Excellent 8.2
Based on 7951 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 7951 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Ng from Singapore
Couple
East Wing Double
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Lovely hotel
Convenient
The hotel is beside the casino and also within walking distance to the shopping area as well as the food joints. The stay was a wonderful and memorable one
Reviewed October 22, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Harrison from Malaysia
Couple
East Wing Double
Stayed one night in October 2012
Big rooms and Great Location
Location
The location of the hotel is superb with close proximity to various tourist attractions. The Hotel also provides transportation from Macau Ferry Terminal. You can find a good place for portuguese egg tarts at Margaret's Cafe and the famous steamed milk pudding at Yee Shun Milk Company just 5 minutes walk away. The hotel also houses quite a collection of Chinese arts and antiques which interest us. Overall is a great stay and we will return there for our future visit.
Reviewed October 22, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Tan from Malaysia
Solo traveler
East Wing Double
Stayed one night in October 2012
Convenience at your finger tips.
Luxurious and strategic location
I had a good pleasant day as the hotel upgraded me to a room overlooking the Macau Tower and the bridge. A million day view. The jacuzzi in the room make it interesting and indeed a relaxing after a tired day. Even for food, they have thought for solo traveller. Normally, if you order dim sum , you will order by plates and you cannot try variety. However, the room service and coffee house allow you to order a set that consist of a good variety. A thoughtful hotel.
Reviewed October 22, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Charles from United States
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Downtown location
Great location
Great entertainment choices and location to downtown offices
Reviewed October 22, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

rodolfo from Philippines
Couple
East Wing Double
Stayed one night in October 2012
great hotel with good service
the free wifi and the free drinks in the room are plus
this is one of the best hotel you could ask for. the rooms and the bathroom are big and beautiful , aside fro this, the drinks which found in the refrigerator are all free, and the location of the hotel ia a 10.
Reviewed October 22, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

lorenzo from Switzerland
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
nice hotel with great decor
location, room size
i was upgrade to a better room at the check in, the room was huge, with fantastic view of the ocean. minibar id free of charge, bed is big and comfortable. bathroom also very nice and the whole room is clean. there are also some very good restaurant in the hotel some are even michelin star awarded. staff is friendly and helpfull. only little problem...is that the hotel is so big you risk of getting lost.
Reviewed October 22, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

abdulhade from Saudi Arabia
Family with older children
East Wing Double
Stayed 4 nights in October 2012
nice
good
i love The Lisboa Macao Resort Hotel it was nice good placeto viseted
Reviewed October 21, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

IVY from Singapore
Group
Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2012
Great Location but small rooms
high tech bathrooms and comfortable beds
We have got room with a nice view opposite can see the music fountain checked in was a breeze. i loved most is the bathroom, bathub with jaccuzzi and steam. is rather high tech, can play music while you enjoy ur steam/bath. the jaccuzzi is a full body one and also they have a foot massage roller. location wise is quite good, walking distance to wynn and also the shopping area. would love to stay at this hotel again.
Reviewed October 21, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Joseph from Philippines
Group
East Wing Double
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Great location
Good price for value
Very central in Macau, near the sightseeing places. Accessible to other parts of Macau (Cotai) via the free shuttles.
Reviewed October 21, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Suk from Malaysia
Group
East Wing Double
Stayed one night in October 2012
Old hotel but well maintained
Value for money hotel at Macau town
This is a pleasant stay for a group 14 of us. As we reach the hotel earlier than the check in time but they still allow us to check in. I guess it's due to not fully occupied. They assisted us to get 2 rooms first in order to place our luggage, as those rooms with the same floor not yet available at that time. This hotel do provides free shuttle bus to ferry station, therefore it's convenient to go Hong Kong. Overall the stay was great besides a bit confusion with the hotel check in counter as there is two wings and it's different counter to check out. Therefore I would advice check with the staff the counter to check out rather than drag your luggage all the way from one wing to another. Will definitely come back again this hotel on my next visit !
Reviewed October 20, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: