Excellent 8.2
Based on 326 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 326 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Thomas from Switzerland
Couple
One Bedroom Beach Villa
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
...
Super friendly staff, amazing location and a delicious breakfast!! Will always recommend this place.
Reviewed June 13, 2016

kang from Malaysia
Family with young children
Courtyard Room with Plunge Pool
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Nice hotel
Clean, got private pool, friendly pool
Reviewed June 12, 2016

kang from Malaysia
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Beach Villa
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Nice hotel
Clean, children happy play at private pool, friendly staff
Reviewed June 12, 2016

kang from Malaysia
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Villa
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Very nice hotel
Clean, children can play at private pool,friendly staff
Reviewed June 12, 2016

Shi from Malaysia
Solo traveler
One Bedroom Beach Villa
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Good
Not near to the central area, good for relax. Very open concept, do not feel safe though.
Reviewed May 25, 2016

Laura from United States
Couple
One Bedroom Beach Villa
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Really nice but aggressive trinket sellers
When we arrived my husband was not happy with the accommodations so they graciously changed our room. The staff was so nice and handled my husband very well. Within a few hours he was completely won over. We had a wonderful massage and the food was good. They bring it in from nearby warings but you have a good variety. The only complaint I have is that there were about 6 different people selling stuff on about 50 feet on waterfront who would not take a polite no for an answer. The same woman interrupted our breakfast at least 5 times in the 30 minutes it took to eat. The afternoon we arrived I was just trying to relax and it was impossible. Three women would not leave me alone even when I pretended to sleep behind a privacy fence. They just jumped up and peeked over. I felt like i had to hide inside just to get away. we really could not enjoy the beach in peace which was so disapointing.
Reviewed May 22, 2016

mekarsari from Indonesia
Family with young children
One Bedroom Beach Villa
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
nice little resort
very reasonable priced.staff is friendly.too bad the beach is narrow and dirty with many of local people selling the accesories,sarong,etc. cleanliness couldve been improved.
Reviewed May 15, 2016

James from United Kingdom
Couple
One Bedroom Beach Villa
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Amazing getaway
My Girlfriend and I were looking for a relaxed and peaceful getaway from our busy schedules and Lilin Lovina did not disappoint. From the moment we arrived, the staff were so helpful and friendly! They couldn't have done anymore for us! We enjoyed cocktails in our private pool which was a great way to start the getaway. The staff helped us with everything we could have wanted. They even made a bonfire for us to have smores one evening which was superb. Cant rate Lilin Lovina any higher :) James and Becky
Reviewed May 07, 2016

Thitipong from Thailand
Couple
One Bedroom Beach Villa
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Sea side
Close to sea, nice place. Good view
Reviewed April 28, 2016

Izar from Singapore
Couple
One Bedroom Beach Villa
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Cute little beach escape
We checked in last minute at night after a long drive from denpasar. Friendly and accommodating staff attended to us despite coming in at 10pm. A cute white themed villa and we had our own little pool. Beautiful concept with rattan features. Immediately made arrangements for the dolphin watch in the morning which was spectacular with the sunrise and elegant dolphins. Breakfast was simple amid a nice view of the beach... I fell asleep on my chair during breakfast. The breeze and the quietness was too sublime. Highly recommended.
Reviewed April 27, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: