Very good 7.5
Based on 2703 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2703 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Khong from Malaysia
Couples
Premium Tower Sea View
Stayed one night in September 2015
Overall Good
Location is good, room is clean and tidy, and staffs are very nice.
Reviewed July 28, 2016

Syed from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Water Chalet
Stayed one night in July 2016
Satisfactory
Should visit here again n recommend to others too
Reviewed July 27, 2016

Choo from Malawi
Families with young children
Premium Tower Sea View
Stayed one night in July 2016
Best in my life
We booked Lexis Port Dickson and when we check in the FA give us an envelope saying we were given free upgrade to stay in Grand Lexis. We feel so excited with this little suprise we received. There is a pool inside and my little girl was so happy with this. The room is spacious. They even sealed the toilet bowl after hygienic cleaning. Love to dine in their restaurant for breakfast with lots of variety. We even dining in the room. Foods are delicious. The staffs always put smile on their face. Definitely will return again.
Reviewed July 25, 2016

zahrina from Malaysia
Families with older children
Premium Tower Sea View
Stayed one night in July 2016
Got upgraded from Deluxe chalet and Premium tower seaview to premium water chalet.
Got upgraded from Deluxe chalet and Premium tower seaview to premium water chalet. With before room, it ws given with breakfast and even with upgrade we still get breakfast. The room was spacious.
Reviewed July 25, 2016

Dharma from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Water Chalet
Stayed one night in July 2016
Lovely stay with a relaxed peace of mind..
Overall the accommodation was fabulous.. the view was awesome and it was very peaceful.. The only thing i don't like abt my Premium Water Chalet room was the position on the aircond. It was directly on top of the bed and the swing function was not working, therefore the aircond blows directly to your face which is not suitable for babies or children.
Reviewed July 25, 2016

QUEK from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe Water Chalet
Stayed one night in July 2016
Not worthy for the price
Overall is ok. Internal design was outdated. I will choose to pay more for Grand Lexis or Lexis Hibiscus.
Reviewed July 25, 2016

PEI from Malaysia
Couples
Premium Tower Sea View
Stayed one night in May 2016
Good
Staff are very helpfull.
Reviewed July 24, 2016

Siew from Malaysia
Couples
Executive Water Chalet
Stayed one night in July 2016
Good
Good for relaxation.
Reviewed July 23, 2016

Amy from Malaysia
Couples
Premium Tower Sea View
Stayed one night in August 2015
Narrow space at parking lot
Dangerous parking lot ramps- too narrow- scraped off rear of car while driving down
Reviewed July 22, 2016

Jennifer from Malaysia
Groups
Premium Tower Sea View
Stayed one night in July 2016
Bad housekeeping
When we walk into the room, a strong musty smell was all our the place. It seems like this room has never been house keep for a long time. The bed sheets were dusty and dirty, floors sticky and dusty. Towel looked washout and has black patches. I think you need a makeover on your hotel.
Reviewed July 21, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: