Excellent 8.2
Based on 7968 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 7968 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Liing from Malaysia
Group
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Excellent stay at Lisboa Hotel
spacious, convenient
The hotel is strategically located and it provides free shuttle bus to the ferry terminal. The hotel is near to Grand Lisboa, Wynn and MGM. It is within walking distance to tourist attraction such as Ruins of St. Paul and Senado Square. Being upgraded to a room with harbor view. The view is marvelous.
Reviewed July 16, 2013

Chio from Singapore
Couple
East Wing Double
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Value for money
Free flow soft drinks mini bar on the house, free flow adult movies on the house, nice location central in macau
The room was clean and the bathtub was great with a jacuzzi included. Room service was fast and efficient with a wide variety of international food. Mini bar (all soft drinks, juices and beer) were complimentary and pay channels were for free as well. All in all exceptional value hotel to stay in macau. Would definitely go again
Reviewed July 16, 2013

Karen from Philippines
Group
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Superb stay
good service, grand hotel, & very nice view
I love my stay in the hotel, it was superb. Great view, great service and very accessible to all tourist attractions. Thank you Lisboa for the great accommodation.
Reviewed July 15, 2013

Janet from Australia
Family with older children
Stayed one night in June 2013
This was the ultimate experience staying at the Li
The staff were amazing
Our stay was memorable. I arrived a day early as I had made a mistake with my booking. I returned to HK and came back to Macau the following day to find I had been upgraded to the most expensive suite in the Hotel. Free internet and free mini Bar. The staff did everything to rectify my mistake with my booking but it was easier just to return the following day as HK is only 1 hour away on the ferry. I am so impressed with the Lisboa Hotel as they didn't have to do anything it was my mistake. Thank you Lisboa Hotel I will return again and reccomend it to all m friends. Your staff are amazing Thank you
Reviewed July 15, 2013

OLEG from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed 5 nights in July 2013
Central Location city hotel
Centrally located hotel with casinos just around the corner. The famous Grand Lisboa Casino is literally across the road.
A quick trip on Limo Service (airport based, not from the hotel) at MOP200. Hotel is centrally located. At first there was a little problem finding the actual reception. You can actually get lost in the hotel's numerous corridors and lanes. Restaurants in the hotel seemed a bit too expensive for me, but there are a lot of places around. You may do a lot of walking, both into areas where local live and also a classic tourist streets with shops, cafes, bars etc.... Watches and gold is sold everywhere.
Reviewed July 15, 2013

Marivel from Philippines
Couple
Lisboa Tower Superior
Stayed one night in June 2013
Location and Luxury
Clean and Big Room, Centrally Located and Luxury
Stayed here with my Mum and we found our room relaxing. The superior room we had is not only big but also has luxurios interior. The room's sauna bath is one of our favorite here. The hotel is centrally located. You will see the nice scenery and luxury of Macau once you go out. You just need to make sure you have enough money when you're here as you may be magnetized by the casinos and signature shops at Ground Level.
Reviewed July 15, 2013

CHEN from Malaysia
Group
East Wing Double
Stayed one night in July 2013
Clean Room, Near to Attraction
Decoration, restaurants, and location
The hotel was centrally located with a lot restaurants nearby. Close to shopping area. Truly a wonderful stay.
Reviewed July 15, 2013

Trevor from United States
Couple
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Amazing hotel with top notch staff
Helpful staff, perfect location, big rooms
I highly recommend Lisboa Hotel. From the moment you walk into the hotel the staff takes care of your every need. Probably some of the best service I've ever received. The hotel is huge and clean. There are nearly 20 restaurant options including a michellin starred restaurant. The rooms are big with great bathrooms and all kinds of goodies. They're slightly old but kept really clean. Taxis, buses, and tryclos waiting outside the doors and most of the main sites are within walking distance. Overall, this hotel is the best value in Macau and great value overall.
Reviewed July 14, 2013

Stephen from Singapore
Couple
East Wing Double
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Old style Macau casino favour
Free mini bar,free wifi and free shuttle bus to ferry terminal
Typical Casino Hotel that rewards guest base on gaming power.working girls parade on ground floor daily can be a sight as well.Not much F&B outlet nearby the hotel.Not the hotel for young children as the gaming crowd can get a tab nosiy.
Reviewed July 14, 2013

sau from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in July 2013
Adult entertainment
gambling , sex , transpotation
What a wonderful feeling . I saw many fair lady in the lobby and know the social rules there.
Reviewed July 11, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: