Excellent 8.2
Based on 7943 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 7943 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Hans from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
My favorite hotel in Macau
Location, Cleanliness, Value for money
Already stayed in this hotel for 3 times. The location is very good, very close to major casino, walking distance to senado square, and close to bus stop which provide by major casino in Taipa. There is also a lot of good restaurant nearby. The room is clean, good amenities, wi-fi is free and fast, and there is free minibar. Definitely will come again!
Reviewed July 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

SUNGKOOK from South Korea
Business traveler
Lisboa Tower Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Nice palce nice staffs nice bakery
Friendly staffes nice location and nice bread.
A very nice locaton. And staffes are friendly and helpful also bell biys are nice too. Liked bread from ferash bakery. Only thing I hope it gets better was dust In room I cloud see many many dusts everytime i move. I understand this is old hotel but dusts bugges me So if hotel slove this dust problem It will be a one of the best hotel!
Reviewed July 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

SUNGKOOK from South Korea
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Nice spot
Nice staffs and nice spot
Lisboa is a nice place most staffes are friendly and nice also located at nice sopt however,Hotal and rooms are quite old and I see many many dusts in my room everytime I stay. But except this dusts problem I like Lisboa very much.
Reviewed July 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ng from Malaysia
Couple
East Wing Double
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
5 star hotel with good location
location,good service and free jetty transfer
overall is ok, very easy to take public transport.
Reviewed July 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Patcharin from Thailand
Family with young children
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Good hotel
friendly staff , room and bath tub
It was good , we enjoyed
Reviewed July 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Siska from Indonesia
Family with young children
East Wing Double
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Ok lah
The staff, the bathtub, and the interior of the hotel
The swimming pool so standard...
Reviewed July 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Renny from Indonesia
Couple
Lisboa Tower Superior
Stayed one night in July 2015
very nice stay :)
room, jacuzzi, everything :)
Second time to stay here, and it was again a very nice stay. We got upgraded again, the room was really nice. We couldn't get up for breakfast, again :p But we had a small meal around lunch time at the coffee shop, but it was so so. It was a very pleasant stay. Plus this time, this time the shuttle bus dropped us off at the hotel, instead of across the street.
Reviewed July 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Craig from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
East Wing Double
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Two Night Stay
Safety, Service, Room
No Issues, Very Safe environment Older Style now But nice Classic looks and very Clean.
Reviewed July 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Chan from Hong Kong
Couple
Lisboa Tower Superior
Stayed one night in January 2015
good
convenience
Reviewed July 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Chan from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Lisboa Tower Superior
Stayed one night in January 2015
good
convenience
Reviewed July 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: