Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type

based on 906 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 9.0
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.8
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Carlos from United States
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Flying out early, stay here.
If you need a clean place to stay before going to the Airport, this is it. While we were concerned at the neighborhood at first, it turned out fine. Our room was satisfactory and the staff friendly. They helped with the luggage and local information. Their shuttle was A+. The gentleman was standing at the elevator door waiting to take our luggage. He took us to the Airport in about 15 minutes. He went and retrieved luggage carts and put our luggage on them. Outstanding help. The drawbacks are; no good restaurants in the area and nothing to do. But, if you need a convenient place for a night, this is it.
Reviewed July 04, 2016

Rachel from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Not what expected
I booked this hotel over the many cheaper options hoping to have a better stay. I had absolutely no sleep! The footsteps and elevator from the hall kept waking me. Not quiet at all!! Also, found two black hairs in my eggs;(
Reviewed June 29, 2016

Carolyn from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Perfect airport hotel
Hassle-free transportation 10 minutes from airport. Room is very comfortable and free mini-bar.
Reviewed June 17, 2016

Noriko from Japan
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
short time staying
We checked in 11pm and checked out at 4:30 am. Great for short stay before or after flight.
Reviewed June 08, 2016

Jenny from Australia
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Great place to stop overnight at Bangkok
Rooms clean and very friendly staff. Will be back
Reviewed June 07, 2016

ian from New Zealand
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
My stay
This is a great hotel if you need to an early transfer to the airport, they have free transfer, not much to do out of the hotel, but it's cheap small hotel. Definitely stay again if I needed something close to airport
Reviewed June 03, 2016

stephen from United States
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Always love the Lilac
I've stayed here many times and will continue too.
Reviewed June 02, 2016

Leon from Netherlands
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Close to the airport and really friendly staff.
The hotel is close to the airport (about 10 minutes by car) and the transfers were included. Unfortunately they were a bit too late for pick-up so we had to call to the hotel. Staff is very friendly. Room is big enough, bathroom quite small, but ok. Minibar was included (2 bottles of water, 2 cans of Beer and 2 cans of Cola). At 5.30 a.m. housekeeping thought that our room was free, so we had an early wake-up call. Well, shit happens... Breakfast is served with love! We really like the breakfast, although it wasn't any special. Will definitely book this hotel again if we need an Bangkok airport hotel.
Reviewed May 18, 2016

CHUN from Hong Kong
Deluxe Double Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Good service
Free 24 hour airport pickup
Reviewed May 09, 2016

Vincent from Canada
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
One Night Stay
Just a quick night stay and all was good. Pickup and drop off to BKK OK. Thnanks
Reviewed April 22, 2016


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: