Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 39 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 5.8
  • Location 7.2
  • Room comfort and quality 6.8
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 6.6
  • Food and dining 5.7
Sort by

Anurax from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Nice place
Nice place
Reviewed June 05, 2016

Teou from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
nice location and friendly staff
Good location and convenient and close to good eating and drinking places
Reviewed June 01, 2016

Peter from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Good location
Good value for Singapore.
Reviewed May 09, 2016

Tenggar from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Wifi not work to my conputer
wifi could not connect to my computer, asked for cable Lan, it take 1 hrs to get and have to come down, then finally could not use (the network not set up), frustrated...then have to use my own mobile phone to connect to computer, never visit this hotel again. staff : hospitality of staff need to improve by their management...
Reviewed April 25, 2016

Stephen from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Value for money, but small room.
This was a reasonably priced hotel which was value for money. My room was very small, but adequate for a short business trip. Breakfast buffet was acceptable but no more. Location is not convenient for MRT but fine for buses and taxis.
Reviewed April 01, 2016

ferdinand from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Basic room
Price
The hotel room was small, the breakfast is not good
Reviewed March 23, 2016

Michelle from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Poor communication with guests
Took me awhile to write this post..there was going to be a temporary cut off of water and I wasn't informed. When I called the front desk, they went "oh, we didn't inform u?"..next thing I know, they slipped a paper under my door as a an "official notice"..too late isn't it?
Reviewed March 14, 2016

Fellya from Indonesia
Groups
Superior
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Good price, good location and nice staffs
Clean, near SGH, affordable price
The receptionists and porter are very kind and helpful, the superior room is a bit small and tidy but the wall is not thick enough to block noises from the corridor to inside the room so it becomes noisy when people walking or talking in the corridor. The Hotel is near enough for people who wants to go to SGH (11 minutes walk) but a bit far if you want to shop around Orchard or Chinatown.
Reviewed March 09, 2016

HUNG from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Acceptable
Convenience
Reviewed March 06, 2016

Irene from Indonesia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Room is clean n comfortable, staff members are ni
Room is clean comfortable staff members are nice
Excellent
Reviewed March 04, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: