Excellent 8.2
Based on 7943 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 7943 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Hisashi from Japan
Couples
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in September 2014
Old but great hotel in Macau
Location, price, luxury
It was wonderful stay at Losboa hotel this time. It was my first time staying this hotel, the hotel itself was a bit old but inside the facilities were amazing. The room was very clean inside and even got a jacuzzi in the bathroom. The size of the room was big enough for two and the comfortable bedding.
Reviewed October 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

wing from Hong Kong
Couples
East Wing Double
Stayed one night in September 2014
location is good
location. tidy
comfortable
Reviewed October 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

SARAN from Thailand
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2014
Awesome casino hotel
Casino fine dining
Staff are good and helpful with clean room and great fine dining.Easy to go anywhere with casino
Reviewed October 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Dwi from Indonesia
Couples
East Wing Double
Stayed one night in October 2014
Grandeur Luxurious place
The luxury touch, well mannered staff and great location
It was indeed a memorable stay.. I would love to stay there again.
Reviewed October 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Nina from South Korea
Families with older children
East Wing Double
Stayed one night in October 2014
Good location, clean and cozy room condition
Location, room condition
Worth to stay, clean and cozy room at good location. Enjoyed except small casino and poor restaurant.
Reviewed October 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

NG from Singapore
Families with older children
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Room
Location. Service. Rate
Happy
Reviewed October 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

rosanna from Canada
Couples
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in September 2014
very pleasent stay.
good location good reception service very comfortable room
very nice room except bsthroom were not as clean.should put more attention on tub area.We found hairs on tub and could feel soap scum also.otherwise everything was excellent
Reviewed October 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Loh from Singapore
Groups
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Old world charm
Accessibility, service, comfort
Behind the glitzy facade of the Lisboa is a well organzied maze. Why do I say that is because of the maze like structure and it could be pretty daunting for travellers, I got lost a few times in the lobby. The service is good and room service was prompt and initiative. What we thought was weird was the 'night staff' coming into our room to close the blinds when we didn't set our lights to allow room service. Other than that and also some wear and tear in the room, everything was in place. Will recommend this place for its good location and value
Reviewed October 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

bonghyun from South Korea
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2014
so good hotel
facility, location, interior
Reviewed October 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Vitor from Portugal
Couples
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in September 2014
Nostalgia
The Bed, jacuzi, room view!
Awesome!!! We love it! We'll be back!
Reviewed October 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: