Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 3531 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.5
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.5
  • Service 6.5
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

Neil from Philippines
Business traveler
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Good but shows signs of age
Our stay was relatively good. The rooms were average, nothing very impressive but I have nothing to complain about either. Our stay was relatively pleasant, but the hotel is now showing signs of aging.
Reviewed September 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kelly from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed 5 nights in August 2016
Great location to Beijing Pedestrian Road
Easy to hunt for foods nearby and even at the restaurant in the hotel. Beijing Pedestrian Road just locate across the road while 2-3mins walk to Metro station.
Reviewed September 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Justin from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
business trip to Guangzhou
It was my first visit to Guangzhou. Hotel staff werent too friendly during check in. Maybe as there was alot of people during that time. Room looked old and TV wasnt working. I plugged in mobile phone charger into the wall socket and the whole room electricity tripped. had to call maintenance to come up to rectify it. Location wise this hotel is spot on. Lots of restaurants and shops to walk around.
Reviewed September 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Chew from Singapore
Group
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
great location!
great location!
Reviewed August 31, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Pongsakorn from Thailand
Business traveler
Triple
Stayed one night in August 2016
Clean
Good
Reviewed August 31, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Eliz from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
LOCATION IS GOOD, BUT ROOM IS VERY OLD
STAFF NOT FRIENDLY, AIRCON NOT COLD
Reviewed August 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

ANDI from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed one night in August 2016
coffee sachet and tea sachet must pay!!!!
i alway traveliing,this 1st time,when i drink coffee in room,taking coffee sachet from minibar,when i check out, i must pay,room old,bathroom need renovation
Reviewed August 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

SIOW from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Not bad
A good location.
Reviewed August 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

steven from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior Twin Bed
Stayed one night in August 2016
Not bad
Easy to find dinner n lunch.
Reviewed August 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

steven from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior King Bed
Stayed one night in August 2016
Not bad
Near go to shopping
Reviewed August 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: