Excellent 8.3
Based on 8040 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type

based on 8040 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Sung from South Korea
East Wing Double
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
Huge hotel with nice staffs
located at the center of Macau
First impression was not good as the suttle bus dropped the guests at the Casino entrance directly even though we wanted to check in the hotel room, however, hotel staffs apporached to our wants and needs with well hospitality. I would say that I had good eperience at the hotel.
Reviewed December 02, 2012

Armando from Philippines
East Wing Double
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
nice location but slightly small room
excellent location, casino
we were satisfied with our stay at lisboa hotel, we love the strategic location (heart of macau), few minutes away from senado square (where sale items and others shops are located). few minutes walk to ruins of st. paul (macau's historic church). hotel service was excellent (they are willing to give you anything you need), but hotel rooms are a bit old looking and a bit small. all in all, we were satisfied.
Reviewed December 02, 2012

Trevor from United States
Superior Twin
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Nice rooms but so so service.
Nice rooms
I travelled with 4 people. We reserved 2 non-smoking rooms with 2 beds each. When I got to the hotel, they didn't have the two adjoining non-smoking rooms that we requested. They gave us two options: 1) Get a suite with 2 single beds and one queen size bed. 2) Get two smoking separate rooms each with two beds but on different floors. We asked if we can get the suite but just add an additional roll up beds at no charge. They refused. Eventually, we took the two rooms on two different floors. I was surprised that the hotel was so inflexible in giving us the free roll up beds. Other than that, we had a nice stay.
Reviewed December 02, 2012

moshe from Israel
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
great location
the hotel located in very good area , not far from shopping center , if you looking for a good restaurant you can find it on second floor at the grand lisboa hotel , there you will find a great food included very good testy bread and amazing salad , They casino in the lisboa is to complicate getting in and not much recommended , but in the other side you can enjoy the casino in grand lisboa hotel wich will provide much more optional games , good luck
Reviewed December 01, 2012

Toong from Malaysia
East Wing Double
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
nice hotel, good location, fantastic place to stay
fantastic architectural deco
we reached there at 1300hr but, no room available. only at 1600 we managed to check in. No comment anyway, they kept our laugage safe while we venture the city.
Reviewed December 01, 2012

KP from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Great hotel with good location
Great location, walking distance to many tourist attraction
The hotel is within walking distance to many tourist attractions and also many famous eateries. Margaret's Cafe (famous for it's egg tarts) is just a around the corner. However, for family traveller, other newer hotels at Taipa area may be a better choice; I would say it is more happenning there.... Overall, it is a nice hotel....
Reviewed November 30, 2012

Nicholas from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
center of activities
fast check in clean access to casino's
when check in got free upgrade to tower suite. room was huge. unfortunately the hotel is going through some renovation/cleaning work. spent most of time at casino though. din matter. sleep was good. bed excellent.
Reviewed November 30, 2012

Garry from Malaysia
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Nice Hotel
Room and Bathroom
Very convinient place to stay located at the heart of the city. Room is clean and spacious. Good for couple to stay. Easy access to the famous attraction in Macau. Value for money.
Reviewed November 29, 2012

Koh from Singapore
Solo traveler
East Wing Double
Stayed 5 nights in October 2012
great location
complimentry drinks
Great location, fantastic view of wynn in the east tower. Cons: difficult to get taxi in the area. Better luck if you try ito get a taxi at new lisboa instead. Coneniece store, restaurants, casino are all witjin the hotel.
Reviewed November 28, 2012

Audrey from Malaysia
East Wing Double
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
good location and friendly service
free wifi in room and complimentary mini bar service
Stay for two nites only, nice room, clean and tidy. Got a good price on the two nites . Friendly service , willingly to explain to me and sister what the menu was written as we don`t read chinese words.
Reviewed November 28, 2012


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: