Excellent 8.2
Based on 7943 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 7943 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

VALERIE from Singapore
Couple
Stayed one night in September 2016
Honeymoon
Counter staff wished us when he knew we were on honeymoon and offered to upgrade our room and sent chocolates to our room. Such small gestures will definitely make their guests happy.
Reviewed September 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

wongsum from China
Couple
Stayed one night in September 2016
nice
nice
Reviewed September 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

seng from Singapore
Couple
East Wing Double
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Fantastic hotel in a prime location.
Everything is excellent, the jacuzzi bathtub was a wow
Reviewed September 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Wong from Singapore
Business traveler
East Wing Double
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Thumbs up!
To anyone who hesitate to book this hotel... Don't waste time. Just book! You definitely love it very much...
Reviewed September 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Lai from Singapore
Solo traveler
East Wing Double
Stayed one night in September 2016
Great place to stay
Good hotel with great location and price
Reviewed September 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Yang from China
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2016
Good
classic design, high quality of products and service provided, but the pillows are too soft, not comfortable.
Reviewed September 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Tan from Singapore
Couple
East Wing Double
Stayed 5 nights in September 2016
Great staff and location.
Stayed here for 5Nights. Wrote email to inform it was my wedding anniversary and I was upgrade to new wing and lakeview. Upon checking in, the staff at reception even wish us happy anniversary. They are all very nice and polite and sincere, unlike those i encounter in other hotels who are rude or fake a smile. The staff even arrange a small tray of chocolates to my room for our anniversary. So very nice of the customer service. This hotel really have 5/5 service from receptions to bellboys. As for the rooms, its is not really as newly furnished as other newly built hotels. The design and furnishing are quite outdated. But nevertheless, the room, carpet, bed and bathroom are all clean. The tv have a lot of cable channels. And the bathroom have a very nice Juccuzi. Using a bit of common sense and trial and error will make the complicated looking juccuzi works very well. Everyday i ask for clean up room service and all the toiletries and drinks are refilled. The location of the hotel is very good, near to grand lisboa, New Yaohan(the only department store in macau which is Jap based) is huge with 8 storey. Bought a lot of jap titbits there. For the price that i am paying ard $700 from sun to fri stay, i think it is worth it. The staff in this hotel and the location makes it all worthwhile. Wifi in room is provided.
Reviewed September 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

KWONG from Macau
Couple
East Wing Twin
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Must try
Reasonable price with prime location. just too good !
Reviewed September 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Lin from Singapore
Solo traveler
East Wing Twin
Stayed one night in September 2016
Good location
Free shuttle bus to & from ferry terminal, free mini bar & local tour with casino in hotel. Fantastic!!
Reviewed September 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jean from Canada
Couple
East Wing Double
Stayed one night in August 2016
Nice
----
Reviewed September 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: