Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 902 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.8
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Angella from United States
Couples
Deluxe Twin
Stayed one night in November 2015
Perfect place near airport!
Staff reliability, convenience, comfort
I have stayed at this place half a dozen times or so, and it is always my first choice when I am transiting through BKK. So well organized and reliable, friendly, comfortable. Very convenient to airport. Love this place!
Reviewed December 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Andrew from United Kingdom
Groups
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in December 2015
great one night hotel
Friendly service, prompt airport pick-up, free mini-bar
Third time at the Lilac, brought our friends this time. Can't do enough to please the guests in this family run small hotel
Reviewed December 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Hans from Switzerland
Business travelers
Deluxe Twin
Stayed one night in December 2015
good place to stay for a nite
clean,quiet,efficient
i come back
Reviewed December 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

jena from United States
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in December 2015
Perfect location for the airport
location, staff, price
Loved this little place for one night before an early airport departure. Free airport transfer. Sure beats sitting in traffic if you stay in the city. Free mini bar with beer, water and coke. Staff was super friendly. Room was large with everything you would need for a night. We got there in the evening and left super early so I can't comment on breakfast or noise from other rooms. You are close to the airport so there is airplane noise. We had some pad thai from a street vendor down the street, it was great and cheap 45bht per person. Great value!
Reviewed December 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Robert from Canada
Business travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in November 2015
Pleasantly surprised
1. very clean room 2.excellent breakfast service 3.quiet location - no traffic noise
Happy to find a clean and comfortable place to rest in between flights. The room was very clean, had hot water and no mosquitoes. I had good access wireless access to free internet. I will use it again on my next transit.
Reviewed November 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kevin from New Zealand
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in November 2015
Very relaxing
Transfer,staff,fast check in check out
Perfect for a stop over,pick up was simple and fast so was return to airport. Did not go outside of hotel so can not comment on surroundings Staff very friendly and a couple of free beers and bottles of cola waiting in the fridge for free was a nice surprise
Reviewed November 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Sharon from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe Twin
Stayed one night in November 2015
Excellent little hotel!!
Clean and comfy and near airport - shuttle bus too.
Short and sweet
Reviewed November 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Xiang from Australia
Families with young children
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in April 2015
Close to airport and free pick up service
Close to airport, free airport pick up service, value for money
A good place to stay if night flight or early flight
Reviewed November 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jules from United States
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in October 2015
Excellent
Decoration, good staff, good wifi
We really liked it, only problem no western places to eat. Place across the street was plain food.
Reviewed October 31, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

simon from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in September 2015
Does exactly what it says on the tin
Location location location
Clean comfortable room five minutes from the airport but not on the flight path. Free transfer to the airport was most useful. Friendly helpful staff We will definitely use this hotel next time we are in Bangkok.
Reviewed October 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: