Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 850 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Jung from Taiwan
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Room is comfortable
Close to night market and convenient
Reviewed June 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Koay from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
Highly recommended
location, cleanliness, spacious room
Hotel is just opposite Shilin night market which I just love it. Room is not only very new and clean, it is rather spacious too. Breakfast variety is not much but I don't expect much from the money that I paid for this hotel. In short, location is really fabulous and I will come again.
Reviewed June 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Corrinne from Singapore
Families with young children
Standard Room
Stayed one night in May 2015
I would come back again
The location, the room comfort and the staff service were very good.
I'm very satisfied
Reviewed June 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

NG from Singapore
Couples
Premier Room
Stayed 6 nights in April 2015
Best hotel ever
Good location, good view, great service
A very enjoyable one... I have book this hotel at least 5 times... Infact, each time i went taipei...
Reviewed May 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Hwa from Singapore
Groups
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Satisfaction!
Comfortable, value worth and best location ever
Reviewed May 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Andy from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in May 2015
nice hotel
great location, clean & the staffs is very helpful
We stayed 1 night and arrived quite late, the hotel staff is very helpful, the location is very good, near MRT station and shilin night market is just across the road.
Reviewed May 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

EVELYNNE from Singapore
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
It was a nightmare! Carpet was grimy. Aircon was not working. Beds were squeaky. Bedsheets were dirty with black particles. Toilet tissue holder was dislodged. Towels were old with holes. Shut tap but running water. Finally, water droplet noise echoed throughout the dead of the night! Spooky?
Reviewed May 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Chen from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Nice Hotel Justb Opposite Shilin Night Market
Good Location, Nice Rooms and Near to the Subway
The location of the hotel was good...it is located just opposite the Shilin Night Market, it is in fact 3 minutes away..It is also 5 minutes walk away from the Jian Tan Subway station which will bring you around to most parts of Taipei..The room is good, though kinda small..but it is overall a nice set up in an excellent location...
Reviewed May 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Li from Singapore
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Eveything is good except the air conditioning
Location, comfortability and great service.
Location was fantastic, chic modern boutique hotel, crew were friendly and helpful. Overall a great stay except the air conditioning in my room has problem.
Reviewed May 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Pee from Singapore
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Pleasant and convenient
convenience, cleanliness and comfortable
Reviewed April 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: