Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 902 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 9.0
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.8
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

peter from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Scary location
Clean, close to airport, good value
Location in run-down area; didn't appear safe at night; would not recommend leaving the hotel after dark; not much in the area; airport transfer was late in arriving, leaving me feeling stranded. Will look for a different hotel next time.
Reviewed September 01, 2013

Hiram from United States
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
In and out - kind and punctual staff
Close to Airport, Affordable, Comfortable
I arrived late and checked out very early for my flight. Staff was extremely friendly and accommodating for travelers. Room was much more than I expected. Very clean room and very comfortable bed. Food and drinks in the fridge were complimentary! Recommend this hotel for travelers for sure.
Reviewed August 31, 2013

Ho from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Close to airport
shuttle bus sevice, nice staff and close to airport
The hotel is very close to the BKK Airport. We just take around 10 minutes to arrive the hotel. Hotel staff are very nice. Even our plane delay much but they still holding a sign to wait us at mid night and arrange the shuttle bus to us. It is a good choice if you wanna stay one night and transfer other flights in the next day.
Reviewed August 29, 2013

Hasan from Bahrain
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Close to Airport..
Location is good for transit travelers..
Shuttle service is available all the time. The only issue with the hotel, is the narrow street that leads to the hotel.
Reviewed August 27, 2013

Ruth from Switzerland
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Feel at home, close to airport, free shuttle
Small hotel very close to airport but quiet. I felt like at home. Very nice design. Free airport shuttle service.
I immediately felt at home in that very small hotel. Nice design. Quiet rooms. Filled minibar free of charge. Friendly staff, temple nearby. Otherwise there is nothing. Restaurant at another hotel opposite. Excellent for 1 overnight to catch the next flight.
Reviewed August 20, 2013

Wako from Japan
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Good transit hotel
free airport shuttle, helpful staff, comfortable bed
This is our second stay at the Lilac residence. The free airport shuttle is very useful and the hotel staffs are very friendly and helpful. The room is big enough and the bed is comfortable. One negative thing was the shower room was bit smelly this time.
Reviewed August 18, 2013

Lisa from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Convenient Airport Hotel
Convenience, Friendliness, Comfort
I stopped over one night in Bangkok before a flight out to one of the islands. On a previous trip to Thailand, I spent the night in the airport before a flight out the next morning and knew that I didn't want to do it this time around. If you need a night over near the airport, I can recommend this place. The staff was friendly, the airort pickup was very convenient. Upon arrival, they also arranged airport drop off for the next morning. The bed was comfortable, the room was clean. Free wireless was provided in the room and lastly, everything in the minibar was free including soda, beer and snacks. If you don't mind being in a purple room for a night, I recommend this hotel!
Reviewed August 09, 2013

Adrian from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Good value transit hotel
Free airport shuttle, Free shuttle to nearest BTS, Good bathroom
Staying here enabled us to catch the train into the CBD and be close enough to the airport so we didn't have to worry about the logistics of getting to the airport on time for our early flight the next morning. Without the free shuttle we probably would have stayed at the airport at far greater cost.
Reviewed August 07, 2013

Takeshi from Japan
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Convenient, better access to airport, safe.
Quiet, good service, fair enough quality of room
Will do use this hotel later once again since very convenient and reasonable for the good quality
Reviewed July 24, 2013

Herwig from Germany
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
airport hotel
internet, airport transfer
The airport transfers were well organized. Staff spoke reasonable English.
Reviewed July 23, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: