

    Reviewed January 17, 2018
    9.2
    Exceptional
    Allan from Australia
    Couple
    Premier Double
    Stayed 2 nights in December 2017

    A good place to stay ”

    The staff where excellent and couldn't be any more courteous, the restaurant is very good and excellent meals, the room was good but we normally have the ex signature suite, but was booked so we took a lesser room which was not up to my standard,but the room I had was good a bit small , and when you had a shower it flooded the floor and you were standing in water drying yourself,(needs a shower door put on) overall I would recommend them and i will stay again.

    Reviewed January 01, 2018
    8.4
    Excellent
    Ronaldo from Philippines
    Couple
    Studio Double
    Stayed 1 night in December 2017

    Lenox Good Room ”

    The place is still on renovation. Too much dust on the 4th floor where we past by going to our room. Breakfast is good. Waiter just need to smile more. The bathroom is just OK but the location of the vitai should be on the right side. Left side make it short. Once the renovation is complete I will for sure stay again at Lenox.

    Reviewed December 15, 2017
    8.4
    Excellent
    RYAN from Philippines
    Business traveler
    Superior Twin
    Stayed 1 night in June 2017

    Best option in Dagupan”

    This place is really the only proper hotel in the area so I'm recommending it by default and it's actually a nice place to spend a few nights in. Hotel is under renovation, nice modern rooms now available for guests to enjoy.

    Reviewed July 08, 2017
    7.6
    Very good
    Charlie
    Solo traveler
    Studio Twin Bed
    Stayed 1 night in February 2019

    Nice stay”

    Located on a busy street

    Reviewed February 24, 2019
    8.4
    Excellent
    Dominador from Saudi Arabia
    Solo traveler
    Studio Twin Bed
    Stayed 1 night in February 2019

    Nice and clean”

    Good place to stay and its in the city center.

    Reviewed February 11, 2019
    6.4
    Good
    Neria from Philippines
    Group
    Studio Twin Bed
    Stayed 1 night in December 2018

    Good”

    The hotel is clean and the staff are friendly and accomodating. We wanted to have lunch in the restaurant, however most of the food in the menu are not available so we decided to buy food outside for the children which leads to a confrontation with the security guard. After explaining to the receptionist that there is almost nothing available on their menu they finally allowed us to take in the food. Breakfast choices can be improved.

    Reviewed December 30, 2018

    Hi maam/sir, thank you for your feedback on our property. We apologize for the inconvenience of menu unavailability. We are currently renovating our kitchen hence many options on our menu are unavailable at the moment. We are expediting the renovation and expect to complete and restore menu availability at the end of the month. We thank you for your patience and understanding on this matter.

    Responded January 16, 2019
    Lenox Hotel
    5.2
    SHAHEEN from United Kingdom
    Solo traveler
    Premier Twin
    Stayed 1 night in July 2018

    I was in a twin room and after midnight dogs did not stop barking outside”

    Checked in late hoping to get a good nights sleep. I got a twin room but as the hotels was fully booked I could only get a twin bed. The dogs outside kept on barking for ages after midnight Breakfast was rubbish only rice some bacon type thing and some kind of mince no fruit and only basic sliced bread, of course I didn’t eat amnything at all

    Reviewed July 05, 2018
    8.8
    Excellent
    Myles from Philippines
    Group
    Studio Twin Bed
    Stayed 1 night in May 2018

    1 night stay due to business”

    The staff are kind and polite, the place can be found on waze, so it's easy to find, we have no problems with everything, it's just that the door has a small space, and we can see the outside from our room. The door is not fit to the frame. The sound from the hallways can be heard because of this. Aside from that, i'll definitely book here again when i need to go to dagupan :)

    Reviewed June 02, 2018
    9.2
    Exceptional
    Juan from Philippines
    Solo traveler
    Studio Double
    Stayed 1 night in May 2018

    Exceptional”

    All staff were all helpful. Since I know that Dagupan is a good place to buy milkfish (bangus), from the ladies at the reception to the security guards, staff guided me how to get to the market. The place is good 10- or 15-minute walk from the hotel. 7-Eleven is just around the corner. Bus terminals are also near. Banks are available in case you need extra cash. Overall, I am more than satisfied with my stay...even if it is for overnight only. Not your typical hotel in the province.

    Reviewed May 28, 2018
    12345
    This is a popular property. Don't miss out!

    Back to search results

    Back to room choices

    |

    Dismiss

    Lenox Hotel
    |Very good 7.7
    ×
    Check in. Step out.
    Experiences on Agoda. Because your room is just the beginning.

    • Very good location