Excellent 8.2
Based on 7943 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 7943 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Mun from Hong Kong
Couple
Lisboa Tower Superior
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Location
good location, dining great and staff kindness service
feeling comfortable
Reviewed August 25, 2015

chee from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Convenient location.. but a bit expensive
Convenient location. Unique. But a bit expensive
Good location. But a bit expensive
Reviewed August 24, 2015

Michael from United States
Couple
East Wing Double
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Great Hotel we stay here often
comfortable beds, fast wifi, great staff
this is the "Gtande Dame" of Macau hotels, old but in perfect condition, excellent professional staff, great restaurants, terrific location near Wynn Casino. Food is top notch and the reasonable room costs makes up for high cost of food. I've stayed in many other Macau hotels but Lisboa is my first choice by far.
Reviewed August 23, 2015

Whai from United States
Family with older children
Royal Family Room
Stayed one night in August 2015
Best hotel, spacious, good service
service from the front desk, food and room facilities
wonderful experience
Reviewed August 20, 2015

Jason from United States
Couple
East Wing Double
Stayed one night in August 2015
In need of an update quickly!
Free mini bar, great location, can walk to other casinos in minutes
The check-in took far too long, and the breakfast buffet was all chinese food. Considering the outdated rooms i will not be staying here again
Reviewed August 19, 2015

Dhaval from India
Couple
East Wing Double
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Stay at Lisboa
Location, Check-in & Check-out and Concierge staff
The air-conditioning system in the room was not proper. Even though complained about it nothing improved.
Reviewed August 18, 2015

piyu from Taiwan
Couple
East Wing Double
Stayed one night in August 2015
better than I expected, but bath room is not good
free breakfast, free drink, good position of hotel
almost perfect except the bath room ...bath tub is old
Reviewed August 17, 2015

Norman from Singapore
Solo traveler
East Wing Double
Stayed one night in August 2015
East and West wing!
Good mix of restaurants; Near tourist sites; Helpful staff.
It took us a while to get used to the two wings of the hotel and the two casinos. Signage is good, but still get lost. There is staff at just about every corner who we could call upon to help us get our bearings! Unfortunately a few just pointed, but most went the extra to give clear directions. Basically a very enjoyable stay! Thanks for the upgrade!
Reviewed August 17, 2015

Samantha from Malaysia
Couple
East Wing Double
Stayed one night in July 2015
Good
Good
Good
Reviewed August 17, 2015

Boon from Malaysia
Couple
East Wing Double
Stayed one night in August 2015
Excellant hotel at perfect location in Macau
Luxury hotel with value low room rate, excellent hotel staff service, still one of the best casino in Macau
Excellent with good location, comfortable room stay and nice design luxury classic decorated hotel. Strongly recommended Hotel Stay for couple holiday in Macau
Reviewed August 15, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: