Book Now: Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel

Excellent
From 3696 reviewsSee what guests said
8.5
/
10
Recommended by 93% of guests

Reviews of Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Reviews from real guests

Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Agoda Reviews (3694)Booking.com Reviews (707)
8.5
/
10
Excellent
Cleanliness8.7
Facilities7.8
Location9.1
Room comfort and quality8.5
Service8.5
Value for money8.1
All languages
All guests (3694)
All room types

Show reviews that mention 

Showing 2717 verified guest comments
10.0
Exceptional
Li from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in May 2019

Amazing location and clean!”

An amazing place to stay in HCMC. very close to most attractions like 5-6 mins walk away. Ben Than Market is literally next to it and many eateries nearby. Hotel provides a variety of choices at breakfast but it seems to me its almost the same everyday. Nonetheless, I would stay again and would recommend.

Reviewed May 21, 2019

Dear Li, Thank you for your staying with us and for your kind review. We are delighted to note that you had a pleasant experience on your stay with us and appreciate your valuable feedback. Thank you once again for your review and we are looking forward to welcoming you on your next stay with us. For and on behalf of the Management Liberty Central Saigon Centre hotel

Responded May 22, 2019
Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel
8.8
Excellent
Jonathan from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe room only
Stayed 3 nights in May 2019

Great location great service staff”

Would recommend LCSC hotel. Any time. Enjoyed to stay,. Cozy room although it seems smaller than what’s shown in pictures. Wonderful staff at hand to help. Highly convenient without feeling stuck in the middle of the buzzing D1. Only gripes are the toilet flush problem and a little noisy at night.

Reviewed May 17, 2019

Dear Jonathan, Thank you for choosing Liberty Central Saigon Centre hotel for your recent stay in Saigon. We hope we achieved our goal in making your stay memorable by providing outstanding service. Thank you very much for your motivating words and we are looking forward to welcoming you on your next stay with us. For and on behalf of the Management Liberty Central Saigon Centre hotel

Responded May 20, 2019
Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel
8.4
Excellent
Diep from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 5 nights in May 2019

Best location for shopping.”

Liberty Central Hotel is the best location for shopping, very happy with Staff Service; strongly recommend for every one to have Dinner at level 1, yummy dishes with reasonable price; only thing is needed to provide is Razor and upgrade the Gym room.

Reviewed May 10, 2019

Dear Diep, It is our pleasure to serve you at Liberty Central Saigon Centre hotel. We are glad to know you have a truly amazing stay with us in Saigon. Hopefully you would choose us as your accommodation when you have any chance coming back for holiday. Thank you so much and see you again. For and on behalf of the Management Liberty Central Saigon Centre hotel

Responded May 13, 2019
Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel
10.0
Exceptional
Corazon from Philippines
Family with teens
Premier Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2019

The best location!”

Liberty Central Saigon Centre is walking distance to most of the shops, be it the Ben Thanh market, Vincom Mall, Saigon Plaza or the high-end Takashimaya. It is conveniently located near the local restaurants and coffee shops. The hotel staff are very friendly, accommodating and can speak & understand English.

Reviewed May 20, 2019

Dear Corazon, Thank you for your staying with us and for your kind review. We are delighted to note that you had a pleasant experience on your stay with us and appreciate your valuable feedback. Thank you once again for your review and we are looking forward to welcoming you on your next stay with us. For and on behalf of the Management Liberty Central Saigon Centre hotel

Responded May 22, 2019
Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel
8.4
Excellent
socheata
Business traveler
Deluxe room only
Stayed 3 nights in May 2019

Room is not that good but I like the food”

I don't really like the room. The view is not good, I could just see only many air-con from the window look. Another thing, the lights are not bright enough & could not be adjusted - I don't have a really good sleep during my 3 night stay. Beside that, everything is great...

Reviewed May 19, 2019

Dear socheata, It is our pleasure to serve you at Liberty Central Saigon Centre hotel. We are glad to know you have a truly amazing stay with us in Saigon. Hopefully you would choose us as your accommodation when you have any chance coming back for holiday. Thank you so much and see you again. For and on behalf of the Management Liberty Central Saigon Centre hotel

Responded May 20, 2019
Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel
9.2
Exceptional
Mun from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in April 2019

Perfect location, superb customer services!!”

The hotel location is perfect which is just 2 min walk to Ben Thanh Market and choices of good restaurant. The customer services are excellent even the concierge staff also can speak very good English. Will definitely come back for stay again!

Reviewed April 30, 2019

Dear Mun, Thank you for your staying with us and for your kind review. We are delighted to note that you had a pleasant experience on your stay with us and appreciate your valuable feedback. Thank you once again for your review and we are looking forward to welcoming you on your next stay with us. For and on behalf of the Management Liberty Central Saigon Centre hotel

Responded May 02, 2019
Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel
10.0
Exceptional
Ngoc
Couple
Deluxe room only
Stayed 1 night in April 2019

Exceptional”

Great location based only a few meters from the Ben Thanh market. It made it really easy to tell taxi drivers where to go even if you didn't know which street you were staying at. The staff always came with a smile and were very friendly. Price is very reasonable and the amenities are very new and clean. While other hotels were within the same price range, the location and reliability of staff was the reason why we chose to stay here for a longer period of time and continue exploring parts of the city.

Reviewed May 11, 2019

Dear Ngoc, It is our pleasure to serve you at Liberty Central Saigon Centre hotel. We are glad to know you have a truly amazing stay with us in Saigon. Hopefully you would choose us as your accommodation when you have any chance coming back for holiday. Thank you so much and see you again. For and on behalf of the Management Liberty Central Saigon Centre hotel

Responded May 13, 2019
Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel
8.8
Excellent
Ngoc
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in April 2019

Great location. Friendly staff. Value for money when booking online. ”

The location is very close to the Ben Thanh market so you can always find yourself back easily even if taxis dont know which street or Liberty hotel you're at. Staff are friendly and honest always trying to do their best to cater for needs. The price is cheaper when purchased online. I wanted to extend my stay for an extra night and when i asked reception they told me it was going to cost 2300000d ($140AU) however to book online it was $72AU through Agoda.

Reviewed May 02, 2019

Dear Ngoc, We appreciate your kind words regarding your recent stay with us. It is delightful to learn your inspiring experience at our hotel. Thank you very much for your motivating words and we hope you can stay with us again for another excellent stay. For and on behalf of the Management Liberty Central Saigon Centre hotel

Responded May 03, 2019
Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel
9.2
Exceptional
Kartini from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe room only
Stayed 2 nights in April 2019

Best hotel around Ben thant market”

Its my 2nd stayed here for my vacation and it's the most convenient location to go Ben thant market and Saigon Square by walking distance! Clean room with great staffs at the front desk who is always greeting each time and smiling always! Thank you for the great service!!

Reviewed April 29, 2019

Dear Kartini, Thank you for your staying with us and for your kind review. We are delighted to note that you had a pleasant experience on your stay with us and appreciate your valuable feedback. Thank you once again for your review and we are looking forward to welcoming you on your next stay with us. For and on behalf of the Management Liberty Central Saigon Centre hotel

Responded May 02, 2019
Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel
7.2
Very good
HUI from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in May 2019

Short business trip”

Pillows are a bit uncomfortable.. need better pillows. Breakfast spread needs more creativity

Reviewed May 17, 2019

Dear HUI, We would like to thank you very much for your time to share your experiences with us that mentioning your concerns and we deeply apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you. Thank you very much for your motivating words and we hope you can stay with us again for another excellent stay. For and on behalf of the Management Liberty Central Saigon Centre hotel

Responded May 17, 2019
Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel
8.4
Excellent
Chua from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 4 nights in April 2019

Great to be back !”

This hotel has never failed me at all. I will put up this hotel again the next trip.

Reviewed May 16, 2019

Dear Chua, We appreciate your kind words regarding your recent stay with us. It is delightful to learn your inspiring experience at our hotel. Thank you very much for your motivating words and we hope you can stay with us again for another excellent stay. For and on behalf of the Management Liberty Central Saigon Centre hotel

Responded May 17, 2019
Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel
8.4
Excellent
Gerald from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in May 2019

Convenient location”

Location was good, staff were friendly. The gym was not very ideal especially with the air-conditioner not on most of the time. Other than that, I do not have any complaints!

Reviewed May 13, 2019

Dear Gerald, It is our pleasure to serve you at Liberty Central Saigon Centre hotel. We are glad to know you have a truly amazing stay with us in Saigon. Hopefully you would choose us as your accommodation when you have any chance coming back for holiday. Thank you so much and see you again. For and on behalf of the Management Liberty Central Saigon Centre hotel

Responded May 13, 2019
Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel
8.8
Excellent
Fazall from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe room only
Stayed 2 nights in January 2019

One of the best value hotels in HCMC”

Lovely location and staff, spacious and comfortable room, great value. You can walk to many places, like it is just a 2 mins walk to Ben Thanh market. Did not try the breakfast but there was a lovely (hipster-like) cafe serving brunch on the street just behind the hotel and many other options for food and interesting shops for souvenirs, tailors, custom made shoes, dental clinics etc. Shopping Centre just behind the hotel as well so really almost everything you could ever need in one place. Room Service and Laundry were also reasonably priced. If you want to stay in a hotel that feels like you're on holiday without breaking the bank, this is the place. Will definitely be back again.

Reviewed January 20, 2019

Dear Fazall, We are glad you have an enjoyable stay with us in Saigon. It is delightful to learn your inspiring experience at our hotel. Thank you very much and we hope you can stay with us again for another excellent stay. For and on behalf of the Management Liberty Central Saigon Centre hotel

Responded January 24, 2019
Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel
8.0
Excellent
mauro from Italy
Solo traveler
Deluxe room only
Stayed 3 nights in January 2019

Clean and nice location but...”

Location is good, staff super nice, very clean. So I think it's a very good hotel (more positive, no noise and very strong WiFi). Only 2 things no so good: 1. Shower inside bathtub: I don't like it, with curtain... I think modern hotel should have only large and powerful shower. 2. As a lot of hotel in Asia they ask u guarantee and this cut ur credit card budget. This is so bad. Anyway I suggest this hotel on HCMC

Reviewed January 08, 2019

Dear mauro, It is our pleasure to serve you at Liberty Central Saigon Centre hotel. We are glad to know you have a truly amazing stay with us in Saigon. Hopefully you would choose us as your accommodation when you have any chance coming back for holiday. Thank you so much and see you again. For and on behalf of the Management Liberty Central Saigon Centre hotel

Responded January 14, 2019
Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel
9.6
Exceptional
Rosmawati from Malaysia
Family with teens
Deluxe room only
Stayed 3 nights in December 2018

Excellent hotel and location”

My family and I stayed at Liberty Central from 21-24Dec 2018. It was really a pleasant stay there...the Staffs at the Reception Counter was very helpful during the check-in, Housekeeping was really help with your room needs and the all the staffs at the Conceirge Counter was very informatives and helpful especially Mr Cong who was suggested and arrange our City tour by Cyclo and to watch the Water Puppet Show. We're thankful to him that we take his suggestion and it was a exciting ride on the Cyclo and the Puppet Show was very fun to watch. Mr Luan (both of Mr Luan) at the Conceirge Counter was also very helpful and informatives too when we asking about the city. We are very happy choosing this hotel during our holiday in Ho Chi Min City and definitely will stay here again in the future visit.

Reviewed December 25, 2018

Dear Rosmawati, We appreciate your kind words regarding your recent stay with us. It is delightful to learn your inspiring experience at our hotel. Your compliment would be sent to our Concierge team for their job well done. Hopefully we would have a chance to see you again at Liberty Central Saigon Centre hotel. For and on behalf of the Management Liberty Central Saigon Centre hotel

Responded January 02, 2019
Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel
9.2
Exceptional
Brian from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe room only
Stayed 4 nights in December 2018

Pretty good experience ”

The air-conditioning is pretty weak and can not get the room cold only about 24 degrees at best and almost no fan. Also no Diet Coke even though they normally have it they were sold out all 4 days i was there even though I asked for it everyday. I walked across the street and bought my own.

Reviewed December 23, 2018

Dear Brian, We appreciate your kind words regarding your recent stay with us. It is delightful to learn your inspiring experience at our hotel. Thank you very much for your motivating words and we hope you can stay with us again for another excellent stay. See you again next time. For and on behalf of the Management Liberty Central Saigon Centre hotel

Responded January 02, 2019
Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel
8.0
Excellent
Lilin from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe room only
Stayed 3 nights in December 2018

Huge toilet, clean, convenient”

Nice big toilet cum shower room. Location is easy to hail cab or via grab apps. Costs 77k dong via grab from airport to hotel. We left at 6:45am to catch our homeward flight on a Monday and grab was demanding 205k dongs whereas a 7 seater Vinasun SUV is 180k dong.

Reviewed December 18, 2018

Dear Lilin, Thank you for your staying with us and for your kind review. We are delighted to note that you had a pleasant experience on your stay with us and appreciate your valuable feedback on our rooms as well as our services. Thank you once again for your review and we are looking forward to welcoming you on your next stay with us. For and on behalf of the Management Liberty Central Saigon Centre hotel

Responded December 19, 2018
Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel
8.8
Excellent
Tu from Australia
Group
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in November 2018

Friendly, helpful staff and great location”

stayed 2 nights at this hotel with my family. the location is good, right next to Ben Thanh market. The staff are friendly and helpful especially the doormen, helping us with all of our luggages. Breakfast is nice with a variety of both vietnamese and western cuisines. Will come back to stay at this hotel when I'm back in saigon next time.

Reviewed December 04, 2018

Dear Tu, We appreciate your kind words regarding your recent stay with us. It is delightful to learn your inspiring experience at our hotel. Thank you very much for your motivating words and we hope you can stay with us again for another excellent stay. See you again next time. For and on behalf of the Management Liberty Central Saigon Centre hotel

Responded December 10, 2018
Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel
3.6
Ted from Canada
Group
Deluxe room only
Stayed 4 nights in May 2019

Bad counter service”

Rooms are very very small. Service below par, everytime we came back into the hotel they treated us like strangers. Pool is so small is laughable, don't believe the pictures ! Stay elsewhere for better value.

Reviewed May 12, 2019

Dear Ted, Thank you for your recent visit and your feedback to us. We are deeply apologize for the concerning problem you had experienced during your stay. We would like to ensure you that we have taken your comments seriously and with a strong constructive approach. The feedback is important and useful to us as we’re always striving to improve our level of service in line with the expectations of our guests. We hope to have another chance to welcome you back in the near future. For and on behalf of the Management Liberty Central Saigon Centre hotel

Responded May 13, 2019
Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel
10.0
Exceptional
Aida from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe room only
Stayed 2 nights in April 2019

location, clean & good service”

overall very satisfied

Reviewed May 06, 2019

Dear Aida, We appreciate your kind words regarding your recent stay with us. It is delightful to learn your inspiring experience at our hotel. Thank you very much for your motivating words and we hope you can stay with us again for another excellent stay. For and on behalf of the Management Liberty Central Saigon Centre hotel

Responded May 07, 2019
Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel
9.2
Exceptional
Duyen from Vietnam
Couple
Premier Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2019

Exceptional”

The hotel was clean, nice and near many interesting places, such as Ben Thanh market, 23/9 park, etc. Also, the staff were polite and very friendly . Would stay again.

Reviewed May 01, 2019

Dear Duyen, Thank you for your staying with us and for your kind review. We are delighted to note that you had a pleasant experience on your stay with us and appreciate your valuable feedback. Thank you once again for your review and we are looking forward to welcoming you on your next stay with us. For and on behalf of the Management Liberty Central Saigon Centre hotel

Responded May 02, 2019
Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel
8.0
Excellent
Zed from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe room only
Stayed 6 nights in April 2019

Passing through ”

Will be coming back,, and staying at the same place... thanks...

Reviewed April 26, 2019

Dear Zed, Thank you for your staying with us and for your kind review. We are delighted to note that you had a pleasant experience on your stay. Thank you once again for your review and we are looking forward to welcoming you on your next stay with us. For and on behalf of the Management Liberty Central Saigon Centre hotel

Responded April 27, 2019
Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel
9.6
Exceptional
Tsun from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe room only
Stayed 4 nights in December 2018

Nice hotel near the market!”

It is very close to the Ben Tan market. Very convenient.

Reviewed April 25, 2019

Dear Tsun, We appreciate your kind words regarding your recent stay with us. It is delightful to learn your inspiring experience at our hotel. Thank you very much for your motivating words and we hope you can stay with us again for another excellent stay. For and on behalf of the Management Liberty Central Saigon Centre hotel

Responded April 26, 2019
Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel
10.0
Exceptional
RODERICK
Couple
Deluxe room only
Stayed 2 nights in March 2019

Convenience location, next to Phong Tra Khong Ten and Cho Ben Thanh”

Check in is straight forward, the staff knows English. The hotel is clean, the room is clean - nothing to complain about. I did not check location of entertainment, but on walking out the hotel, I saw Phong Tra Khong Ten right across the street - very convenience - I visited there and listened to Quang Le & To My sang. I also surprised to see Cho Ben Thanh started right at the end of hotel block - a 5 minute walk there for shopping and street foods. On leaving hotel, it took a few minutes for them to check the room, and arranged a taxi to take me to airport. I will definitely will come back to this hotel.

Reviewed April 14, 2019

Dear RODERICK, We appreciate your kind words regarding your recent stay with us. It is delightful to learn your inspiring experience at our hotel. Thank you very much for your motivating words and we hope you can stay with us again for another excellent stay. See you again next time. For and on behalf of the Management Liberty Central Saigon Centre hotel

Responded April 16, 2019
Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel
6.4
Good
William from France
Business traveler
Deluxe room only
Stayed 1 night in October 2018

Excellent location but very poor customer experience with manager”

The hotel is very conveniently located but I find it is not the best value for money in this area. I got a good last minute deal and gave it a go but I booked the wrong dates by mistake. Instead of trying to find a win-win compromise , the manager saw an opportunity to charge me for a full high-end room as he thought I was desperate and would take it. With the deal he offered me, I almost booked another room in another hotel but eventually got some assistance from Agoda who managed to solve the problem with a minor compensation :)

Reviewed April 10, 2019

Dear William, It is our pleasure to serve you at Liberty Central Saigon Centre hotel. We are glad to know you have a truly amazing stay with us in Saigon and also thank you for your kind feedback to our services. The feedback is important and useful to us as we’re always striving to improve our level of service in line with the expectations of our guests. We hope to welcome you back in another great day. For and on behalf of the Management Liberty Central Saigon Centre hotel

Responded April 16, 2019
Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel
8.4
Excellent
Mohamed from Singapore
Business traveler
Premier Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in March 2019

Nice Stay”

Very nice place to stay. Just 2-3mins walk from Ben Than Market. Rooms were clean and fully furnished with very good mini bar. Complimentary coffee was provided together with coffee machine. Overall nice experience staying in.

Reviewed March 11, 2019

Dear Mohamed, Thank you for your staying with us and for your kind review. We are delighted to note that you had a pleasant experience on your stay with us and appreciate your valuable feedback on our rooms as well as our services. Thank you once again for your review and we are looking forward to welcoming you on your next stay with us. For and on behalf of the Management Liberty Central Saigon Centre hotel

Responded March 12, 2019
Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel
8.0
Excellent
JONATHAN from Singapore
Family with teens
Signature Central Deluxe with access to ExecutiveLounge
Stayed 4 nights in February 2019

Good value and location”

Stayed there just over the last few days. Friendly and helpful staff. Location is near market for day and night, different types of shopping. Easy to go to shopping centres, eateries and also for tour guides to fetch you if you join any Klook or other tours. The hotel also has tours that can be arranged. All is good , especially if you have lounge access My only issue is that the room next to the street can be noisy at night.

Reviewed February 25, 2019

Dear JONATHAN, Thank you for choosing Liberty Central Saigon Centre hotel for your recent stay in Saigon. We hope we achieved our goal in making your stay memorable by providing outstanding service. Thank you very much for your motivating words and we are looking forward to welcoming you on your next stay with us. Your sincerely, Vo Thi Huong Thanh, Tanya (Ms.) General Manager

Responded March 01, 2019
Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel
9.2
Exceptional
Ashay from India
Business traveler
Deluxe room only
Stayed 6 nights in October 2018

Nice Location with good price”

The location of property is very nice close to market, rooms are comfortable with all required amenities. For Indian travel, only issue is no availability of Indian food in hotel. Also for vegetarian very few options in the restaurant.

Reviewed October 29, 2018

Dear Ashay, Thank you for choosing Liberty Central Saigon Centre hotel for your recent stay in Saigon. We hope we achieved our goal in making your stay memorable by providing outstanding service. Thank you very much for your motivating words and we are looking forward to welcoming you on your next stay with us. For and on behalf of the Management Liberty Central Saigon Centre hotel

Responded October 31, 2018
Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel
10.0
Exceptional
XUE from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in June 2018

Nice room, Friendly staff, and Nice breakfast ”

Having a weekend short trip to Saigon for coffee with friend. Hotel located at CBD, almost the tourist points are within walking distance. This hotel surrounding by many restaurant. Conclusion, we have a pleasant weekend getaway !

Reviewed October 02, 2018

Dear XUE, We appreciate your kind words regarding your recent stay with us. It is delightful to learn your inspiring experience at our hotel. Thank you very much for your motivating words and we hope you can stay with us again for another excellent stay. See you again next time. For and on behalf of the Management Liberty Central Saigon Centre hotel

Responded October 03, 2018
Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel
8.0
Excellent
Sylvester from Brunei Darussalam
Couple
Deluxe room only
Stayed 3 nights in June 2018

Wow Location!”

Friendly staff, super duper good location. able to walk to most attractions. rooftop pool and the famous ben thanh market is just like next door. and the ben thanh food street is also near with great food and pizza 4ps are all within walking distance.

Reviewed September 21, 2018

Dear Sylvester, Thank you for staying with us during your stay in Saigon. We are glad to know you have an enjoyable stay. We would love to have a chance to see you again. For and on behalf of the Management Liberty Central Saigon Centre hotel

Responded September 24, 2018
Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel
9.6
Exceptional
Chris from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe room only
Stayed 2 nights in August 2018

Loved it despite the welding shop directly outside my window.”

Horrible hammering and grinding noises for two days straight every time I put my head down to rest. Staff would have moved me to another room so I guess its my fault I didn't complain Room doors all slam shut and not one hotel guest of maid seems to care how disturbing that is for other patrons. TV remote volume only went up. Think about that for a second. Had power outage in my room after trying multiple phone chargers not of which worked. Has to charge my phone in the hotel lobby. It was a stay from hell but aside from the room door issue hard to blame so I still gave them high marks. The gym, pool and saunas are adequate. Location is great for all the normal reasons. Make sure your taxi driver knows which of the three partner hotels you are going too. I was taken to the wrong one and had to walk to the correct one. Again, trip from hell.

Reviewed September 20, 2018

Dear Chris, We appreciate your kind words regarding your recent stay with us. It is delightful to learn your inspiring experience at our hotel. Thank you very much for your motivating words and we hope you can stay with us again for another excellent stay. For and on behalf of the Management Liberty Central Saigon Centre hotel

Responded September 21, 2018
Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel
8.4
Excellent
Alice from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in August 2018

Good & reasonable priced”

Overall the location is very good as just Ben Thanh market was less than 5 min walk. Easy to walk around to the shopping malls - Takashimaya, Saigon Central etc nearby. Hotel staffs were friendly. Spa was good. However, maybe because of limited space, swimming pool and gym was small.

Reviewed August 10, 2018

Dear Alice, Thank you for choosing Liberty Central Saigon Centre hotel for your recent stay in Saigon. We hope we achieved our goal in making your stay memorable by providing outstanding service. Thank you very much for your motivating words and we are looking forward to welcoming you on your next stay with us. For and on behalf of the Management Liberty Central Saigon Centre hotel

Responded August 11, 2018
Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel
8.4
Excellent
Cheryl from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe room only
Stayed 3 nights in May 2018

Good location and comfortable room”

It's walking distance to the Ben Thanh Market and its walking distance to places like Takashimaya. u can walk on to places like city hall, opera house or a short taxi ride away. Room is small but clean and bed is comfortable.

Reviewed June 01, 2018

Dear Cheryl, Hope you reach back home safely. We are thank you for your review to us during your stay in Saigon. It is a glad to know you have a comfortable stay with us at Liberty Central Saigon Centre hotel. We would love to serve you again in a near future. For and on behalf of the Management Liberty Central Saigon Centre hotel

Responded June 01, 2018
Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel
9.6
Exceptional
Rachel from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe room only
Stayed 3 nights in May 2018

Good location and friendly staffs”

We enjoyed our 3 nights stay. It is within walking distance to most sights and we did a walking tour with some help from a local map and Google map. Hotel is very near to Ben Thanh market. Surrounded by restaurants, money changers, convenience stores, etc. Our room is highest at level 10 and away from road but still able to hear a little traffic noises but that is bearable. TV has a lot of programmes but TV size at 32" is a tad too small of the rather big room. Bed is comfy and big. Air con is really silent which is really good for sleep. Bathroom is very huge with bathtub. Huge mirror at hand basin. Overall, we will definitely stay here again if we should ever want to visit HCM again.

Reviewed May 31, 2018

Dear Rachel, Hope you reach back home safely. We are thank you for taking your time to share your feedback to us and it is our pleasure to know you have an enjoyable stay. We would love to see you again in the near future. For and on behalf of the Management Liberty Central Saigon Centre hotel

Responded June 01, 2018
Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel
9.6
Exceptional
Zack from United States
Couple
Deluxe room only
Stayed 1 night in May 2018

Nice facilities ”

We had stayed at a lower priced hotel the prior nights and decided to switch because it lacked windows and wasn’t comfortable. This place was a little pricier but is a fantastic facility with helpful staff and great amenities (nice pool). Tasty welcome drink too.

Reviewed May 30, 2018

Dear Zack, Hope you reach back home safely. We are thank you for taking your time to share your feedback to us and also glad to know you have an enjoyable holiday. We hope to see you again in another pleasurable day. For and on behalf of the Management Liberty Central Saigon Centre hotel

Responded May 31, 2018
Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel
10.0
Exceptional
Thi from Vietnam
Business traveler
Deluxe room only
Stayed 1 night in May 2018

Very nice stay :)”

My second time at this hotel and i was as happy as last time with the service. Great location. Just a small note, i thought the room need more lights, it was a little dark at night though we turned on all the lights.

Reviewed May 29, 2018

Dear Thi, Hope you reach back home safely. We are thank you for taking your time to share your feedback to us and also glad to know you have an enjoyable holiday. We hope to see you again For and on behalf of the Management Liberty Central Saigon Centre hotel

Responded May 31, 2018
Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel
9.2
Exceptional
William from Philippines
Solo traveler
Deluxe room only
Stayed 1 night in February 2019

Friendly staff,from management to bottom they are are accomodating. ”

The hotel has a good location, friendly staff. Had a picture with them in new year's eve. The manager (i forgot her name) she was so friendly and accomodating. The room is clean and has a big bathroom. The only issue that i had was the cable, it does not have NBA channel and also the shower is not that warm and i was expecting that i will feel a hot or warm shower. I hope that would be taken care of by the management. The air con took so long to get cold. I have to call the frontdesk and sent maintanance from my room which is not comfortable for me. But the overall experience was good and i will surely reccommend your hotel from my friends who will visit Ho Chi Minh

Reviewed February 09, 2019

Dear William, We appreciate your kind words regarding your recent stay with us in Saigon. It is delightful to learn your inspiring experience at our hotel. Thank you very much for your motivating words and we hope you can stay with us again for another excellent stay. For and on behalf of the Management Liberty Central Saigon Centre hotel

Responded February 11, 2019
Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel
9.6
Exceptional
Johanna from United States
Family with teens
Deluxe room only
Stayed 3 nights in December 2018

Friendly staff and central location”

Liberty Central Saigon Centre is centrally located one block from the Benh Thah Market and 10 minutes walk to City Hall and the Opera House area. There are many restaurants and local tour agencies near the hotel. The hotel’s lobby is quite pleasant with a very high ceiling. We were welcome with a juice drink. The receptionist and concierge were friendly and helpful. The room was small but comfortable. Pillows and sheets were clean. The bathroom was a comfortable size. We were up on the 10th floor, looking out to the sky line of Ho Chi Minh. It was a quiet room.

Reviewed January 06, 2019

Dear Johanna, We appreciate your kind words regarding your recent stay with us. It is delightful to learn your inspiring experience at our hotel. Thank you very much for your motivating words and we hope you can stay with us again for another excellent stay. See you again next time. For and on behalf of the Management Liberty Central Saigon Centre hotel

Responded January 07, 2019
Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel
9.6
Exceptional
Bryan from Canada
Couple
Deluxe room only
Stayed 2 nights in January 2019

Great value! Right in the center of it all.”

My girlfriend and I ended up extending our stay here by an additional 2 days. Room was fantastic and the service was great. My only complaint about this area is the amount of traffic on the road during major events, like New Years. Getting a Grab (basically Uber for South East Asia) proved difficult to and from this area during these times

Reviewed January 03, 2019

Dear Bryan, We appreciate your kind words regarding your recent stay with us. It is delightful to learn your inspiring experience at our hotel. Thank you very much for your motivating words and we hope you can stay with us again for another excellent stay. See you again next time. For and on behalf of the Management Liberty Central Saigon Centre hotel

Responded January 07, 2019
Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel
5.2
CHIANG from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe room only
Stayed 4 nights in December 2018

Above average”

Location of the hotel was excellent as it was just next to many great eats and the Ben Thann market. Rooms were very good and comfortable (except for the shower). Gym is rather small and if there are 3 persons in the gym, it can be quite a crowd. My only qualm was that housekeeping was not satisfactory: the shower head water pressure was quite powerful, it has flooded my bathroom floor every time i take a shower. I requested for more towels/bath mats to dry the floor to prevent myself from slipping, but was informed that each room was only entitled to 2 towels. After complaining, they then relented to give me more towels. Furthermore, on the day that I forgot to leave a tip for the housekeeping to tidy my room, my room was not being tidied properly: (1) rubbish was not cleared properly and some stuff were strewn on the floor; (2) bathroom amenities were not replenish fully.

Reviewed December 24, 2018

Dear CHIANG, Thank you for your staying with us and for your kind review. We are deeply apologize for the inconvenience has caused to you and we also addressed the issue to the related Department. Thank you once again and we hope to have a chance to serve you in the near future. For and on behalf of the Management Liberty Central Saigon Centre hotel

Responded January 02, 2019
Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel
8.8
Excellent
Gaurav
Group
Deluxe room only
Stayed 2 nights in December 2018

Property is nice !!”

Check in was not upto the mark .. waited for 40 mins to do the check in after a long journey !! Reception Team needs to be more courteous and welcoming.. She was busy in selling vouchers for different services. Room sizes are small . Location is awesome right in the Saigon centre .. Night market is steps away. The famous walking street is a KM away. Overall a pleasant stay ..

Reviewed December 22, 2018

Dear Gaurav, We appreciate your kind words regarding your recent stay with us. It is delightful to learn your inspiring experience at our hotel. Thank you very much for your motivating words and we hope you can stay with us again for another excellent stay. See you again next time. For and on behalf of the Management Liberty Central Saigon Centre hotel

Responded January 02, 2019
Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel
8.0
Excellent
KHOR from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe room only
Stayed 3 nights in April 2019

Good location ”

Good Location

Reviewed April 09, 2019

Dear KHOR, It is our pleasure to serve you at Liberty Central Saigon Centre hotel. We are glad to know you have a truly amazing stay with us in Saigon. Hopefully you would choose us as your accommodation when you have any chance coming back for holiday. Thank you so much and see you again. For and on behalf of the Management Liberty Central Saigon Centre hotel

Responded April 12, 2019
Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel
8.0
Excellent
Axel from Thailand
Solo traveler
Deluxe room only
Stayed 1 night in April 2019

Modernes Hotel in guter Lage.”

Freundlicher Empfang, modernes Zimmer, gute Lage

Reviewed April 08, 2019

Dear Axel, We appreciate your kind words regarding your recent stay with us. It is delightful to learn your inspiring experience at our hotel. Thank you very much for your motivating words and we hope you can stay with us again for another excellent stay. See you again next time. For and on behalf of the Management Liberty Central Saigon Centre hotel

Responded April 12, 2019
Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel
9.6
Exceptional
Nuraliaa from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in March 2019

Clean and good location”

Very clean room and good location near to ben tanh market.The staff friendly as well

Reviewed March 21, 2019

Dear Nuraliaa, It is our pleasure to serve you at Liberty Central Saigon Centre hotel. We are glad to know you have a truly amazing stay with us in Saigon. Hopefully you would choose us as your accommodation when you have any chance coming back for holiday. Thank you so much and see you again. For and on behalf of the Management Liberty Central Saigon Centre hotel

Responded March 22, 2019
Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel
9.2
Exceptional
TuyetHong
Business traveler
Executive Deluxe with access to Executive Lounge
Stayed 5 nights in March 2019

Book for my Guess”

At first I booked with wrong name of the guess but received your useful help! Thank you so much! My guess have good time in the HOtel!!!

Reviewed March 19, 2019

Dear TuyetHong, It is our pleasure to serve your guest at Liberty Central Saigon Centre hotel. We are glad to know they have a truly amazing stay with us in Saigon. Hopefully you would choose us as your accommodation when your guest have any chance coming back for holiday. Thank you so much and see you again. For and on behalf of the Management Liberty Central Saigon Centre hotel

Responded March 20, 2019
Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel
9.6
Exceptional
CHUA from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe room only
Stayed 2 nights in January 2019

Nice Hotel”

Good location, clean!

Reviewed March 03, 2019

Dear CHUA, Thank you for your staying with us and for your kind review. We are delighted to note that you had a pleasant experience on your stay with us and appreciate your valuable feedback on our rooms as well as our services. Thank you once again for your review and we are looking forward to welcoming you on your next stay with us. For and on behalf of the Management Liberty Central Saigon Centre hotel

Responded March 04, 2019
Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel
8.0
Excellent
Chua from Singapore
Solo traveler
Stayed 4 nights in February 2019

Surprise!”

Used to stay in better hotel but surprisingly this 4 starred hotel is as good. Location is easy access to night market, eateries and others.

Reviewed March 02, 2019

Dear Chua, Thank you for your staying with us and for your kind review. We are delighted to note that you had a pleasant experience on your stay with us and appreciate your valuable feedback on our rooms as well as our services. Thank you once again for your review and we are looking forward to welcoming you on your next stay with us. For and on behalf of the Management Liberty Central Saigon Centre hotel

Responded March 04, 2019
Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel
9.6
Exceptional
JIUN from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe room only
Stayed 2 nights in April 2018

Exceptional”

Good location but the servicing crew at the hotel room was not very professional. They use rather noisy vaccum cleaner when one is trying to catch more sleep in the late morning. Plus they woke me up around 5 ish in the morning to inform me that my driver is there which I never booked it. Disappointed on this but otherwise the service is okay

Reviewed May 02, 2018

Dear JIUN, Hope you safely reach back home. We appreciate your kind words regarding your recent stay with us. It is delightful to learn your inspiring experience at our hotel. Thank you very much for your motivating words and we hope you can stay with us again for another excellent stay. For and on behalf of the Management Liberty Central Saigon Centre hotel

Responded May 14, 2018
Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel
8.0
Excellent
Albert from Singapore
Business traveler
Premier Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in April 2018

Location and Friendly Staff”

Recommended for people who want to explore HCM. The hotel is nearby to all the attractions e.g. museums, Ben Tanh market etc. Many travel agencies are available too for booking of tour to Chu Chi Tunnel etc. Staff are friendly and they can recommend good food in the vicinity.

Reviewed May 02, 2018

Dear Albert, Hope you safely reach back home. We appreciate your kind words regarding your recent stay with us. It is delightful to learn your inspiring experience at our hotel. Thank you very much for your motivating words and we hope you can stay with us again for another excellent stay. See you again next time. For and on behalf of the Management Liberty Central Saigon Centre hotel

Responded May 03, 2018
Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel
9.2
Exceptional
Cristina from Australia
Group
Deluxe room only
Stayed 3 nights in March 2018

It’s a clean hotel”

Pros: Clean Good location Staff are accommodating Cons: Expensive shuttle service like other hotels. You can get cheaper airport transfer through Grab, which is better than Uber. We didn’t have breakfast at the hotel so can’t comment on it.

Reviewed March 20, 2018

Dear Cristina, Hope you reach back home safely. We appreciate your kind words regarding your recent stay with us. It is delightful to learn your inspiring experience at our hotel. Thank you very much for your motivating words and we hope you can stay with us again for another excellent stay. See you again next time. For and on behalf of the Management Liberty Central Saigon Centre hotel

Responded March 21, 2018
Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel
9.6
Exceptional
June from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in March 2018

Enjoyable Stay!”

PLUS: This is a centrally located hotel with only a short distance walk to major attractions (e.g. Museum, Market...) . The breakfast has a good spread and sufficient enough to start the day. The room is clean and spacious. MINUS: Nothing really. OTHERS: They prepared a slice of cake to celebrate my birthday. Thumbs up for the effort!

Reviewed March 09, 2018

Dear June, Hope you reach back home safely. We are thank you for taking your time to share your feed back with us and also glad to know you have a wonderful stay in HCMC. Hopefully we will have a chance to welcome you back again in another pleasurable day. For and on behalf of the Management Liberty Central Saigon Centre hotel

Responded March 09, 2018
Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel
10.0
Exceptional
jacqueline from Australia
Couple
Deluxe room only
Stayed 1 night in February 2018

Nice hotel and the best location”

I had stayed in this hotel during my vacation. I will recommend the staff name is Thien , he always there for my need and help. Location of this hotel is the best nothing else you can't missed out of everything Nice hotel with very clean

Reviewed March 02, 2018

Dear jacqueline, Hope you reach back home safely. It is our pleasure to have you at Liberty Central Saigon Centre hotel and we also thank you for your kind feedback to us. We have shared with Mr. Thien about his job well done. Hopefully we would have a chance to welcome you back again. For and on behalf of the Management Liberty Central Saigon Centre hotel

Responded March 05, 2018
Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel
8.0
Excellent
Minh from Vietnam
Business traveler
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 6 nights in May 2017

Very good”

The hotel is basically next to Ben Thanh Market - very central location. Staff was friendly and helpful. Facilities was not as good as I expected, for example, the wall socket was very loose that made it hard for me to charge my stuff.

Reviewed December 01, 2017

Dear Minh, Hope you reach back home safely. Thank you for choosing Liberty Central Saigon Centre hotel as your accommodation while in HCMC. We were deeply concerned about the service you experienced and thank you for your review that enable us to improve our services. Hopefully you can stay with us again in the near future. For and on behalf of the Management Liberty Central Saigon Centre hotel

Responded December 02, 2017
Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel
10.0
Exceptional
Tony from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in November 2017

Great location”

Situated right next to Ben Thanh and Food market. Really convenient when we didn't want to hold our shopping bags, just drop it off to our room and continue shopping. Bed is large and comfortable with nice and firm pillows. Bathroom has large wall mirror that is back-lit to provide warm light. Check out was surprisingly quick since there was a tour bus load checking out at the same time as well. They managed to squeeze me in and got me a taxi straight away. Thank you

Reviewed November 26, 2017

Dear Tony, Hope you safely reach back home. Thank you for staying at Liberty Central Saigon Centre hotel. We are very pleased to know that our service met your expectations and we wish to welcome you back again in another great day. For and on behalf of the Management Liberty Central Saigon Centre hotel

Responded November 27, 2017
Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel
9.6
Exceptional
Hui from Taiwan
Business traveler
Deluxe room only
Stayed 2 nights in November 2017

Good location, nice breakfast ”

just near the market, lots of local food here, can arrive post office, church, city hall by walk. Price is not too high but provide us everything we want. Just hope that hotel can provide more water... just a small bottle of water really not enough!

Reviewed November 23, 2017

Dear Hui, Thank you for staying at Liberty Central Saigon Centre as your accommodation in Ho Chi Minh City. We are glad to know that you had a great experience not only in our room but also the services that we provided. Beside that we also taken good note on the concerning problem about the complimentary we provided for room and thank you for your review that enable us to improve our services. Hopefully you can stay with us again in the near future. Your sincerely, Vo Thi Huong Thanh, Tanya (Ms.) General Manager

Responded November 24, 2017
Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel
9.2
Exceptional
Shin from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in November 2017

Hotel is at a good location! ”

The hotel is flexible by allowing us to check-out an hour later at no cost! Very helpful concierge guy who is always ready to assist the hotel guests. There was only slight noise disturbance from the street at night, but not too loud.

Reviewed November 20, 2017

Dear Shin, Hope you safely reach back home. We are glad to know that you had a great experience not only in our room but also the services that we provided. Thank you once more for sharing your experience and we love to serve you again in the future. For and on behalf of the Management Liberty Central Saigon Centre hotel

Responded November 21, 2017
Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel
8.0
Excellent
leong from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in November 2017

Always good and easy”

Like the location and this time they upgraded me to suite on the 3rd floor, breakfast was moderate and good. Room was big and spacious, clean and functional. Staff was friendly too. Always my favourite.

Reviewed November 09, 2017

Dear leong, Hope you safely reach back home. We appreciate your kind words regarding your recent stay at Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel. It is delightful to learn your inspiring experience at our hotel. Thank you so much for your support and we hope to see you again in the future. Your sincerely, Vo Thi Huong Thanh, Tanya (Ms.) General Manager

Responded November 13, 2017
Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel
8.4
Excellent
Matthew from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in October 2017

Good location. Nice hotel”

Good clean hotel in a nice location. Very standard fairly corporate hotel. I stayed here because some friends were staying here also but I probably would have picked something a bit more boutique which would have been just as good and about half the price.

Reviewed October 23, 2017
8.0
Excellent
hwei from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 5 nights in October 2017

Great location, rooms a little smallish, but new and clean.”

Was initially given a room on the 3rd floor where the window faced a brick wall and the window of the building next door. Requested a different room and got a corner one on the 9th. Much better, as it was above the roof of the other buildings and had a view of Saigon Centre. Hotel is of international standard, clean, quite well maintained. The spa on the top 12th floor does a great job for foot massage. There is also a pool on the 12th floor which is quite small compared with other hotels we have seen. Just need 1 family with 2 small kids there and it will be crowded and noisy. Breakfast spread is superb. I chose this hotel because of the breakfast and it didn’t disappoint. A lot of variety and prompt service. The meals in the restaurant are great too, and the Asian set meal was really value for money, for the amount of food included. Ate there for most of the dinners as it was raining mostly in the evenings. Good to note that the food and drink prices at this Liberty branch is quite substantially lower than the other one Liberty Central Centrepoint. They are almost double at the other place, e.g a beer is 49k at Saïgon Centre, and 80k at Centrepoint. Centrepoint looks like they have bigger rooms and a much larger pool though. So choose the right Liberty hotel according to your needs.

Reviewed October 15, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Meredith from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in September 2017

Great location and price”

This hotel has everything you need, it’s right next door to the ben thanh markets and walking distance to all the main attractions in district one. The rooms aren’t fancy but they offer everything you need for a fair price. Would stay again

Reviewed October 02, 2017
8.0
Excellent
Kevin from Italy
Business traveler
Premier Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in July 2017

Good location, good breakfast”

Good hotel for business travel. Great location near a lot of District 1's attractions, and the breakfast is good as well. Some floors are smoking though, so ask for a non-smoking room if you want to avoid the smell.

Reviewed July 08, 2017
8.8
Excellent
Lai from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in June 2017

Excellent”

The team of concierge staff provided excellent service. Ever attentive and quick. HCMC traffic is very busy and they are quick to help you to cross the road in front of hotel or hail a taxi and make sure the taxi driver understands exactly where you need to go. This is very good when you do not speak local language.

Reviewed June 30, 2017
8.8
Excellent
CHIA from Taiwan
Group
Premier Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in April 2017

Excellent”

I stayed in the hotel many times and I was satisfied with it . However this time the room type I stayed, there is a door on the sharing wall between 2 rooms, so noise from guests next room is so loud and annoying. Besides that everything is very good .

Reviewed April 17, 2017
8.4
Excellent
Huang from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in February 2017

Convenient Hotel Nearby Ben Thanh Market”

Hotel location is stone throw away from the popular Ben Thanh Market. Make sure you a good negotiator when shopping there. Room is clean and is of reasonable size. There is limited view from the room i.e. block by buildings. Transportation around city is quite convenient with plenty of taxi & Grab car drivers around. There are many pork free restaurants nearby the hotel.

Reviewed March 12, 2017
8.8
Excellent
Jeffrey from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 6 nights in January 2017

Delighted Surprise”

On birthday, the hotel staff put in the room a blueberry cheese cake along with a greeting card with few lines of hand-written best wishes. I was delighted when I went back to room after work. This was the most pleasant experience I have ever had in hotel. Thanks Liberty Hotel.

Reviewed January 25, 2017
8.0
Excellent
Sheo from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in December 2016

Great location, clean room and very helpful staff”

The location is great with loads of restaurants, shops and cafes around. It is 3-4 mins walk to the famous Ben Thanh Market where you can get lots of trinkets, goodies etc. Its a good place to shop but please bargain!!

Reviewed December 19, 2016
8.4
Excellent
Kim from Vietnam
Business traveler
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 5 nights in December 2016

You can have better choice woth that price”

The hotel is 4 star hotel, located right next to Ben Thanh market. It is convenient to go around. However, with the same price, you can have better choice. Room is ok, but shampoo, bathing gel, condition and moisturize are cheap products (it makes my hair/skin very dry and I have to purchased sth else to use). The internet is unstable and got disconnected many times (need to go to website to reconnect). Staff is friendly. Breakfast choices are boring and unchanged for 6 days I stayed here.

Reviewed December 14, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Kum from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 4 nights in December 2016

Fantastic Service and location”

Trust me this is a must stay hotel. They aim to strive for the best customer service in district 1. Every members in the hotel play their part in providing the best services and attitude. Super Friendly staff and always giving you a welcome smile. I spent my birthday in this hotel. They even cater a surprise birthday cake for me. So touched by their actions. Thanks Liberty for making my stay a memorable one :) Regards Mr Kum

Reviewed December 13, 2016
8.4
Excellent
Mark from Australia
Business traveler
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016

Great Business Location”

great location in central HCMC, clean well equipped rooms - staff a tad complacent - check in was not a good experience - arrived in the rain and there was noone to help with luggage until i got everything inside and then the receptionist noticed me !

Reviewed October 03, 2016
9.2
Exceptional
Dixon from Brunei Darussalam
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016

Nice and clean hotel in a great location”

Room was very clean and tidy. Hotel is quite modern and is located right next to Ben Thanh market and is within walking distance to District 1's attractions. Staff was very helpful in assisting me to book a tour.

Reviewed September 14, 2016