2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 1920 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1920 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Jonathan from United States
Couple
Premier River View
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Good hotel in city center
Liberty Central is a good hotel for both business and leisure. Decor is modern and rooms are comfortable. Location is superb in the city center. Breakfast is quite delicious in the restaurant. Rooftop pool is great for an early evening swim and can also be an enjoyable place for a drink -- sometimes there are evening musicians playing. WiFi works quite well. Really nothing significant to complain about with Liberty Central -- service quite good as well.
Reviewed July 23, 2016

ooi from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Small but good
Meduim size hotel but big in services / good n very friendly staff / concierge (Bien n Dung ) were very acconodating n smilling always . The welcome little ice cream is a fantastic ideal . Convenient location n easy excess to most things for me . A little dis appointed wiz the buffet lunch though / not much of a spread n will return to stay if i m in HCMC
Reviewed July 07, 2016

SERIN from South Korea
Business traveler
Premier River View
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Perfect stay
Staffs are extremely helpful and exceptional, really enjoyed my stay there. Yes the hotel is not too quiet cos it is right next to main road, but I was at 20th fl and it didn't bother me at all.
Reviewed July 05, 2016

Kotaro from Japan
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2016
Value Hotel
Nice hotel but I think the lobby is too small.
Reviewed June 26, 2016

Zhonghui from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in June 2016
Great Hotel!
Excellent stay! Worth the price tag
Reviewed June 23, 2016

Kerrylee from Australia
Couple
Premier River View
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Hotel staff and accomodation
Place was so clean!!!! Staff so very very welcoming, hotel manager sorted out a miscommunication instantly, extremely pleased with our choice would stay again in a heartbeat!! If I had to pick one thing both good and bad- need a shade cloth over half pool- that high up the sun is very intense! 4/5 for the pool, the bed and pillows - amazing!! 6/5 for the bed!
Reviewed June 23, 2016

Deborah from United States
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Nice Location
Enjoyed our stay. Very centrally located to tour sites, shopping, food and spas
Reviewed June 21, 2016

Germaine from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
HCM
Comfortable and value for money.
Reviewed June 21, 2016

Paul from New Zealand
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Great hotel. Great location.
Good English language amongst staff
Reviewed June 18, 2016

Deborah from United States
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Great location
Very accomdating staff. Was nice to get an upgrade upon check in. The room is spacious, comfortable and everything we needed. The roof top pool and bar was nice after a long day touring the city. Many attractions within walking distance
Reviewed June 17, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: