Book Now: Lincoln Arms Suites

Excellent
From 57 reviewsSee what guests said
8.4
/
10
Recommended by 100% of guests

Reviews of Lincoln Arms Suites Reviews from real guests

Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Agoda Reviews (57)Booking.com Reviews (718)
8.4
/
10
Excellent
Cleanliness8.6
Facilities7.3
Location9.1
Room comfort and quality9.2
Service8.4
Value for money8.4
All languages
All guests (57)
Showing 40 verified guest comments
9.3
Exceptional
Brian from Thailand
Couple
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014

Great Boutique Hotel”

Location, Room size, staff

We had a great stay. The staff was helpful and friendly and the room was terrific. Location is great with the beach and shopping a few minutes walk away.

Reviewed September 01, 2014
7.3
Very good
Klaus from Denmark
Couple
Studio
Stayed 1 night in July 2014

Nice big rooms. ”

Room size, decoration and location

High standard for these type of inns, but of course you have to deal with your luggage your self. Just few parking outside, but nice quiet area.

Reviewed August 01, 2014
10.0
Exceptional
Genevieve from United States
Business traveler
Studio
Stayed 6 nights in July 2014

Excellent experience ”

Staff, rooms, location
Reviewed July 24, 2014
7.0
Very good
Efrain from United States
Couple
Studio
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014

Great time ”

You didn't feel like in ahoyel
Reviewed July 11, 2014
7.7
Very good
Stephanie from United States
Couple
Studio
Stayed 1 night in July 2014

Great location and price ”

Great location, great price and very nice rooms

I would definately stay there again, wonderful hotel, rooms are amazing

Reviewed July 03, 2014
8.4
Excellent
Nicolas
Family with young children
Studio
Stayed 6 nights in December 2018

Buen servicio”

las instalaciones del hotel son muy buenas, en especial si no queres salir a comer a restaurantes ya que cuenta con cocina, microondas, cafetera , heladera, las camas son muy comodas y muy linda la habitación. totalmente recomendable

Reviewed January 06, 2019
9.7
Exceptional
MARIA from Colombia
Couple
Studio
Stayed 6 nights in September 2014

Super Bueno y muy bien ubicado”

Cómodo, ubicación y precio

Perfect

Reviewed September 12, 2014
6.3
Good
Astrid from Germany
Couple
Studio
Stayed 1 night in January 2015

Cooles Designhotel mit Schwächen”

Design, Größe der Suite

Probleme beim Einchecken: Reservierung vorhanden, aber Zahlungsbestätigung wurde nicht gefunden. Personal wirkte nicht besonders kompetent. Zimmer extrem hellhörig, riesige Suite mit winzigem Bad ohne Ablageflächen.

Reviewed January 10, 2015
8.0
Excellent
Iris from Germany
Couple
Studio
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014

Sehr schönes Hotel, nur leider sehr hellhörig”

Tolles Zimmer, kurzer Weg zur Lincoln Rad und zum Beach

Das Zimmer war sehr schön, doch leider ist das Hotel sehr hellhörig. Vom Zimmer über uns haben wir jeden Schritt und noch mehr so direkt gehört, als wären wir dabei. Sollten wir uns noch einmal dafür entscheiden, dann nur ein Zimmer in der obersten Etage. Ansonsten sind auch die öffentlichen Bereiche sehr schön ausgestattet und alles ist sehr sauber. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit.

Reviewed October 03, 2014
8.0
Excellent
Roman from Switzerland
Couple
Studio
Stayed 1 night in July 2014

super suiten”

die suiten haben alles was man braucht. einziger nachteil: keine parkplätze
Reviewed July 11, 2014
10.0
Exceptional
pozzi from Italy
Couple
Studio
Stayed 1 night in August 2014

perfetto!”

centrale, economico e accogliente

L'hotel ha un'ottima posizione, è ben arredato e il personale è stato gentilissimo. Purtroppo il soggiorno è durato una sola notte, ma sono sicura che tornerò di nuovo!

Reviewed September 11, 2014
10.0
Exceptional
alessandro from Italy
Couple
Studio
Stayed 1 night in April 2014

Consiglio, ottimo ”

Posizione, grande camera con salottino cucina cabina armadio, bagno decente

Ho già recensito in prenotazione di ieri, una nota anche qui per la signora Giovanna, italo-americana estremamente gentile e simpatica.

Reviewed May 05, 2014
10.0
Exceptional
alessandro from Italy
Couple
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014

Consigliato a chi vuole stare a Miami Beach”

posizione, stanze molto grandi con cucina,soggiorno, cabina armadio, bagno decente

Molto soddisfatto, camera molto bella e grande, in posizione centrale a 50 metri dal Delano e ristorante Casa Tua ( caro), vicino a spiaggia, caffé in reception gratis nespresso. Un elogio a Giovanna, gentilissima signora italiana di N.Y. che si è trasferita a Miami da qualche anno, una persona deliziosa e disponibile. L'unica pecca è che non c'è parcheggio gratuito dell'Hotel ( 32 $ se vi serve)ma all'angolo c'è un PK pubblico custodito a circa 20 $ 24X24H

Reviewed May 05, 2014
9.0
Exceptional
yvan from Belgium
Couple
Studio
Stayed 8 nights in December 2014

comfortabel appartementje met uitstekende ligging”

ligging, grootte , prijs

groot appartement met alle accommodatie, niet de allerlaatste stijl , maar klassiek, proper en alles aanwezig! ligt vlak bij collins en lincoln, het strand, en het openbaar vervoer

Reviewed December 11, 2014
7.3
Very good
Amy-Jane from Netherlands
Couple
Studio
Stayed 5 nights in August 2014

Goede ligging, schoon appartement ”

De ligging van het hotel is erg centraal. De kamer was schoon en ruim

Bij het inchecken duurde het wel even omdat er 3 stellen voor mij waren. Er zit ook maar 1 iemand bij het bureau. Eenmaal ingecheckt zaten we op de eerste verdieping, dat was een pluspunt want dan hoef je niet steeds met de lift. De kamer was ruim en netjes. Wel is de keuken heel basic. Daar bedoel ik mee dat er maar 1 koekenpan is en een magnetron. Wij gebruikte de keuken om ontbijt klaar te maken. Je kunt dus niet heel veel klaarmaken in 1 keer. Broodrooster en oven zou makkelijker geweest zijn. Verder prima verblijf gehad. Wel is het soms wat gehorig zodat je de buurman hoort douchen of hoort lopen en rommelen. Ik geef dit hotel toch een zeer goed als je naar prijs/kwaliteit kijkt. Ook als je naar andere hotels kijkt is dit echt een goed hotel.

Reviewed September 02, 2014
8.7
Excellent
VANIA from Brazil
Couple
Studio
Stayed 6 nights in August 2014

Hotel ”

Localização, limpeza, segurança

Ótima

Reviewed September 01, 2014
8.3
Excellent
Sulain from Oman
Group
Studio
Stayed 1 night in September 2014

الفندق ممتاز مقارت بالسعار”

حجم الغرف ممتازة والموقع ممتاز

جيدة رغم انها كانت قصيرة

Reviewed October 02, 2014
8.4
Excellent
Shelly from Israel
Couple
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in March 2017

תמיר מצויינת למחיר”

חדר ענק. הרבה מעבר למה שציפינו. מיטה נוחה בטירוף. נקי מאד, יש מטבח מאובזר. מלון בוטיק מקסים!! חיפשנו משהו חמוד, לא פנסי מאד ולא יקר. אחלה מיקום, אחלה שירות. נהננו מאד ונמליץ לחברים.

Reviewed April 03, 2017
9.3
Exceptional
ohad from Israel
Couple
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014

ירח דבש”

מיקום טוב.. חדרים ענקיים.. וממש זול

היה נהדר

Reviewed September 14, 2014
9.7
Exceptional
Andrei from Russia
Couple
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014

Бюджетно, недалеко от океана”

бюджетно, рядом с океаном, рядом с магазинами

Учитывая порядок цен в Майами - отличный вариант недалеко от океана. Район спокойный, недалеко есть супермаркеты, можно прикупить все что нужно. Сам отель чистенький, свежий ремонт, комнаты хорошие, есть все необходимое - микроволновка, плита, вся необходимая посуда для варки/жарки, утюг, сейф... Персонал дружелюбный, территория уставлены столиками, можно посидеть выпить/покушать на свежем воздухе.

Reviewed November 12, 2014