Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1965 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Jonathan from United States
Solo traveler
Studio
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Nice place
Good size room, clean, nice location and good staff
Reviewed May 30, 2016

Johannes from Netherlands
Solo traveler
Studio
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Great hotel, shame about no breakfast or roomservice
Great hotel, with wonderful staff. Very good location yet well insulated to noise so although very central and in the middle of nightlife still very quiet. A bit annoying that there was no breakfast or roomservice options.
Reviewed May 28, 2016

James from Australia
Solo traveler
Studio
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
We were quite impressed
Our party of 4 were all happy with our studio rooms.They were comfortable, clean & modern. The high spa bath/shower would be a problem for the elderly & not so agile. Having to walk 250 metres in the morning heat to the sister hotel, L K Metropole for breakfast was my only gripe. I will stay there again.
Reviewed May 22, 2016

Tay from Malaysia
Group
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Staff attitude
Front desk staff attitude damn rude.
Reviewed May 20, 2016

wentao from China
Business traveler
Studio
Stayed one night in January 2016
Nice staff with warm smile
The stall in hotel are all very willing to help you all the time!!!
Reviewed May 20, 2016

Oliver from Switzerland
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 12 nights in May 2016
Great location and friendly staff
The hotel is ok. Just two things I missed or even as I wished to see: 1. Small pool area and no food/drink service there 2. No room service
Reviewed May 20, 2016

Mark from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2016
Nice hotel but administration a bit shady
I stayed here quite a few times in my travels. The rooms are good and clean but the admin staff finally drove me away. Last time they hit me 500 baht joiner fees and the way that security does it at 2am is horrible. This time there was a mistake with my booking reception was very unhelpful. No refunds and no changes possible. So I went elsewhere ...... and I found much cheaper, friendlier staff, much better value for money and a much more convenient location. I guess that I won't be back.
Reviewed May 16, 2016

NABIL from Spain
Solo traveler
Studio
Stayed 6 nights in May 2016
Good Hotel
Pleasant and enjoyable stay at LK Renaissance! The hotel has very friendly and professional staff. The room is spacious and clean. The internet connection is very good. Cannot really complain! Will definitely come back.
Reviewed May 15, 2016

Dean from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Showing its age, but still my favorite hotel in the area
I'm a big fan of this hotel, even though they no longer offer breakfast. The staff are wonderful, the rooms large and comfortable, and you can't beat the location. I had some problems with the internet, and I hope they will solve the glitch soon, as I am a business traveler. Despite that one issue, I highly recommend this hotel.
Reviewed May 14, 2016

David from United States
Couple
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 10 nights in April 2016
Amazing Hotel
couldn't have been more pleased with the stay... from the moment walked into the Jacuzzi Room Suite... Large Kitchen, Dining and Living room separated by very large Bedroom then changing/sitting room before entering the Large Bathroom.. Wish could have moved in .. Truly Amazing Experience
Reviewed May 08, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: