Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 850 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Leaw from Malaysia
Couple
Premier Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Best Location
Location, Friendly staff, Clean
Enjoyed very much!
Reviewed December 19, 2015

CHAN from Hong Kong
Couple
Premier Triple Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Very good location
cleanliness, good staff, very good location
a nice with as the location is very well, just opposite to Shilin night market. this is the 4th time we stayed in the hotel but a bit disappointed that the breakfast is having less choices, the previous one is better.
Reviewed December 18, 2015

Kevin from Singapore
Family with young children
Standard Room
Stayed one night in December 2015
Dec 2015
size of the room is decent, bath is huge and location is fantastic
Very good but the breakfast is so so. Located right next to silin night market. Carpark need expert driver, very tight.
Reviewed December 15, 2015

Ian from Singapore
Group
Standard Room
Stayed one night in December 2015
Great Location opposition Shilin Night Market
Location, Cleanliness and bath-tub!
Stay was great with powerful shower pressure and a nice bath tub. Most importantly, the location is fantastic. Opposite the night market and near to the MRT. Couldn't ask for more.
Reviewed December 13, 2015

sueing from Singapore
Family with teens
Standard Room
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Great location and rooms
location, nice comfortable guest and bathroom, reasonable standard of breakfast and cleanliness
Great location ! It's so convenient to drop in at Shilin Night market which is across the road and the MRT is really near. The room is superb. Comfortable bed, and good layout. The Bathroom was also well designed with a deep bathtub and standing shower stall. It's not really a 4 star hotel as there is a lack of facilities such as Health and Gym, swimming pool etc and there's no F&B outlets within the hotel. The breakfast spread was simple but nice. It would be nice if they extend the breakfast till 10.30am instead of 10am.
Reviewed December 07, 2015

Aloysius from Singapore
Business traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Nice Little Hotel
Proximity to Shilin Night Market
It was a pleasant stay with all the required amenities within the room itself. Actually, a little out of the way for me as far as clients go but I chose this because of the proximity to the Night Market for which presents me something to do at night (for once ....) I would say the ShiLin Night Market is ok but not exactly something that rates high for me. A lot of street food to try. The rest of the stuff appeals more to younger set of audience.
Reviewed December 04, 2015

Mayumi from Japan
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in November 2015
right in front of night market
convenient location for a stroll through night market,
just for sleep, a bit noisy probably due to drain of bathroom, but the room was clean, they upgraded the room to a bigger one. It's good choice if you want to enjoy night market
Reviewed December 02, 2015

YEH-CHEN from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Very clean and good service.
Location, local food and service.
Good and comfortable
Reviewed November 29, 2015

CHEN from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Value Stay
Location, friendly, nice room
I paid $134 per room, a bit pricey for me but it is correctly priced. Location is perfect for the night market and national museum. Staff helpful. Room very nice. Only no safety box.
Reviewed November 22, 2015

Trudy from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 7 nights in October 2015
Recommended Hotel In Shilin District.
Convenient, generous spread of breakfast & polite staff.
Pleasant stay with top notch service! I would like to thank Nick and Paula, front desk staff, for being very helpful. Will definitely book this hotel if I were to visit Taipei again. And also highly recommend to friends and relatives.
Reviewed November 01, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: