Excellent 8.2
Based on 7968 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 7968 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Fung from Malaysia
Couples
East Wing Double
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Good stay but cafe is so-so
Staff, room, clean
Ok overall, front desk staff upgraded our room. Location is city center. Room is old fashioned but comfortable. Smoking room available. The bad thing is the morning breakfast cafe. Food is not replenished after it's finished. Staff is rude. Cafe is small can't accommodate the large volume of guest.
Reviewed February 16, 2016

Ricko from Malaysia
Couples
East Wing Double
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
I like it
Upgraded to sea view room during the check in with additional MOP250/night. This is really awesome experience and holiday for us staying in this hotel. well done Lisboa Hotel.
Reviewed February 15, 2016

Samantha from Singapore
Families with older children
Lisboa Tower Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Free upgrade of room,friendly staff,good location
Free upgrade, big nice and cosy room, friendly staff
Our stay at the Lisboa Hotel was a memorable one as we were able to walk to many other casinos as well. Easy and convenient location.
Reviewed February 12, 2016

chong from Malaysia
Solo travelers
East Wing Double
Stayed 5 nights in January 2016
Worth for the value
Location wise. Worth for the value. Clean.
Clean n tidy.. good house keeping.. location wise.. surrounded with big casino..
Reviewed February 12, 2016

Connie from Singapore
Couples
East Wing Double
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Not impressed
Hotel still looks old even though they claimed it was relished recently
Reviewed February 09, 2016

JUSTA from Malaysia
Business travelers
East Wing Double
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Have to wait for long Q during check in
Not friendly staff
Reviewed February 08, 2016

febtriansyah from Indonesia
Groups
East Wing Double
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
5 star Hotel with best for our pocket
location, facilities, and price
Very nice hotel, the staff also very helpful. Price not that expensive if you book it from agoda when they have promo. Location also good for sightseing.
Reviewed February 03, 2016

Teng from Singapore
Couples
East Wing Double
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
No Bus for hotel guess
When we check out, we were told by the receiption that we were not entitle to take a ride on the free shuttle bus.
Reviewed January 31, 2016

Christine from Singapore
Couples
East Wing Double
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Nice staff
Concierge Francis Lin whom we met at the Macao ferry. He is almost like an ambasador for the hotel and Macau. Room size. Location.
Comfortable and reception staff were very nice to upgrade our room. Little nice touches like offering an umbrella because it was raining. But shuttle buses could be more frequent. We checked out on 26 Jan and was told that we have to wait for at least 20 to 30 minutes for the next shuttle. Was advised to grab a cab to the ferry terminal in case we are late for our ferry and that it should not cost much. However taxi flagged by the concierge demanded for HK$200 for that 10 min ride to the airport midway through the journey. This is a ending damper to our holiday in Macau.. wish the hotel can do a little more for their guests to ensure that taxis they flag are legitimate drivers.
Reviewed January 27, 2016

BARRY from Indonesia
Business travelers
East Wing Double
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
all is excellent
almost all, only great if can gave more discount, but surely its one of the best hotel in Macau
Reviewed January 25, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: