Excellent 8.5
Based on 536 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 536 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.9
Sort by

Emmanuel from Australia
Families with older children
Family Garden View
Stayed 7 nights in July 2015
Relaxing and chilled
Comfort, service and experience
Linaw beach resort met our expectation for what it is as a 3 star resort. Only thing is the bathroom doesnt have exhaust to get rid of moist after shower and smell. The swimming pool was great, food was awesome but quite dear. There is abit of lack of info from some desk staff although very friendly. The beach isnt good for swimming and how I wish the resort could have offered other alternative offer for that missing beach holiday. Special mention to Renor and Peter who served us best at this very relaxing bar by the pool. I am thinking to come back and by then hope there is more improvement with the facilities.
Reviewed July 19, 2015

Jennifer from Canada
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Nice spot, very clean!
Reasonably priced food, clean room, nice pool
The beach at this location is unswimmable but the rooms are very nice and clean and the restaurant prices were reasonable. About 40 minute walk to Alona beach and other restaurants/shops.
Reviewed July 08, 2015

Shaheryar from Pakistan
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Good hotel, nice private place
Room Size, Food, Bar
Very good. no complaints.
Reviewed June 24, 2015

Philippe from Belgium
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Amazing hotel, rooms, people, restaurant!
The hotel is absolutely nice!
Reviewed May 22, 2015

Micheline from Philippines
Families with young children
Apartment Garden View
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Good
The best thing about the hotel is their ambience, landscapes are good and picturesque. The pool is one of their best amenity, the water is warm and good for night swimming.
Our stay was good. My niece and nephews enjoyed the pool very much. Location is a bit far from the crowd but if you want peace and quiet this is the place to be. The common areas are well maintained. The ambience was pretty good in general.
Reviewed April 28, 2015

Fabian from Austria
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Very clean and nice!
room, staff, resort
the rooms were very clean and the staff very nice. the location is calming but you can't really take a swim in the sea since it is a little dirty and very shallow. Whole daytrips to chocolate hills, loboc river and other stuff cost about 70€ for 1-5 people. i would come again!
Reviewed April 18, 2015

JOHNNY from United States
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Experience was a little above average
1. Staff was great 2. Good food at fair prices 3.
Things I did not like=cannot stand on the beach and take in the beauty without someone wanting you to buy $1 fake pearls. Can't swim in the beach because it's too shallow. TV went out out and was never fixed. all in all I have to say that my experience there at this resort was a little above average compared to what's available elsewhere. when I go there again if I had to do it again? yes because the price is right
Reviewed April 14, 2015

Juhyun from South Korea
Solo travelers
Superior Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant
I visited here several times because of cleanness of the rooms, extraordinary restaurant, and helpful staffs. I am quite satisfied this time as well. But just minor thing, is i stayed in the apartment but the bathroom facilities becomes old such as toilet and a faucet.
Reviewed April 08, 2015

Stephen from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
Magic 4 days
Friendly, great service, spectacular food.
Just wonderful. Can't recommend highly enough.
Reviewed March 20, 2015

Chungeun from South Korea
Couples
Superior Sea View
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Best of best
Friendly staff. Good Food. Beautiful View
We enjoyed staying there so much People are so nice in the resort. Massage therapist, receptionists, restaurant and bar staffs ... Everyone! Resort is quiet small but the pool and the restaurant is not busy mostly. The view from room 25 and3 was just perfect but I prefer room 25. (3 is more expensive) i would like to go back anytime soon.
Reviewed March 19, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: