Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3273 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

teong from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior Double Room with City View
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
well place
walking distance to walking street, great location
Reviewed August 08, 2016

Tan from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior City View King Bed with Jacuzzi
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Comfortable stay
Good location - nearby to mall and the beach is just opposite the road, Family Mart is just outside the backdoor. Swimming pool is nice. Breakfast is average. I love the design of the room and bathroom - spacious, clean, jacuzzi was awesome. Con: Bathroom lighting is dim, having some problem with the water heater. Hotel staff friendliness need to be improved.
Reviewed August 07, 2016

karl from Germany
Solo traveler
Studio King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
For the next 12 month not a good place to stay
Was there the 5th time - normaly a good place to stay but at the moment there is a construction going on on the other side of the road. Terrible noice all day long - even on the pool! As i asked the manager he told me best would be not to come again the next 12 month - i will follow his advice.
Reviewed August 06, 2016

Muhammad from Pakistan
Group
Deluxe Pool View King Bed with Jacuzzi
Stayed one night in August 2016
Good hotel
Good for every one solo family and group's
Reviewed August 06, 2016

Muhammad from Pakistan
Group
Studio King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Good Location
Very nice hotel with standards of services
Reviewed August 06, 2016

Muhammad from Pakistan
Group
Studio King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Good Location
Everything thing is very nice specialy breakfast and location
Reviewed August 06, 2016

Gerry from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior City View King Bed with Jacuzzi
Stayed 5 nights in March 2016
Excellent
Everything was fab at this hotel from breakfast, room, location and staff, well done and thanks for a wonderful stay.
Reviewed August 04, 2016

Alex from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Superior City View King Bed with Jacuzzi
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Reasonable comfort at LK EMPRESS
I booked on line via Agoda. Stayed 5 nights. The room was spacious but on the 2nd floor with essentially no worthy view with another hotel directly opposite facing my balcony. The windows could not lock properly and Could easily be opened with a slight nudge. Not that it was likely to be breached from outside but something that shouldn't be. The shower water pressure was also less than satisfactory and there were ants, a whole trail by the bar cabinet. The rest of the room was otherwise good and comfortable. Housekeeping was excellent and all the staff were very helpful and polite. The pool was small though and the gym was really quite inadequate . The breakfast buffet was definitely a pleasant surprise and value for money. Overall, I'd say that I quite enjoyed my stay but I think the price is slightly extravagant until the shortcomings are rectified.
Reviewed August 04, 2016

Manfred from Singapore
Group
Studio King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Great Hotel
Good service with great location
Reviewed August 04, 2016

Maria from Thailand
Group
Superior City View King Bed with Jacuzzi
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Very good
Nice and clean hotel
Reviewed August 03, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: