Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 560 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 6.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Johnny from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Deluxe Double Garden View
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
Good Location
New Renovation, clean room and nice swim pool
Receiption Staffs are friendly Clean room but too small safe locker in the room Breakfast is too bad, not up to 4 star hotel standard Room rate is reasonable Location is good
Reviewed December 10, 2012

Melissa from Malaysia
Group
Superior Double Garden View
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Excellent Staff Service
Staff Service
at 12 midnight, me and my girlfriend had hunger pangs but all nearby shops were closed. hence, we dialed the hotel’s reception and the staff quickly attended to us by rushing out to the nearest local convenience store which was due to close anytime soon. the instant noodles were delivered to our room within 10 minutes! we were pleasantly surprised yet extremely happy with the prompt attention given to their hotel guests. the hotel’s staff service was beyond our expectation.
Reviewed November 27, 2012

Ashley from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Double Garden View
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
Nice hotel, power outages frequent
Swimming pool
for lao this was a good priced hotel, the staff were good. the power frequently went out and did not make for good sleeping conditions so we slept past the time for the included breakfast and the staff would not give us the breakfast even though it was the hotels power outage that made us miss breakfast.
Reviewed November 25, 2012

MICHAEL from United States
Couple
Superior Double Garden View
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Nice hotel with friendly staff
Large clean rooms
The hotel is not close to the city center and requires transportation, the breakfast was good
Reviewed November 22, 2012

Ah from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior Double Garden View
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
Good service and great facilities
Swimming pool
Came back from holidays 2days ago, hotel staffs is friendly and helpful, swimming pool is very clean, breakfast is satistied and room service is good. Will come back to this hotel again
Reviewed November 22, 2012

Melissa from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Double Garden View
Stayed 5 nights in October 2012
Really good staff and massive room
Staff, room
We arrived very early and instead of making us wait we were upgraded to a fantastic room, it was huge! Staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good and pool pleasant although it is directly in front of the restaurant which made me feel a little uncomfortable sunbathing. A little out of town but either a good walk in or fairly cheap Tuk Tuk. We stayed an extra night and agreed it for the same price but on departure we were charged more - ended up having to barter an agreed price which was a shame as overall a really nice stay.
Reviewed November 20, 2012

David from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Superior Double Garden View
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Quiet location
Swimming pool in Vientiane!!
A comfortable hotel with all the amenities that you would expect, breakfast was a little basic ib its form but filling. Set somewhat back from the centre of town this hotel allows you to be removed from the hubbub of downtown Vientiane but still only be 7-8 minutes away by Tuk Tuk from allth exaction. Staff were friendly & semi attentive & the pool was a godsend.
Reviewed November 18, 2012

Prastyo from Indonesia
Business traveler
Twin Superior City View
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Nice hotel in Small Country
Interior is clasic
I think nice hotel for Boutique hotel in small country.
Reviewed November 17, 2012

Troy from Singapore
Group
Superior Double Garden View
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Superior as stated
cleanliness, friendly service, free airport transfers
Stepping into the lobby felt like entering another dimension; a stark contrast to the surrounding environs. The rooms are very well maintained and floors are clean enough to walk comfortably barefoot, which is one of the main things I look out for at any hotel. Staff were friendly and responded promptly. Free-transfers to the airport is also available using a hotel SUV. Just ask the counter staff. The location might be a wee bit out of the way for the lazy folks, about a 15 min walk to the city centre.
Reviewed November 16, 2012

WEI from Taiwan
Business traveler
Superior Double Garden View
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
location is countryside , but hotel is clean
hotel is clean and wifi is ok
strength: - hotel is clean - wifi is ok - there's one minishop across the street. - nice pool weakness: - no restaurants around - spa close at 9pm
Reviewed November 15, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: