Excellent 8.2
Based on 7968 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 7968 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Man from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
eating tour
right at the town, have free shuttle bus
Reviewed April 23, 2013

Anhong from Singapore
Groups
Superior Twin
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Affordable and very good location
Location, staff service, and that WOW experience!
Reviewed April 23, 2013

CHIN from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
Attentive Service and Marvellous Hotel
Staff were very attentive and polite, the room was very clean and relaxing, the hotel had many facilities
My stay was a very happy one. When I arrived, the staff were very polite and even upgraded my room, to my delight. The porter took my luggage and showed me the way to my room which, given the size of this hotel, was a wise move. The first thought that came to me as I walked into the room was 'heaven'. The room had a very victorian style look and was equipped with a very modern Jacuzzi bath with shower. The hotel was very kind and generous to leave me with plenty towels, which I often find is in short supply in other hotels. You can really tell the standard of a hotel by their choice in condiments. Their soap, shampoo and body wash was all from Hermes and this really made the Lisboa stand out for me, as I really hate it when hotels pass of the cheap stuff when you pay an arm and foot to stay with them. The hotel has many restaurants if your peckish and a mall to satisfy your shopping urges. Of course they have their own casino too if your in the mood for it. The Lisboa hotel is connected to the grand Lisboa which also boasts its own casino and has many fine dinning restaurants. I would recommend visiting this hotel as many tourist go to it for the architecture.
Reviewed April 23, 2013

Yasuteru from Japan
Solo travelers
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
Hotel of call girls
location and lux room and casino
it was super famous hotel till they built a Grand Lisboa in Macau, in the night time, maybe chinese guys are walking around the hotel and felt unsafe,,,,
Reviewed April 22, 2013

NG from Singapore
Groups
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
safe & comfortable
Fast Internet, good food & good location
Reviewed April 22, 2013

Andy from United States
Families with older children
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
good choice
Condition,Comfort,Value
Reviewed April 22, 2013

Chan from Malaysia
Families with older children
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
Bad impression.
service, room very clean and city view.
Reviewed April 22, 2013

Louise from Singapore
Couples
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
comfortable n helpful staffs
walking distance to Senado Sq. and St Paul's ruins area, helpful staffs, comfortable room with good view.
had a very good experience. staffs were very helpful and room comfortable.
Reviewed April 21, 2013

Sze from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Lisboa Tower Superior
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
Convinent Hotel
Easy to get to the attraction place, easy for dining
Reviewed April 21, 2013

Adithep from Thailand
Solo travelers
East Wing Double
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
good stay with reasonable price
spacious room
big hotel,got a shuttle bus to pick up at the airport. i've heard that it's a bit old but the room still in mint condition. mini bar was included in the room charge and very quick check in and check out process. i paid just 3 grands for this. lovely place i would say
Reviewed April 21, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: