Excellent 8.3
Based on 7974 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 7974 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

ManHui from Taiwan
Couple
East Wing Double
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
not bad
not bad
Reviewed September 26, 2016

Nah from Singapore
Couple
East Wing Twin
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Lisboa Hotel is my first choice when choosing hotels in Macau.
A beautiful hotel and is worth paying S$128 per night inclusive of service charges & taxes. But is advised to book early as last minute, the price can shoot up to more than 50% ! The room is excellent with complimentary drinks. Staff are very helpful and courteous. The hotel also provides free shuttle bus.
Reviewed September 26, 2016

jantarat from Thailand
Business traveler
East Wing Twin
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
best location
Best location,good service
Reviewed September 26, 2016

Low from Singapore
Couple
East Wing Double
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Fantastic Hotel
Super great location and many eateries around the hotel. The famous egg tart bakery is just a mere 7 mins walk away. This is my 1st choice hotel in Macau city.
Reviewed September 26, 2016

Hendrata from Indonesia
Couple
East Wing Twin
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
I'll stay again in the same hotel in coming visit
It's nice antiq hotel
Reviewed September 25, 2016

GOH from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
Excellant hotel
Excellant hotel! Beautiful room and we like the casino.
Reviewed September 25, 2016

Athul from India
Couple
East Wing Double
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Good Hotel With a Awsum Casino
So We stayed in lisboa hotel for two nights and the place is good though a little old. The casino in grand lisboa is pretty good. Its right across the road however there is an overpass from the inside of lisboa hotel directly to grand lisboa. The rooms are neat and spacious however a little old. The view from the window is spectacular. There is a jacuzzi in the bathroom and the hotel provides tooth brush, shaving kit and combs.The mini bar is free and is refilled every day. Towels and bed sheets are changed everyday. The swimming pool is small though well maintained. As for location everybody knows were lisboa is so u wont have an issue finding it. Its the main point in macau peninsula. Other casinos such as sands, mgm are walkable from lisboa. If u wana travel to cotai and taipa u have buses all the time right from the front of lisboa. Late check out was permitted to us and we checked out around 2pm.
Reviewed September 25, 2016

Lim from Singapore
Couple
East Wing Twin
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Good location
We have been staying this hotel many times when we visit Macau. This time we got a super upgrade to the Royal tower which room double the size we booked. Room was very comfortable with jacuzzi tub and Hermes toiletries and sea salt. Thumbs up for the staffs!
Reviewed September 24, 2016

Ying from Hong Kong
Couple
East Wing Double
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
close to activity and shoping areas, convenient to access from ferry pier.
The hotel is at the center of Macau and close to shopping and places with tour interest. It is easy to access from ferry pier.
Reviewed September 24, 2016

Wan from Malaysia
Couple
East Wing Twin
Stayed 5 nights in September 2016
Good location and well accessible
The furniture is a bit old, the room is considered small for the price you are paying and sometimes they don't vacuum the carpet
Reviewed September 23, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: