Good 6.6
Based on 41 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 41 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 4.0
  • Location 6.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 5.7
Sort by

joseph from Philippines
Families with older children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed one night in October 2012
great for families
clean, swimming pool, good location
Reviewed August 13, 2013

Aileen from Philippines
Couples
Linmarr Suite
Stayed one night in May 2013
Overnight stay
parking space and swimming pool; the space in the apartelle is ok
Reviewed May 14, 2013

joseph from Philippines
Families with older children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed one night in November 2012
pleasant family-friendly environment
swimming pool, apartelle-type accomodation, quiet surroundings
Reviewed April 14, 2013

Arvin from Philippines
Families with young children
Presidential Suite
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Great place for family
Pool room and location
Reviewed April 05, 2013

Arvin from Philippines
Families with young children
Presidential Suite
Stayed one night in March 2013
Great location for big family
Rooms, pool and location
Reviewed April 05, 2013

Charmaine from Philippines
Groups
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed one night in December 2012
good location
best choice for a group of travelers
I have stayed in this hotel before and still I enjoyed my stay the place may look small on the outside but it really is spacious inside. The apartelle is clean and comfortable
Reviewed February 28, 2013

ma from Philippines
Families with young children
Linmarr Suite
Stayed one night in February 2013
ok only for an overnite stay
has no hotel amenities - no soap/shampoo/toothpaste/toothbsush, etc
Reviewed February 27, 2013

Aileen from Philippines
Couples
Linmarr Suite
Stayed one night in January 2013
Basic necessities covered
Can accomodate more people at a reasonable price
Linmarr was our choice rather than getting 2 hotel rooms as we had a driver with us. As against getting 2 rooms at a hotel, we opted for Linmarr as the price for 2 rooms would be higher. Another plus is the secured parking area that they have and the option to have an early morning or night dip in the pool. They have a sort of apartelle with a receiving and dining area which is good for families to be able to bring in food without having to go to a restaurant. I would not recommend this place though for travellers who do not have their own vehicles because the location is far from the public transport routes. They do have their own restaurant but the food is somewhat overpriced. I would say go to the Abreeza mall which is not too far off to get your meals. Rooms size is ok and the beds are comfy but the airconditioning system is noisy.
Reviewed January 23, 2013

EFREN from Philippines
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 8 nights in December 2012
The quite hotel
inexpensive
Nice and clean but secluded and out of the way. The road going in and out are soooo bad. Breakfast takes "forever" before it is finally served.
Reviewed January 09, 2013

William from United Kingdom
Couples
Single Room Apartelle - Twin Beds
Stayed 9 nights in December 2012
Poorl location and no self catering facilities,
We chose an aparthotel because we wanted to cook our own food and follow our own diet. The apartment had no cooking facilities whatsoever and, on enquiry, we were told that for an additional daily fee of 550 pesos we could use the restaurant cooker. The apartment was only aircon in the bedroom and the aircon was very noisy indeed. On 3 occasions in an 8 day stay we found cars being repaired directly outside our apartment and within the hotel grounds. We could say a lot more but risk not being published. We did not think this aparthotel was value for money.
Reviewed January 08, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: