Excellent 8.2
Based on 7968 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 7968 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Bee from Singapore
Couples
East Wing Double
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Macao is clean
Nice room, casino & convenient to get around
The 1st experience is the friendly staff reception. Followed by conceige bringing me & my wife all the way to the lift lobby in the confusing walkway in the hotel. Need to improve on the signage within the hotel especially the lobby to lift. Overall I like Hotel Lisboa and will come back again if the price is better!
Reviewed August 09, 2013

Man from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
East Wing Double
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Shopping, Eating and Casino
good location, prices
rooms size are normal but with old design, location is good because it is at the city, easy to access most trouist attraction
Reviewed August 08, 2013

ZHEN from China
Couples
East Wing Double
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Great experience in Lisboa Hotel
Convenience; Ceanliness; Good service
Reviewed August 08, 2013

Chavis from United States
Couples
Lisboa Tower Superior
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Nice Hotel for Relaxing Getaway
Clean and Comfortable
Very nice room including amenities (slippers,robe) good cable and wifi connection, bathroom was great for relaxing in Jacuzzi tub. The free mini-bar includes mostly soda and juice, stocked w/only 1 beer per day.
Reviewed August 08, 2013

verawat from Thailand
Business travelers
East Wing Double
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Good Location, very comfortable, worth for money
Location, Food, and Entertainment
The location was good, it is in the central. Can visit the sightseeing easiely. Have many reataurant you can enjoy, also do for the night life. Recommended, Worth for the money. One thing is room is bit too old.
Reviewed August 07, 2013

Ong from Singapore
Couples
East Wing Double
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
Relaxing and lesuirly.
Good location,comfortable and easily located.
We have always been staying in this hotel and we find it very comfortable and also value for money. It is very convenient and easy to move around.Its also easy to find food and also within walking distance to the shopping belt.Its also very brightly lit up so we feel very safe moving around.The hotel's bus is also easily available.We like it.
Reviewed August 07, 2013

LI from China
Families with young children
East Wing Double
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Nice Hotel with good location & good price
Nice room with free mini bar, nice city view & good staff
It is a nice trip to book this hotel for my whole family with parents in law, they enjoy the stay in a luxury hotel like this. Actually the hotel is quite a long time, but the facility and service are still very good. If the twin beds were larger, it will be much nicer...
Reviewed August 06, 2013

shanny from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Go if you like gambling .
free drinks from fridge. room upgrade. room lighting was okay.
This hotel reeked of cigarettes . It felt and smelt dirty even with the room upgrade. You far for what you get. There was a stain everywhere. Sanitary pillows and satin curtains was questionable.
Reviewed August 06, 2013

Yee from Malaysia
Groups
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
Friendly staffs, clean room and located at centre
Friendly staffs, clean room and located at centre
Few points to be highlighted: - The staffs are friendly and we have been upgraded to non-smoking room - The hotel offered complimentary soft drinks and beers without any cents charged which can hardly get in any other hotel - hotel is located centrally with airport transfer. May need to go to Starworld for free shuttle to Taipa (ie. The Venetian) - Room could look old but it is very value for money in overall.
Reviewed August 06, 2013

Chan from Singapore
Solo travelers
East Wing Double
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Value for $$, good location, all walking distance.
Can link to casino, indoor swimming pool and gym.
I love and I will be back, if the rate is good. I have neck problem, the pillows I have is very comfortable, not like all the hotels that I had stay. They're so flat and very uncomfortable. I was given all drinks in the mini bar . Thanks for the compliment. P/S: one thing I don't like is, the shower towels was places under the basesin and so close to the waste. Towel should alway places above and not below. Hope you can look into it, logis...!!! Thanks anyway I had a great stay,I will be back.
Reviewed August 05, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: