Excellent 8.2
Based on 7951 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 7951 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

mun from Singapore
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed one night in September 2016
Stay at Lisboa Hotel Macau
Gotten an upgrade when checked in, wonderful as all beverages in the room FOC and very spacious with jazzuzi in the room wow
Reviewed September 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Choon from Malaysia
Family with young children
East Wing Double
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Holiday
excllent
Reviewed September 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

VALERIE from Singapore
Couple
East Wing Double
Stayed one night in September 2016
Honeymoon
Counter staff wished us when he knew we were on honeymoon and offered to upgrade our room and sent chocolates to our room. Such small gestures will definitely make their guests happy.
Reviewed September 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

wongsum from China
Couple
East Wing Double
Stayed one night in September 2016
nice
nice
Reviewed September 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

seng from Singapore
Couple
East Wing Double
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Fantastic hotel in a prime location.
Everything is excellent, the jacuzzi bathtub was a wow
Reviewed September 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Wong from Singapore
Business traveler
East Wing Double
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Thumbs up!
To anyone who hesitate to book this hotel... Don't waste time. Just book! You definitely love it very much...
Reviewed September 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Lai from Singapore
Solo traveler
East Wing Double
Stayed one night in September 2016
Great place to stay
Good hotel with great location and price
Reviewed September 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Yang from China
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2016
Good
classic design, high quality of products and service provided, but the pillows are too soft, not comfortable.
Reviewed September 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Tan from Singapore
Couple
East Wing Double
Stayed 5 nights in September 2016
Great staff and location.
Stayed here for 5Nights. Wrote email to inform it was my wedding anniversary and I was upgrade to new wing and lakeview. Upon checking in, the staff at reception even wish us happy anniversary. They are all very nice and polite and sincere, unlike those i encounter in other hotels who are rude or fake a smile. The staff even arrange a small tray of chocolates to my room for our anniversary. So very nice of the customer service. This hotel really have 5/5 service from receptions to bellboys. As for the rooms, its is not really as newly furnished as other newly built hotels. The design and furnishing are quite outdated. But nevertheless, the room, carpet, bed and bathroom are all clean. The tv have a lot of cable channels. And the bathroom have a very nice Juccuzi. Using a bit of common sense and trial and error will make the complicated looking juccuzi works very well. Everyday i ask for clean up room service and all the toiletries and drinks are refilled. The location of the hotel is very good, near to grand lisboa, New Yaohan(the only department store in macau which is Jap based) is huge with 8 storey. Bought a lot of jap titbits there. For the price that i am paying ard $700 from sun to fri stay, i think it is worth it. The staff in this hotel and the location makes it all worthwhile. Wifi in room is provided.
Reviewed September 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

KWONG from Macau
Couple
East Wing Twin
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Must try
Reasonable price with prime location. just too good !
Reviewed September 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: