Book Now: Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel

2017

Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Reviews

Excellent
From 3039 reviewsSee what guests said
8.6
/
10
Recommended by 93% of guests

Reviews of Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Reviews from real guests

Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Agoda Reviews (3039)Booking.com Reviews (1074)
8.6
/
10
Excellent
Cleanliness9.0
Facilities8.5
Location8.9
Room comfort and quality8.7
Service8.6
Value for money8.3
All languages
All guests (3039)
All room types

Show reviews that mention 

Showing 2231 verified guest comments
10.0
Exceptional
Peter from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2019

Perfect”

Great Hotel - centrally located. Relatively easy walking distance to most places or taxi if need be. Level 25 pool and rooftop bar very relaxing after a full day out. Everything is provided. Would stay here again.

Reviewed May 17, 2019

Dear Peter, Warm greetings from the Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel. We hope that you have safely reached back home in your lovely city. We thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are glad to know that you have enjoyed your stay and you were satisfied by our level of care and attention. Providing outstanding services in a comfortable place is the ultimate goal of all hotel collaborators. We shall inform our team on your positive review. Looking forward to welcome you back soon in Saigon. Yours sincerely, Lu Cam Van (Mr.) Front Office Manager

Responded May 18, 2019
Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel
9.6
Exceptional
EJ from New Zealand
Couple
Deluxe room only
Stayed 3 nights in November 2018

Amazing staff”

We stayed in Oct 2018. Staff went out of their way to help us. Breakfast was so good with such a huge range of food to choose from. Room was great. Pool and roof top were were lovely. If we go back we would for sure stay again.

Reviewed May 06, 2019

Dear EJ, Thank you for choosing Liberty Central Saigon Riverside hotel as your accommodation during your trip to Ho Chi Minh city. We are glad to know that you had enjoyed your stay with our hotel facilities and services. I am sure that will share among the team your positive review which i believe it would be a great motivation for all of us. Providing outstanding services in a comfortable place is always our hotel first priority. It would be more that grateful if we could welcome you back in the near future. Yours sincerely. Lu Cam Van (Mr.) Front Office Manager

Responded May 08, 2019
Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel
8.0
Excellent
Scott from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in April 2019

A good central location ”

Location was great and very central to all the nice restaurants we wanted to try. Happy hour at the rooftop pool is great also. Nice strong drinks!! Only negative is the bathroom is glass with some strips running across the glass so no privacy when needing toilet.

Reviewed April 23, 2019

Dear Scott, Warm greetings from the Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel. We hope that you have safely reached back home in your lovely city. We thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are glad to know that you have enjoyed your stay and you were satisfied by our level of care and attention. Providing outstanding services in a comfortable place is the ultimate goal of all hotel collaborators. We shall inform our team on your positive review. Looking forward to welcome you back soon in Saigon. Yours sincerely, Lu Cam Van (Mr.) Front Office Manager

Responded May 04, 2019
Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel
9.6
Exceptional
LIN from China
Couple
Deluxe room only
Stayed 1 night in April 2019

Nothing special ”

The hotel has a good location.It is situated in district 1.It's close to Saigon river.The rooms are decorated delicately.And the price is a bit high.Anyway,it's ok.It deserves 4 star.The doorman is helpful.And when we are checking,They provided beverage for us.And the receptionist speaks fluently English.The lobby is very large.but the fit center is a bit small.Anyway,just a few person took exercise,so I can enjoy it.

Reviewed April 22, 2019

Dear LIN, Warm greetings from the Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel. We hope that you have safely reached back home in your lovely city. We thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are glad to know that you have enjoyed your stay and you were satisfied by our level of care and attention. Providing outstanding services in a comfortable place is the ultimate goal of all hotel collaborators. We shall inform our team on your positive review. Looking forward to welcome you back soon in Saigon. Yours sincerely, Lu Cam Van (Mr.) Front Office Manager

Responded May 08, 2019
Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel
10.0
Exceptional
ryan from Thailand
Couple
Premier River View
Stayed 1 night in April 2019

Amazing City Centre Hotel with excellent service and rooftop swimming pool”

This is an absolutely excellent hotel nothing to much trouble for staff, highly professional and friendly trained staff, lovely appointed rooms very clean and modern and comfortable, excellent buffet breakfast and lovely rooftop pool with a good range of food and beverages celebrated my partner birthday and they could not have done anymore to make it so special they were absolutely excellent this is a fantastic hotel and i have no hesitation and would recommend to anybody it is 5* and great value for money

Reviewed April 16, 2019

Dear ryan, Warm greetings from the Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel. We hope that you have safely reached back home in your lovely city. We thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are glad to know that you have enjoyed your stay and you were satisfied by our level of care and attention. Providing outstanding services in a comfortable place is the ultimate goal of all hotel collaborators. We shall inform our team on your positive review. Looking forward to welcome you back soon in Saigon. Yours sincerely, Lu Cam Van (Mr.) Front Office Manager

Responded April 19, 2019
Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel
10.0
Exceptional
SIMON from Hong Kong
Group
Deluxe room only
Stayed 2 nights in January 2019

Great location and great service”

Located at the very heart of Ho Chi Minh City, right in front of Saigon River. We booked two city-view rooms. Hotel cannot arrange rooms of the same level for us and offer us free upgrade to river-view rooms at different levels. Buffet breakfast is average. Hotel gave my friend a surprise birthday cake. Will recommend this hotel to my friends.

Reviewed March 23, 2019

Dear SIMON, Warm greetings from the Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel. We hope that you have safely reached back home in your lovely city. We thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are glad to know that you have enjoyed your stay and you were satisfied by our level of care and attention. Providing outstanding services in a comfortable place is the ultimate goal of all hotel collaborators. We shall inform our team on your positive review. Looking forward to welcome you back soon in Saigon. Yours sincerely, Lu Cam Van (Mr.) Front Office Manager

Responded April 11, 2019
Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel
8.8
Excellent
Jethro from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2019

Excellent”

The hotel are clean and the staffs are super helpful and always full of smile.

Reviewed May 21, 2019

Dear Jethro, Warm greetings from the Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel. We hope that you have safely reached back home in your lovely city. We thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are glad to know that you have enjoyed your stay and you were satisfied by our level of care and attention. Providing outstanding services in a comfortable place is the ultimate goal of all hotel collaborators. We shall inform our team on your positive review. Looking forward to welcome you back soon in Saigon. Yours sincerely, Lu Cam Van (Mr.) Front Office Manager

Responded May 23, 2019
Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel
10.0
Exceptional
Peter from New Zealand
Couple
Deluxe room only
Stayed 2 nights in May 2019

Hotel on the river”

This is a great hotel ticked all the boxes for us. We took the upgrade offered and felt it was good value. The staff were attentive, courteous and professional. Thank you

Reviewed May 19, 2019

Dear Peter, Warm greetings from the Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel. We hope that you have safely reached back home in your lovely city. We thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are glad to know that you have enjoyed your stay and you were satisfied by our level of care and attention. I am sure that will share among the team your positive review which i believe it would be a great motivation for all of us. Providing outstanding services in a comfortable place is the ultimate goal of all hotel collaborators. We shall inform our team on your positive review. Looking forward to welcome you back soon in Saigon. Yours sincerely, Lu Cam Van (Mr.) Front Office Manager

Show more
Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel
7.2
Very good
Jan from Vietnam
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2019

Good location”

This hotel has an excellent location if you like to explore downtown of Saigon. The hotel has a great rooftop bar where you can enjoy the sunset. The rooftop bar also includes a small swimmingpool. The room was clean although on the small side but take that is what you experience with many new hotels

Reviewed March 28, 2019

Dear Jan, Warm greetings from the Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel. We hope that you have safely reached back home in your lovely city. We thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are glad to know that you have enjoyed your stay and you were satisfied by our level of care and attention. Providing outstanding services in a comfortable place is the ultimate goal of all hotel collaborators. We shall inform our team on your positive review. Looking forward to welcome you back soon in Saigon. Yours sincerely, Lu Cam Van (Mr.) Front Office Manager

Responded April 11, 2019
Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel
8.8
Excellent
Andrew from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in March 2019

Club next door goes until 4am 7 days a week”

The hotel, the staff, the facilities are all fantastic. Unfortunately there is a club right next door (literally sharing walls) that plays banging dance music till 4am every single night. We couldn’t stand it so we moved

Reviewed March 20, 2019

Dear Andrew, Warm greetings from the Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel. We hope that you have safely reached back home in your lovely city. We thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are glad to know that you have enjoyed your stay and you were satisfied by our level of care and attention. However, we regret that the bar at neighbor hotel affected to the quality of your stay. We will take some action with the neighbor hotel in order to reduce it accordingly. Providing outstanding services in a comfortable place is the ultimate goal of all hotel collaborators. We shall inform our team on your positive review. Looking forward to welcome you back soon in Saigon. Yours sincerely, Lu Cam Van (Mr.) Front Office Manager

Show more
Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel
10.0
Exceptional
HONGWEI from Singapore
Solo traveler
Signature River View with Access To Executive Lounge
Stayed 2 nights in March 2019

Hotel treating you as family members ”

For the past 10 trips to Ho Chi Minh, I’ve have been staying in Liberty Central Riverside hotel and this time I decided to try out their executive lounge access which serve good decent of food. They friendliness let’s you feel at home. I only small comment is that the lovely staff missed out my breakfast order.

Reviewed March 07, 2019

Dear HONGWEI, Warm greetings from the Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel. We hope that you have safely reached back home in your lovely city. We thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are glad to know that you have enjoyed your stay and you were satisfied by our level of care and attention. Providing outstanding services in a comfortable place is the ultimate goal of all hotel collaborators. We shall inform our team on your positive review. Looking forward to welcome you back soon in Saigon. Yours sincerely, Lu Cam Van (Mr.) Front Office Manager

Responded March 14, 2019
Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel
6.4
Good
Gerardus from Singapore
Group
Deluxe room only
Stayed 3 nights in February 2019

Better options out there ”

I stayed in a single room as part of a larger group. They were not able to accommodate us in nearby rooms. Overall performance of staff was mediocre at best. Weak English and not much effort to make the stay pleasurable. The food is not good. Don’t bother with breakfast, definitely don’t bother with food options at pool side. Very overpriced for the quality, and you can find excellent food everywhere else in the city.

Reviewed February 25, 2019

Dear Garadus, Warm greetings from the Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel. We hope that you have safely reached back home in your lovely city. We thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are glad to know that you have enjoyed your stay and you were satisfied by our level of care and attention. In additional, we also have done some research before public the menu which is a reasonable price with the 4 star hotel rank as well as a very well located hotel. Providing outstanding services in a comfortable place is the ultimate goal of all hotel collaborators. We shall inform our team on your positive review. Looking forward to welcome you back soon in Saigon. Yours sincerely, Lu Cam Van (Mr.) Front Office Manager

Show more
Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel
10.0
Exceptional
ryan from Thailand
Couple
Signature River View with Access To Executive Lounge
Stayed 2 nights in November 2018

The Best Hotel in Saigon !!!!!”

Stayed here twice excellent hotel great service and friendly effecient staff, lovely clean appointed rooms would highly recommend signature rooms with access to lounge excellent food and drinks served in lounge, and excellent buffet breakfast daily high quality of food, excellent relaxing rooftop pool service good food and coctails and reasonable prices very central location easy to walk to everywhere would highly recommend this hotel fantastic service and quality and very good value for money cant wait for my next visit

Reviewed November 08, 2018

Dear ryan, Warm greetings from the Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel. We hope that you have safely reached back home in your lovely city. We thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are glad to know that you have enjoyed your stay and you were satisfied by our level of care and attention. Providing outstanding services in a comfortable place is the ultimate goal of all hotel collaborators. We shall inform our team on your positive review. Looking forward to welcome you back soon in Saigon. Yours sincerely, Lu Cam Van (Mr.) Front Office Manager

Responded February 12, 2019
Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel
10.0
Exceptional
Rena from Singapore
Family with teens
Premier River View
Stayed 3 nights in November 2018

Good stay, will be back”

Convenient location. Hotel upgraded the three of us to a suite. Breakfast and room service were good. We booked a car and a guide with the agency located at the hotel at a reasonable cost. Room was spacious and clean and well-maintained. Extra feedback for pokemon-go players: the hotel is a pokestop :)

Reviewed November 06, 2018

Dear Rena, Warm greetings from the Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel. We hope that you have safely reached back home in your lovely city. We thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are glad to know that you have enjoyed your stay and you were satisfied by our level of care and attention. Providing outstanding services in a comfortable place is the ultimate goal of all hotel collaborators. We shall inform our team on your positive review. Looking forward to welcome you back soon in Saigon. Yours sincerely, Lu Cam Van (Mr.) Front Office Manager

Responded February 12, 2019
Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel
10.0
Exceptional
Mladen from Australia
Couple
Deluxe room only
Stayed 1 night in October 2018

Great hotel”

Hotel is excellent, from first welcome contact and friendly staff on reception desk. I have to especially thanks for lady Domy who organise tour and explain all important things from hotel to HCM city attractions. Staff done everything to make as welcome and fill pleasure in this hotel. Room was clean with beautiful view to river, Breakfast buffet amazing and pool on the roof top is something to talk about,. good cocktails as well

Reviewed November 01, 2018

Dear Mladen, Warm greetings from the Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel. We hope that you have safely reached back home in your lovely city. We thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are glad to know that you have enjoyed your stay and you were satisfied by our level of care and attention. Providing outstanding services in a comfortable place is the ultimate goal of all hotel collaborators. We shall inform our team on your positive review. Looking forward to welcome you back soon in Saigon. Yours sincerely, Lu Cam Van (Mr.) Front Office Manager

Responded February 12, 2019
Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel
8.8
Excellent
Pei from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe room only
Stayed 4 nights in September 2018

comfortable room”

Hotel location is a bit far but not a problem for us and surrounding with many restaurants. Comfortable bed and clean room. The swimming pool at rooftop is the plus point of this hotel. Staff are friendly and helpful. Would recommend the hotel

Reviewed October 04, 2018

Dear Pei, Warm greetings from the Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel. We hope that you have safely reached back home in your lovely city. We thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are glad to know that you have enjoyed your stay and you were satisfied by our level of care and attention. Providing outstanding services in a comfortable place is the ultimate goal of all hotel collaborators. We shall inform our team on your positive review. Looking forward to welcome you back soon in Saigon. Yours sincerely, Lu Cam Van (Mr.) Front Office Manager

Responded February 12, 2019
Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel
8.0
Excellent
Janice from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe room only
Stayed 2 nights in September 2018

Very good”

I was impressed when a concierge could still remember me when I stayed in the same hotel about more than a year ago. He could remember my colleague was with me. That's what I called world class customer service.. on the room wise I didn't get as per my booking king size bed and the room was warm thru out my stay. The hotel needs to.look into.

Reviewed September 25, 2018

Dear Janice, Warm greetings from the Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel. We hope that you have safely reached back home in your lovely city. We thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are glad to know that you have enjoyed your stay and you were satisfied by our level of care and attention. Providing outstanding services in a comfortable place is the ultimate goal of all hotel collaborators. We shall inform our team on your positive review. Looking forward to welcome you back soon in Saigon. Yours sincerely, Lu Cam Van (Mr.) Front Office Manager

Responded February 12, 2019
Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel
10.0
Exceptional
JEONGCHAN from South Korea
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in September 2018

great service hotel ever”

I booked Liberty Central for my girl friend’s bday, I’ve mentioned special request for her about greeting card. Liberty Central hotel well prepared it with gorgeous riverside view room and, delicious cake. thanks to their great service and I am defintely recommend Liberty Central hotel to everyone.

Reviewed September 23, 2018

Dear JEONGCHAN, Warm greetings from the Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel. We hope that you have safely reached back home in your lovely city. We thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are glad to know that you have enjoyed your stay and you were satisfied by our level of care and attention. Providing outstanding services in a comfortable place is the ultimate goal of all hotel collaborators. We shall inform our team on your positive review. Looking forward to welcome you back soon in Saigon. Yours sincerely, Lu Cam Van (Mr.) Front Office Manager

Responded February 12, 2019
Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel
10.0
Exceptional
Vigneswaran from Malaysia
Business traveler
Executive with access to Executive Lounge
Stayed 3 nights in July 2018

Outstanding Stay at Liberty Riverside”

Received an upgrade when I arrived, already a brilliant touch. Outstanding room with a view of river Saigon, lounge was excellent, staff always smiling and ready to assist. Definitely one of the better places in HCM city.

Reviewed August 20, 2018

Dear Vigneswaran, Warm greetings from the Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel. We hope that you have safely reached back home in your lovely city. We thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are glad to know that you have enjoyed your stay and you were satisfied by our level of care and attention. Providing outstanding services in a comfortable place is the ultimate goal of all hotel collaborators. We shall inform our team on your positive review. Looking forward to welcome you back soon in Saigon. Yours sincerely, Lu Cam Van (Mr.) Front Office Manager

Responded February 23, 2019
Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel
8.0
Excellent
LIN from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2018

Good service with Agoda & Hotel, but fraud car service”

Hotel is quite good, staffs care customers very much. But I choice the car service from Agoda system for transport from airport to hotel on 1:45. But nothing until 2:45. To Agoda: does your system be insert the cheating program? To customers: be careful to use the function besides hotel booking. Especially transportation from airport to hotel. It will charge you higher fee than Taxi in 3 minutes but get nothing when you arrive, and you will get a mail say to refund the money 10 days later after you complaining 3 hours. It’s a very good fraud system named Mozio... good luck!!!

Reviewed July 21, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Kiara from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2018

Great pool”

This was a very good property on the river! Nice and clean, very well priced. They have the pool on the roof and happy hour, was gorgeous sitting there in pool looking over river and some of the city Scooters through hotel were expensive, about 4 x what you normally pay in Vietnam for a scooter. Recommend going out and getting yourself!

Reviewed June 15, 2018

Dear Kiara, Warm greetings from the Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel. We hope that you have safely reached back home in your lovely city. We thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are glad to know that you have enjoyed your stay and you were satisfied by our level of care and attention. Providing outstanding services in a comfortable place is the ultimate goal of all hotel collaborators. We shall inform our team on your positive review. Looking forward to welcome you back soon in Saigon. Yours sincerely, Lu Cam Van (Mr.) Front Office Manager

Responded February 23, 2019
Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel
9.6
Exceptional
Sarah from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in February 2019

Great value”

Hotel was very clean and all staff were attentive, polite and friendly. Complimentary breakfast had a good selection and room service food was good quality. Rooftop pool was great and bar was reasonably priced (more expensive than some nearby bars but cheap for hotel). Location was great, right between the fancier restaurant area and main bustling walking street. Walking distance of Ben Tahn and Nguyen Hue walking street and a longer walk to the pink church and war remnants museum. Would definitely stay again.

Reviewed February 17, 2019

Dear Sarah, Warm greetings from the Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel. We hope that you have safely reached back home in your lovely city. We thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are glad to know that you have enjoyed your stay and you were satisfied by our level of care and attention. Providing outstanding services in a comfortable place is the ultimate goal of all hotel collaborators. We shall inform our team on your positive review. Looking forward to welcome you back soon in Saigon. Yours sincerely, Lu Cam Van (Mr.) Front Office Manager

Responded February 23, 2019
Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel
10.0
Exceptional
Thomas from Brunei Darussalam
Solo traveler
Deluxe room only
Stayed 2 nights in February 2019

Great location and awesome views”

This hotel is in a great location for getting around Ho Chi Minh, there is a great rooftop pool with bar, that was also awesome. The buffet breakfast is one Of the best I have had in SE Asia. Highly recommend a stay here.

Reviewed February 08, 2019

Dear Thomas, Warm greetings from the Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel. We hope that you have safely reached back home in your lovely city. We thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are glad to know that you have enjoyed your stay and you were satisfied by our level of care and attention. Providing outstanding services in a comfortable place is the ultimate goal of all hotel collaborators. We shall inform our team on your positive review. Looking forward to welcome you back soon in Saigon. Yours sincerely, Lu Cam Van (Mr.) Front Office Manager

Responded February 12, 2019
Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel
8.4
Excellent
chisa from Japan
Solo traveler
Deluxe room only
Stayed 4 nights in January 2019

Very convenient location for shopping and eating out”

Although the view from the roof top pool is not as nice as you see on the picture, this hotel is very convient for anyone who stays at Ho Chi Min city. The location is very close to the main shopping street where you will also find many restaurants and local travel agencies to book a short trip in the region.

Reviewed February 04, 2019

Dear chisa, Warm greetings from the Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel. We hope that you have safely reached back home in your lovely city. We thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are glad to know that you have enjoyed your stay and you were satisfied by our level of care and attention. Providing outstanding services in a comfortable place is the ultimate goal of all hotel collaborators. We shall inform our team on your positive review. Looking forward to welcome you back soon in Saigon. Yours sincerely, Lu Cam Van (Mr.) Front Office Manager

Responded February 12, 2019
Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel
10.0
Exceptional
Phuong from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe room only
Stayed 3 nights in January 2019

Great stay”

The hotel located at central of Saigon. Walking distance to Nguyen Hue walking street. Hotel is nearby a lot of eateries places and coffee shops. Staff are friendly and helpful. The room is comfortable and clean. Will be back if have chance.

Reviewed January 30, 2019

Dear Phuong, Warm greetings from the Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel. We hope that you have safely reached back home in your lovely city. We thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are glad to know that you have enjoyed your stay and you were satisfied by our level of care and attention. Providing outstanding services in a comfortable place is the ultimate goal of all hotel collaborators. We shall inform our team on your positive review. Looking forward to welcome you back soon in Saigon. Yours sincerely, Lu Cam Van (Mr.) Front Office Manager

Responded February 12, 2019
Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel
9.6
Exceptional
Anne
Family with young children
Executive with access to Executive Lounge
Stayed 6 nights in January 2019

Executive pack with young kids ”

Totally worth getting the executive club access during our stay. Traveling with young kids (3yo and 5yo), we enjoyed Afternoon and basically fed them dinner during cocktail hour which was great! so when we went out to eat, we weren’t too worried about the kids knowing they had a feed at the hotel already :) staff are friendly and loved loved the rooftop pool- thoroughly enjoyed our stay here and the location was the best!

Reviewed January 24, 2019

Dear Anne, Warm greetings from the Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel. We hope that you have safely reached back home in your lovely city. We thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are glad to know that you have enjoyed your stay and you were satisfied by our level of care and attention. Providing outstanding services in a comfortable place is the ultimate goal of all hotel collaborators. We shall inform our team on your positive review. Looking forward to welcome you back soon in Saigon. Yours sincerely, Lu Cam Van (Mr.) Front Office Manager

Responded February 12, 2019
Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel
7.6
Very good
Sze from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Deluxe room only
Stayed 2 nights in December 2018

Very good”

The view is excellent at riverside. Facility in Hotel is satisfactory. However, the surround facility is so so , few convenience shop and 5 mins to any restaurant outside. And, the worst thing is that there is opened chip at bar in room that never check before my check in. the cleaning is so so after previous guest check out.

Reviewed December 18, 2018

Dear Sze, Warm greetings from the Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel. We hope that you have safely reached back home in your lovely city. We thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We regret that the minibar was not being check carefully before your arrival which i have forwarded the information to our Executive Housekeeper in order to adjust the procedure immediately and prevent it from happening again in the future. Providing outstanding services in a comfortable place is the ultimate goal of all hotel collaborators. We shall inform our team on your positive review. Looking forward to welcome you back soon in Saigon. Yours sincerely, Lu Cam Van (Mr.) Front Office Manager

Show more
Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel
9.6
Exceptional
Anders from Sweden
Couple
Executive with access to Executive Lounge
Stayed 4 nights in December 2018

Great place we would like to return to. ”

The staff is very helpful and nice. We got a good room with a balcony facing the river. Perfect. The club lounge had good variety of food and beverages. Pool area is small but cozy. We will be happy to return.

Reviewed December 06, 2018

Dear Anders, Warm greetings from the Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel. We hope that you have safely reached back home in your lovely city. We thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are glad to know that you have enjoyed your stay and you were satisfied by our level of care and attention. Providing outstanding services in a comfortable place is the ultimate goal of all hotel collaborators. We shall inform our team on your positive review. Looking forward to welcome you back soon in Saigon. Yours sincerely, Lu Cam Van (Mr.) Front Office Manager

Responded February 12, 2019
Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel
8.0
Excellent
Gordon from Canada
Couple
Premier River View
Stayed 2 nights in November 2018

Very good”

Overall the hotel was fine. The buffet was better than some hotels in the area. We would suggest though that this hotel and others, be more aware of people with fragrance sensitivities and not wash bedding in detergent with fragrances. As well, when cleaning the rooms/floors to use fragrance free products.

Reviewed December 03, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Indiana from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe room only
Stayed 2 nights in November 2018

good location. ”

Was overall a very nice experience with good facilities, I would however suggest putting a door connecting to the bathroom entry. (2101)I would also recommend that if you don’t have a guests room available, you upgrade free of charge rather than charge an extra fee - we were in such a rush I just opted to pay it but looking back, I think you should have done this as a courtesy for not having a room available for me. Other than this I was happy with the hotel.

Reviewed November 27, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Amrit from India
Couple
Deluxe room only
Stayed 4 nights in April 2019

Good Hotel Close to the Riverside”

Great Hotel, Great Staff, Overall a very good experience.

Reviewed April 14, 2019

Dear Amrit, Warm greetings from the Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel. We hope that you have safely reached back home in your lovely city. We thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are glad to know that you have enjoyed your stay and you were satisfied by our level of care and attention. Providing outstanding services in a comfortable place is the ultimate goal of all hotel collaborators. We shall inform our team on your positive review. Looking forward to welcome you back soon in Saigon. Yours sincerely, Lu Cam Van (Mr.) Front Office Manager

Responded April 19, 2019
Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel
10.0
Exceptional
Alison from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe room only
Stayed 3 nights in February 2019

Great Hotel ”

Lovely room with great view over the river. Good breakfast with great staff.

Reviewed March 09, 2019

Dear Alison, Warm greetings from the Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel. We hope that you have safely reached back home in your lovely city. We thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are glad to know that you have enjoyed your stay and you were satisfied by our level of care and attention. Providing outstanding services in a comfortable place is the ultimate goal of all hotel collaborators. We shall inform our team on your positive review. Looking forward to welcome you back soon in Saigon. Yours sincerely, Lu Cam Van (Mr.) Front Office Manager

Responded March 14, 2019
Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel
9.2
Exceptional
David from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Premier River View
Stayed 2 nights in May 2018

Comfortable and fantastic service”

Second time staying here, the first time having been not long after it had opened. Pleased to report that the standards of service from all of the team there, from the front-desk, the restaurant, and the bell boys - is very attentive and courteous. Rooms are well finished and comfortable.

Reviewed May 06, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Ravi from Canada
Family with young children
Signature River View with Access To Executive Lounge
Stayed 1 night in January 2018

You will not be disappointed ”

I have to say this is probably the best experience I’ve had in a very long time. Unfortunately we could only spend one night here, we are a family with 2 young children after over 5 weeks traveling, 3 weeks backpacking beautiful Vietnam we wanted to spend our last full day at a top notch hotel, I don’t think we could have done any better, I feel it’s great value for money. We splurged a little more to have an extra big room with the executive suit on the 21st floor river view, all day snacks and drinks at the executive lounge, they serve cocktails/snacks in the evening that’s a bonus and the food was great. The staff was very friendly everyone greets you with a smile, everyone speaks English fairly well, very helpful, really impressive! The roof top pool is awesome we had an amazing afternoon with our kids, it’s an incredible view, you will not be disappointed. The pool isn’t huge, but that wasn’t a problem for us, we had loads of fun! We had lunch at the sky bar on the roof/pool just soaking up the view, the sun and few beer :) We had room service for dinner, they were prompt, polite, friendly, and the food was delicious. The breakfast buffet was great, loads of variety. We had a evening flight and they were very accommodating by letting us late check-out late. I’ll end with saying I love the attention to detail, it’s a clean sharp looking place, central location but most importantly the friendly, helpful staff, at the end of the day customer service is what counts the most! Thank you for your hospitality and a perfect last day in your beautiful country and phenomenal hotel!

Reviewed January 08, 2018

Dear Ravi, Warm greetings from the Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel. We hope that you have safely reached back home in your lovely city. We thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are glad to know that you have enjoyed your stay and you were satisfied by our level of care and attention. Providing outstanding services in a comfortable place is the ultimate goal of all hotel collaborators. We shall inform our team on your positive review. Looking forward to welcome you back soon in Saigon. Yours sincerely, Lu Cam Van (Mr.) Front Office Manager

Responded February 28, 2019
Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel
8.8
Excellent
Winnie from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2017

Clean room, nice breakfast ”

There are 5 of us, I requested to add extra bed and connecting room, they did attend to my request and we are happy with the result. Breakfast is nice with variety of choice. Don't quite like the bathroom and toilet bowl compartment whereby the water will flow/splash onto the floor. But overall still fine and we are happy with the stay. Recommended.

Reviewed November 22, 2017
8.0
Excellent
Jennifer from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2017

A good stay”

I travel to HCMC a lot for work and this is the place at which I usually stay. Clean modern room and proximity to many great restaurants render this hotel a great choice for both business and leisure travelers.

Reviewed October 17, 2017
8.8
Excellent
Jennifer from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Premier River View
Stayed 3 nights in August 2017

Modern hotel near Dong Khoi ”

This is a solid hotel that is suitable for both business and leisure travelers. It is close to the shopping street, Dong Khoi, where you could fulfill your souvenir shopping needs. Also close proximity to many great restaurants in the area. The rooms are clean, spacious and modern. Hotel staff are polite and helpful. Will stay here again.

Reviewed October 10, 2017
8.8
Excellent
Mandy from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2017

OK”

This is a nice hotel in the better part of town. But I prefer the sister hotel Liberty Central market area. Its closer to the backpacker area where the bars/resturants/ nightlife is . It had a very nice rooftop pool and bar but had very little sitting area only about 6 beds which go fast.The breakfast was plentiful. The rooms are a decent size with nice beds.

Reviewed August 18, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
Mandy from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2017

Exceptional”

This is a very lovely hotel in a more up market part of town. But personally I prefer Liberty Central next door to the market. Its close to backpacker area which is a great spot for bars and restaurants. Nonetheless, it has a nice very small pool area with only 6 beds and they go quick. We loved the roof top at the end of the day. The breakfast was plentiful and lots to choose from.

Reviewed August 18, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Alicia from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2017

Absolutely Perfect.”

I travel to Saigon regularly for business and pleasure, but this is the first time I have stayed at the Liberty Central Riverside. We loved our stay here. While it's not smack in the middle of the city, it's an easy walk (20 minutes) to Ben Tanh market. The hotel is well maintained and clean, staff are pleasant and helpful, double room is spacious, and the bed is comfortable. There are several convenience stores nearby and also a lovely little cafe (Cong Caphe) just down the road, where you can have your daily dose of Vietnamese coffee. All in all, it was a great stay at the Liberty Central. I will be going to Saigon again next month and will likely stay here again.

Reviewed April 21, 2017
8.8
Excellent
Andy from Singapore
Business traveler
Executive with access to Executive Lounge
Stayed 3 nights in April 2017

Nice & Cosy Hotel”

Hotel is located in quite a good location. Near to Malls, restaurants, cafes and hotel is in front of the River. Big road in front of hotel, less jam. Taxi are easily available. Hotel staffs are friendly & helpful. Food so so, especially their Buffet dinner. Not up to expectation. Did not re supply food when trays are empty even though there are still diners around.

Reviewed April 10, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
KeeHyun from South Korea
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in February 2017

Exceptional”

This hotels most valueable thing is the Large roof top swimming pool with a riverside view. Service and any other things are great but the greatest thing was Bar on the roof and Swimming pool. It's awsome. Because of that, I love Hochiminh.

Reviewed February 23, 2017
8.8
Excellent
Bun from Cambodia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in October 2016

Great hotel in riverside area!”

Amazing decored hotel. The room was beautiful albeit a little small for a four stared hotel in Saigon. Location was perfect. Every amenities situated within walkable distance. I'd recommend business travellers as well leisure travellers to stay in this hotel.

Reviewed October 28, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
KESEVAN from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2016

BRILLIANT STAY”

Location plays a vital part where walking distance to most key location. Overseeing riverside,,, relaxing view. Staffs friendliness is pivotal here. Comfortable room with all required essentials. Skylar, relaxing place and a good place to catch up on work during the day. Gym here is simplicity at its best with a view. A conducive environment food in their restaurant with many choices.

Reviewed August 08, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Adam from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016

Love this hotel almost as much as the City point branch”

The room comfort is fantastic,the bed and bathroom and curtains and big window especially The price is more reasonable than the citypoint branch and the location is just as convenient but the view of the brown river and nothing on other side is not as good as the citypoint city lights view The aircon seemed to have a problem though that even after the maintenance came it still didn't seem right. They should maintain these better and know the state of service before the guest checks in. From the last time i stayed here i noted that the food isnt so great, it doesnt appear to have improved but there are plenty of choices nearby

Reviewed June 05, 2016
8.4
Excellent
Michael from Germany
Business traveler
Executive with access to Executive Lounge
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016

Ok Hotel in perfect location”

unfortunately this time my stay was not pleassant. I had 3 times no warm water. Air Con Fan did not work and could not be repaired. They told me the Hotel is nearly fully booket and therefore theiy have Problem with power and water. This should not happen in a 5 Stasr Hotel. I stayed last time in an amazing room (signature) and this time in an only ok (executive floor) usually it should be the other way arround. Book the cheepest room and get a good value. Staff is very helpful and do their best.

Reviewed June 02, 2016
9.6
Exceptional
Eleanor from Philippines
Couple
Premier River View
Stayed 1 night in April 2016

Loved it!”

We enjoyed our weekend stay at the hotel. The pool even if it was small was very relaxing. Loved the buffet breakfast as well! Also, the staff were so nice to have sent a birthday cake to our room. Will definitely recommend.

Reviewed April 22, 2016
9.2
Exceptional
Vu from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016

Good value for money hotel in central location”

Nice hotel in a central location, within walking distance to many attractions. Rooms are nicely arranged and clean. Breakfast is decent, gym is sufficient and rooftop pool overlooks main road/saigon river. Would recommend.

Reviewed April 19, 2016
9.7
Exceptional
Michael from Germany
Business traveler
Premier River View
Stayed 1 night in August 2015

One of the best hotels I ever been”

Beautiful rooms, perfect location, rooftop bar

Wow, this hotel is amazing. One of the best ones i ever been. Can not believe the price for it. It should receive 6 stars not 4. Very cool rooftop bar with life music. I wish I where there with my wife. Come back for sure

Reviewed March 09, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
justin from United States
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016

Well-designed, perfect location - a great stay”

My wife and I stayed here for four nights just before the Lunar New Year holiday. We thoroughly enjoyed each day of our stay and would definitely recommend this hotel to others. Everything in the hotel is designed simply, but well. The size of the lobby, amenity spaces and rooms are just right, nothing is too big...everything feels comfortable. The rooftop pool is fantastic with a poolside lounge and cross breeze. Service was excellent throughout. The location is conveniently located in District 1, adjacent to the river with all the major nearby attractions within easy walking distance.

Reviewed February 11, 2016
8.8
Excellent
Ankush from India
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016

Comfortable accommodation”

Located across the river as the name suggests. Is close to many restaurants, and the tourist attractions are in reasonable proximity (a short taxi ride). Staff were polite and helpful. Rooms are clean and a good size, though didn't find the air con really effective. The breakfast has the usual hotel spread with western and Vietnamese options. Gym had the basic equipment sufficient to get a basic workout while on vacation. A cozy rooftop pool and bar with a view of the river, a great place to relax especially after all the sight seeing and a live band playing in the late evening. (Guess must point out that the pool is small so is basically to just relax)

Reviewed February 10, 2016
8.0
Excellent
Norshahidah from Singapore
Couple
Premier River View
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015

Liberty Central Riverside ”

Location, Friendly Staff & Nice Property

Rooms are a bit tight even for 2 adults. Bed is comfortable. Traffic can still be heard from the 9th floor. Location is great; surrounded by other hotels and walking distance to various good cafés and restaurants. Reliable taxi service by Vinasun is located outside the hotel.

Reviewed January 04, 2016
9.0
Exceptional
Vu from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015

Comfortable new hotel in good location”

breakfast, room and staff

Stayed here for 3 nights over the Christmas period and enjoyed every minute. The staff were phenomenal and made me feel right at home, which is hard to do at a hotel. The room was nice and spacious, with an awesome bathroom. And the bed was super comfy! Plenty of options at breakfast with greats views of the Saigon river. The pool was small but adequate. There is a decent lounge/bar area next to the pool where you can relax and the gym is directly underneath and is rarely busy, which is nice.

Reviewed December 27, 2015
8.3
Excellent
Lynette from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 8 nights in November 2015

Great staff ”

Great staff , good loction , great breakfast

Really could not fault the hotel. Modern clean and in a good location close to tourist sites and good restaurants. The stall could not do enough to help no matter what. We stayed 8 nights and will stay there again when we visit Saigon in the future.

Reviewed December 01, 2015
9.7
Exceptional
john from United States
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015

Excellent Staff and Service”

The staff are very helpful, paying attention to meet your needs. The room is clean, comfortable, and modern. The executive lounge and services are excellent providing a place for relxation.

This is our second stay at this hotel. The staff is very helpful in meeting our needs and providing us with advice on dining, activities in the City. The location is near major shopping, restaurant, and major attractions.

Reviewed October 24, 2015
9.3
Exceptional
XIN from China
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in October 2015

Nice hotel, will come back here again”

Location, good linen, attentive staffs

Nice hotel with great location just by the river. Many good restaurants and bars are at walking distance. Staffs are friendly and attentive. I will come back again to this hotel if I return to HCMC. The room is a little bit small anyway.

Reviewed October 21, 2015
8.0
Excellent
Clayton from Malaysia
Couple
Premier River View
Stayed 1 night in August 2015

One of the best hotels at Riverside”

Perfect breakfast, Location, Staff Performance

I arrived at 6am and was asked to come back at 12pm for the check in. However, there is some changes in the shift hence the previous staff was not around hence there is some miscommunication. Despite that, they are able to check me in earlier. Thumbs up for the staff performance. Breakfast has a lot of varieties. Overall it was a pleasant stay and will come back if we ever come to HCM

Reviewed September 09, 2015
9.3
Exceptional
Michael from United States
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015

Awesome service!”

Service, service, service

This was a staycation for my young daughter's birthday so that she could use the pool and it was just awesome. Service couldn't have been better. They even brought a cake to our room to celebrate and my daughter just loved it. Thanks, Liberty!

Reviewed August 26, 2015
9.7
Exceptional
Richard from Singapore
Couple
Premier River View
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015

Good location & nice roof top pool.”

Reasonable price, good location & nice roof top pool

Hotel is pretty new, room are good size & very clean. Love the roof top pool cum bar. staff is always smiling & very helpful. Located at District 1 but by the riverside, so have to walk 5min to the central area.

Reviewed August 13, 2015
9.7
Exceptional
Richard from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015

Nice hotel with good rate.”

Pretty new hotel, room is very clean &location good,

Hotel is pretty new, room are good size & very clean. Love the roof top pool cum bar. staff is always smiling & very helpful. Located at District 1 but by the riverside, so have to walk 5min to the central area.

Reviewed August 13, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
Kerri from Australia
Couple
Premier River View
Stayed 1 night in March 2015

Will deffinatly be back”

Location, Amazing Staff, Room Comfort

Loved staying at Liberty Central! Staff are a credit to Management! Everything about this Hotel is lovely,the rooms are clean and comfortable with good beds and pillows. Attention to detail in every aspect. Rooftop pool is Amazing with great views over the city. Food is really good quality, Breakfast a good variety for you to chose from I think next time we visit Ho Chi Minh this will be the only Hotel we will stay at.

Reviewed May 11, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
Rachaba from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015

a wonderful 5 days”

the location, the room, the pool area

We stayed here for 4 nights and very much enjoyed our stay here the hotel started to feel a bit like home. The hotel room was very clean and comfortable with a very modern and well-designed bathroom. The room was a touch small but the large, comfortable bed made up for this. The location of this hotel is excellent, within walking distance to all the main sites and interesting place to visit but away from the noise and busyness. We felt a calm and relaxed atmosphere when we got back to the hotel after a day of walking around the city. We also really like the up market atmosphere of the area. The swimming pool area and sky bar on the 24 floor was a great place to spend late afternoon early evening relaxing with some beers and having a quick dip before heading out for dinner. All in all I very much recommend staying here the staff are very helpful and friendly, the rooms are nice, the breakfast is very good, excellent location by the river and the you have a nice place to relax on the 24th floor when you want it.

Reviewed April 16, 2015
8.7
Excellent
Thoa from Vietnam
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in February 2015

Good location to watch fireworks ”

Good location , nice view and room comfortable

Overall is a right choice to stay during The Vietnamese New Year , there, I can go up to the high floor and watch fireworks , as the hotel is very close to where fireworks taken place . Room is quite comfortable and I have nothing to complain about . The small thing is upon arriving , there is nothing I feel that I got greeting from the staff , no welcome drink but other guest got it . that is the "low point "of Vietnamese doing business, for treating the local less favour than foreigner :)!

Reviewed February 25, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
PREEYA from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015

Riverside hotel ”

Riverview, near shopping center, good breakfast

I always book this hotel if I have to stay in district one. I love the food and dining in the hotel which are very good and value of money. Now they have roof top Vertical Sky Bar which maybe small bar but very nice music band. You can see night view and get fresh air from the rooftop while swimming in the pool as well. I recommend this hotel for all kind of traveller.

Reviewed February 08, 2015
8.0
Excellent
Takuya from Japan
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015

Nice View of Saigon River”

gym, pool, breakfast

Stayed there for 3 nights. Breakfast seemed even more fresh than other Liberty Central presented hotel. Receptionist are very friendly, and again, better communication, with higher English skill compare to other Liberty's. Gym, and pool at the 24th floor. Nice have panorama view with Saigon river.

Reviewed February 03, 2015
9.7
Exceptional
Sze-Ker from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014

Excellent Room with Reasonable Price”

Clean, Comfort, Courtesy (3Cs)

Overall, it was a pleasant stay and I highly recommend this hotel to those who love to have a nice view and to enjoy great breakfast by facing the river. The highly committed staff, either front desk or cleaner, should be praised for their service.

Reviewed December 18, 2014
9.3
Exceptional
Shawn from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014

Happy Stay”

Clean, Quiet, Friendly

The hotel was very clean, and upon entering the lobby, I did feel a sense of relaxation and comfort away from the streets of HCMC. The rooms were good sized, clean and quiet. This was good because it allowed me a good rest. The staff were very helpful and spoke good English which really helped me to move around. Good hotel for all travelers in my opinion.

Reviewed November 21, 2014
8.3
Excellent
Po from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013

Good Hotel which ic nearby the pier ”

Nearby Pier for outlying island visit; clean and modern; food is good

Good in general but please do not expect too much on Massage service though it is a 5 stars hotel. The only not good thing is the massage service so If you don't need it, the accomodation is very good in overall

Reviewed October 12, 2014
10.0
Exceptional
Melanie from New Zealand
Couple
Premier River View
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014

Wish I could have stayed longer!”

The 3 best things about this hotel were, the superbly comfortable bed, the overall decor of the hotel, and the buffet breakfast.

This hotel totally fulfilled my expectations, if not, exceeded them. I loved my room, from the décor, to the stylish bathrooms, to my amazing riverfront view. Definitely worth paying just that little bit extra for the river view room. The bed was the most comfortable I have experienced in Vietnam, I wished I could have stayed longer. Overall, the hotel's décor is very stylish. I especially like the location too. Very handy and within walking distance of the cities restaurants, bars and shops. I felt quite safe here too, both during the day, and at night. The buffet breakfast choice is incredibly extensive. One of the best. There is a small, but adequate gym, which also is river facing. The spa offers happy hour price treatments, and the staff here a lovely. The rooftop pool is small but stylish, perched on the side of the building, with a small bar area too, which is extremely welcoming and comfortable. Overall, I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel to couples and business travellers alike. I cannot wait to return for a similar experience and that oh so comfortable bed.

Reviewed October 07, 2014
8.3
Excellent
Holger from Germany
Business traveler
Premier River View
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014

All you need nice and clean!”

Very good located, have several "sister hotels" and staff was friendly, helpful and had good language skills

This hotel was a place to feel well from the moment I approached the front desk. The room was nice and I found all I needed including fast wifi. The gym is small but has all you need and if you climb one stairway up from there you have a nice pool which turns into a roof top bar at sunset. I can highly recommend this hotel.

Reviewed September 25, 2014