Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1966 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Steve from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Pattaya
Location and value for money
Great location nice hotel good value
Reviewed September 30, 2015

travis from United States
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in September 2015
location location location
location, room comfort, nice staff
i stay here almost every time i visit
Reviewed September 23, 2015

Thomas from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Stylish but tired
Location, Style, Staff
The LK hotels are very nice as you enter the large lobby's but unfortunately for me it's style over substance. The fixtures and fitting are tired / loose / poorly maintained. The rooms although large are poorly thought out. The water pressure is terrible. From a distance everything looks great, get closer and everything is shabby. A shame but that was the last time I'll stay at an LK hotel (unless maybe if it's brand new). There are many other hotels for the price which are better.
Reviewed September 22, 2015

sajid from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in September 2015
Review
Location, breakfast and appearance
Rooms decent sized, staff not so good but it didn't matter.
Reviewed September 21, 2015

Jan from Netherlands
Couple
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in September 2015
Nice hotel, good rooms, excellent breakfast!
Room, breakfast, price.
Area is horrible unless u like it!
Reviewed September 19, 2015

Charles from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Studio Hot Deal
Stayed 5 nights in September 2015
So So
Location, Location, Location
LK Renaissance is an old & tired Hotel. My room was large but tired & had an old feeling. The wardrobe doors wouldn't close properly, the furniture was old & tacky, the huge chair at the desk was to large & cumbersome to fit under the desk when finished with & made an awful loud dragging sound when moved along the floor. I had issues with the room safe, the lamp shade control dial fell apart on me & gave me a small electric shock & climbing in & out of the shower/bath tub was a bit concerning due to the height of the bath tub. One morning my toilet wouldn't flush so had to go & use the pool side toilets till mine was fixed. I asked if some one could turn the sauna on for me whilst I was getting a massage so it had time to heat up & when I returned the sauna hadn't been turned on. Breakfast was good but would become limited if your where to stay for long time. Staff was friendly & helpful when they could but hotel needs work.
Reviewed September 17, 2015

GERARD from Singapore
Group
Studio
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Nice.
Smoking room, Breakfast and Swimming pool
Big Room. Hard to find the place. There is a similar to 7-11 store in front of the hotel. Bars around the area. Staff were alright.
Reviewed September 16, 2015

Mubarak from United Arab Emirates
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
bad staff
location
very bad, the staff were always busy watching the net, and not caring about the guests.
Reviewed September 14, 2015

Rashaan from United States
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in September 2015
Nice Location
Breakfast, Location, Room Service
Great Stay
Reviewed September 08, 2015

Adam from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in August 2015
Love this hotel
Always stay here. Strong WiFi. Clean rooms and the best location. Staff are always friendly and willing to meet every need. Perfect English too
Loved it
Reviewed September 08, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: