Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 181 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 5.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.1
Sort by

Albano from Portugal
Families with young children
Suite Superking Bed with Sofa Bed
Stayed 8 nights in July 2012
Lovely, friendly and quite location
staff were so friendly, nice and helpful
The hotel is situated in a very quite and private location. We had great time with staff there as they were so lovely, friendly and helpful. The room was so clean, tidy and comfortable. The room size was great as could accommodate my entire family. The kids enjoyed so much with the staff there. The price was excellent for our family to stay there. The location was close to many shops, restaurants and others. The Bali coffee provided by the hotel was fantastic. We love the staff.
Reviewed October 30, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Elise from France
Couples
Deluxe 1 Queen Bed / Double Bed
Stayed one night in October 2012
nice and cheap hotel
clean, modern room, good price
Nice, clean and cheap hotel. The room are very comfortable, with AC. The breakfast is not very good. The staff are not very competent, not speaking well English.
Reviewed October 14, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Hartanto from
Couples
Deluxe 1 Queen Bed / Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
Lovely hotel
The room is clean
The location is far quite and the room is very clean. The AC is good and the TV is great. There is cold and hot water for the shower.
Reviewed September 24, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Nahim from Mexico
Solo travelers
Deluxe 1 Queen Bed / Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Great Staff
Friendly Staff, Clean Rooms
I was very happy in this Hotel, the staff was very friendly and helpful, in fact when i travel again to Bali i will choose this Hotel undoubtedly.
Reviewed September 23, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Sandhya from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe 1 Queen Bed / Double Bed
Stayed 4 nights in June 2012
Nice and clean Hotel
the selling point of this hotel is its cleanliness
i need to travel from kuta to jimbaran quite often during my stay in bali so i picked this place based on its location. it is located right in the middle of my point a & point b. it's perfect for my plan. i will pick link costel again for my next visit to bali.
Reviewed July 05, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

purbiantono from Indonesia
Families with older children
Suite 2 Queen Bed / 2 Double Bed
Stayed 4 nights in June 2012
cozy, nice place and good hospitality
clean and well managed, big room space
we are satisfied with the hotel, mainly for the clean and well managed hotel, room space is enough, security was also good, it's like we stay in our own family in bali. It is also a new hotel around 1-2 years in operation, even it is a little bit difficult to find the place (small road inside the rural area), but it is close to down town of Denpasar, so it was easy to find food and something we need in store. If we go bali again I guaranty to stay in that place again.
Reviewed June 26, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

ma from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe 1 Queen Bed / Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
Comfortable, friendly staff and affordable
friendly staff, efficient daily cleaning service, free simple breakfast
the place was very affordable. the rooms and toilets are clean and comfortable. guests are also entitled to a free simple breakfast. don't expect the location however to be in busy parts of bali because link costel is in a residential area.
Reviewed May 21, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Juan from Indonesia
Families with young children
Suite Superking Bed with Sofa Bed
Stayed 4 nights in January 2012
Nice, clean
The suite room is spacious
The suite room was spacious. Interior was simple yet elegant. I spent 4 nights with my family. Eventhough is located near main street (around 50m) where you can many restaurant but its location is somewhat hidden. A very good location for one good night sleep. A good hotel in the downtown area (Denpasar)
Reviewed May 16, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Juan from Indonesia
Families with young children
Suite 2 Queen Bed / 2 Double Bed
Stayed 4 nights in January 2012
nice, clean dan comfort hotel
Spacious Room (suite)
I spent 4 nights with my family during holiday in Bali. Its located in downtown (Denpasar) and there were many restaurant nearby (around 50m). The surroundings were nice, you could find a good night sleep there. Breakfast was not so good. There were not many choice. Overall, its a good hotel. The price was also reasonable.
Reviewed May 16, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Amy from United Kingdom
Couples
Suite Superking Bed with Sofa Bed
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011
Huge rooms! Clean hotel, friendly staff
Comfy beds, buffet breakfast
Stayed in a huge room with 2 double beds. The room was clean and had air conditioning. Bathroom was clean and well presented. Breakfast was very good and the staff were very helpful - would go back!
Reviewed May 10, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: