Excellent 8.2
Based on 7962 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 7962 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Beatrice from United States
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2013
Great location!
location, public transportation close, free pick up from marina
Nice. The hotel is quite quaint, but we asked for a NON smoking room and then went out to explore and by the time we got back, it was too late at night and didn't bother switching. Bad idea ... our clothes, etc just reeked of smoke and so did the room ... ugh ..but everything else was good.
Reviewed December 04, 2013

wendy from Malaysia
Families with older children
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in November 2013
nice design
service,good location and nice room
great.....good service,nice view,clean room,casino, food shop nearby.....all good
Reviewed December 04, 2013

Yory from Indonesia
Business travelers
East Wing Double
Stayed one night in November 2013
Nice Location, worth paid
Casinos, Clean, Luxury
Nice location, near food court,such an easy thing to find this hotel from the Macau Ferry Terminal
Reviewed December 04, 2013

Ngak from Singapore
Groups
East Wing Double
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
very satisfied
friendly staff, clean room and good location
We were pleased with the hotel staff - courteous, frinedly, smiling and helpful. the rooms are clean with good quality amenities and supplies, free mini bar drinks and wi-fi. We stay here twice over 2 visits and will be back again in 2014.
Reviewed December 04, 2013

Jasrine from Singapore
Families with young children
East Wing Double
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
All is great except no shutter to & fro airport
Comfy room, walking distance to nice local food & sightseeing
Rooms were comfy and staff is attentive to request. The only thing is the hotel do not provide free shutter to and fro airport which makes it quite inconvenience especially with bulky baggages and children around.
Reviewed December 03, 2013

ricky from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in November 2013
generally good, but check in time is too late.
value for money, comfort bed, centrally located.
generally good but the check-in time was too late (after 3pm). i have been warned by friends before that we cannot check in at noon time. also, there is no non-smoking room, so the room is a bit smelly even after the air-freshener.
Reviewed December 02, 2013

Sharon from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2013
Great service and my room was upgraded to suite.
Huge room, large n comfortable bed
Great although early check in was not allowed. But they upgraded room to suite and not letting customer wait since I've waited for 2hrs after the promised check in time (5pm).
Reviewed December 02, 2013

alexander from Germany
Groups
East Wing Double
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
central location if you like casinos
good location if you like to gamble or shop
We've been there for a boxing match. Location was great. The rooms where pretty old but ok.
Reviewed November 29, 2013

Nelson from Australia
Solo travelers
Lisboa Tower Superior
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Casino Hotel - that's it
Central location, rooms were kinda cool, shower
We initially got a smoking room when we checked in, this was a reeeal issue as the room stunk - probably even more so cause neither of us smoke. We tried to get a non-smoking room upon checkin but were told it wasn't possible. We were in the room for an hour and realised we couldn't stay here for another 3 nights, so went down and asked someone else. He (I forget his name, but was brilliant!) did a bit of running around and managed to get us a non-smoking room, which made our stay 200% better. Concierge was helpful with shuttle buses and places to see, although their english was difficult to understand at times. Front desk were very helpful too. Unless you're there to smoke, gamble or be propositioned at a cost, Macau might not be the place for you.
Reviewed November 29, 2013

Lin from Malaysia
Couples
East Wing Double
Stayed one night in November 2013
Good location & easy access to free transport
location, comfortable room & cleanliness
Hotel showing signs of ageing but rooms still well maintained.
Reviewed November 29, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: