Very good 8.0
Based on 1188 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1188 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Tan from Singapore
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Location is bad
This hotel is very isloated. And location is very far from the MTR. At night it very quiet. Nearby there isn't any eatery or shop. Walking to the main road is very far. In the morning, It a industrial area, very heavy traffic.
Reviewed September 14, 2016

Cheah from Singapore
Family with young children
w. King or Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
Very comfortable stay
Small room but comes with all essentials. Hotel is just 3yrs old so fittings is new. 2 streets away from busy Mongkok area, 6mins walk to MTR exit A (with elevator for strollers). Quite accessible.
Reviewed September 12, 2016

Cecilia from Singapore
Family with teens
Family Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Friendly staff
The staff are friendly and the location, although not next to the mtr station, is reasonable to walk. There are quite a number of eateries around the hotel
Reviewed September 11, 2016

Budi from Indonesia
Group
Standard
Stayed 5 nights in September 2016
Modern room. Near MTR and ladies market.
Modern room with complete dining set,microwave,catle,sdb, hair dryer. Near MTR mongkok. In the midle area between disney and the peak so the mtr costly even. Want to stay here again next time.
Reviewed September 09, 2016

Chun from United States
Couple
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
A Pleasant Surpise in a City Jungle
This hotel locate in a very busy area. There are many restaurant near by, I will suggest not using app to find where you will eat, because most of the time, it didn't turn out so well. Just go out and explore, and find a place that you want to go in and dine, and you will be happy with your choice. There are a subway station near by, that is the main way to move around in Hong Kong, if you try to get somewhere through taxi, Uber, or bus, it will take forever because there are so many car during the day. Make sure you charge your phone or have a map, because the landscape is so similar in the area, just tall building and shops, it is very easy to get lost. I have admit, I got lost a few time because the our phone ran out of battery. Few people in the area speak English, since they are mostly Cantonese speaker. I lived on the 15 floor, the room was nice and quiet, it size is not too big compare. But it is Hong Kong, so I will consider the room to be pretty big. The room has many hidden compartment, I didn't realize there was a mini fridge hidden in one of them until the last day. So make sure you take out 5 minute and get familiar with the room. The lighting is good, and you can "feel" Hong Kong when you look outside the window. The staff are very nice and helpful, there is a restaurant locate in the hotel, they give hotel customer discount after certain time, so that is pretty nice. One thing I dislike is the noise cancellation, sometime I can hear people talking on the hall way. And there are not trash bag in the trashcan, even if you ask them for one, they don't have it. I guess it is because they are environmental friendly or something, even when you buy stuff from shops, you have to pay extra for a plastic bag. On the last day, I ate something that make me very sick from a mall near by, so be careful what you eat.
Reviewed September 06, 2016

Christopher from Hong Kong
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
It was a good hotel.
I would like to stay again
Reviewed September 03, 2016

Chan from Malaysia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Good location
5 mins to Wongkok MTR & night markets.
Reviewed August 31, 2016

Mark from South Africa
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Enjoyed my time at this lovely hotel
I truly enjoyed my time at Lodgewood. It's close to Mongkok and Olympic stations. My room was clean and comfortable with an amazing view of the Mongkok area.
Reviewed August 27, 2016

alice from Malaysia
Couple
w. King or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
nice staff,good to stay
good location,room clean,nice staff
Reviewed August 17, 2016

Barry from Singapore
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Hard to locate
I spent close to 30 mins locating this hotel, but was rather impressed at its interior design. The lobby was beautiful.
Reviewed August 15, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: