Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 181 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 5.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.1
Sort by

Riska from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe 1 Queen Bed / Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
The breakfast was bad..and no fridge..
good location, budget, nice staf
The room was not so clean, there wre mosquitos, but I like the location and the nice staf
Reviewed April 17, 2013

seyed from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe 1 Queen Bed / Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
good room but very bad location
clean, reasonable price, good aircondition
the hotel location was very bad and the area was not very clean. we spend almost 1 hour to find the place. the room was clean and good. but bathroom was a bit dirty. breakfast was finished when we went to the restaurant :-) however we went there around 8:30. but overall y it was not bad.
Reviewed April 15, 2013

Radek from Czech Republic
Couple
Deluxe 1 Queen Bed / Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
Small basic but no window
friendly staff but non speaking english
We arrived at 8 in the morning and they told us that they do not have a room untill the check in time 2PM so we needed to wait pretty long time. they didnt speak much english and it was very difficult to understand each other.
Reviewed February 21, 2013

Ronny from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe 1 Queen Bed / Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
Comfortable costel
budget, clean room, nice breakfast,friendly staff.
i will surely come again to these costel. the only concern is about non smoking rules that broken by some guest. it will affect to every corner of your room too.
Reviewed January 18, 2013

Mariska from Indonesia
Group
Deluxe 1 Queen Bed / Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
A small but great hotel
Clean
The hotel is located on a small street in Denpasar and it is a bit difficult to find. However, I felt comfortable staying there. The price was reasonable, the room was clean and the neighborhood was quite. The breakfast was also good and there was a variety of food.
Reviewed January 14, 2013

Valerie from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe 1 Queen Bed / Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Good enough for short-term stays
Nice staff, good enough facilities
We needed a place to crash after we touched down in Bali at around midnight (We had to leave early the next morning to catch a boat to another island). Link Costel is really, quite difficult to find, so I suggest printing out a map of area so you don't get lost. Comfortable bed, nice enough showers, friendly staff - basic, affordable accommodation. Perfect if you're just staying there for a day or two and you don't want to spend the money in a normal hotel.
Reviewed January 02, 2013

YuTzi from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Deluxe 1 Queen Bed / Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Staff is very friendly!
The room was clean!
Staff was very friend!breakfast is also good,located in the alley~
Reviewed December 02, 2012

Saowakhon from Thailand
Group
Superior Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
small hotel and far from main road.
new hotel
Link Costel is a new one small hotel only 10 rooms , it's far from main rd. first time i stay for 1 night ,my room very bad smell I'm not sure blanket or toilet. and noisy when somebody pass your room. I can't sleep all night.
Reviewed November 02, 2012

SUZANA from Indonesia
Group
Suite Superking Bed with Sofa Bed
Stayed 4 nights in September 2012
Good budget hotel
huge room, clean.
it is suprising to find a small hotel in such location. it is peacefull because it is away from traffic. however, it is just few minutes away from food,hawkers, and convienent stores. the room is really spacious huge bed, clean, and fresh. can accomadate up to 4 person. the breakfast was simple, but thats was pretty good. we will definitely will come back.
Reviewed November 01, 2012

ivana from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Deluxe 1 Queen Bed / Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
small but cozy
fiendly helpful staffs, good location
I was staying just for a night in Link costel. Despite the fact that it was small, Link Costel was convenient enough. The staffs were friendly and helpful. The only thing that bothered me was the aircon. It wasn't functioning well, I guess.. and since the weather in Bali that time was so hot,it was quite annoying. Eventually I moved to a bigger room and payed a little more but it was a big great room I had Afterall the Link Costel was nice,moreover if you're planning to stay in the centre of Denpasar.
Reviewed October 31, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: