Lohas Residences Sukhumvit
Lohas Residences Sukhumvit
See all 38 photos
Lohas Deluxe Lohas Residences Sukhumvit
Lohas Deluxe
See all 38 photos
Interior view Lohas Residences Sukhumvit
Interior view
See all 38 photos
Swimming pool Lohas Residences Sukhumvit
Swimming pool
See all 38 photos
Swimming pool Lohas Residences Sukhumvit
Swimming pool
See all 38 photos
See map Lohas Residences Sukhumvit
See map
Location
Very good
7.5
See all 38 photos Lohas Residences Sukhumvit
See all 38 photos
Removed from saved list

Lohas Residences Sukhumvit

Very good location
Stay in the heart of Bangkok
Have a question for Lohas Residences Sukhumvit?
Very good
From 2075 reviewsSee what guests said
7.9
  • Airport transfer

  • 530 meters to public transportation

  • Heart of the city

  • Free Wi-Fi in all rooms

Room choices
8.4
Excellent
Room comfort & quality
2 Bedroom Premier
2 Bedroom Premier
...
  • City view
  • 85 m²/915 ft²
  • 2 single beds and 1 double ...
Enter dates to see prices
One-Bedroom Lohas Suite
One-Bedroom Lohas Suite
...
  • City view
  • 65 m²/700 ft²
  • 1 double bed
Enter dates to see prices
Lohas Deluxe
Lohas Deluxe
...
  • City view
  • 45 m²/484 ft²
  • 2 single beds or 1 double b...
Enter dates to see prices
Suite Two Bedrooms
Suite Two Bedrooms
...
  • 85 m²/915 ft²
  • Smoking allowed
Enter dates to see prices
Suite with Balcony
Suite with Balcony
...
  • 65 m²/700 ft²
  • Smoking allowed
Enter dates to see prices
Suite One Bedroom
Suite One Bedroom
...
  • 65 m²/700 ft²
  • Smoking allowed
Enter dates to see prices
Double Or Twin Premier
Double Or Twin Premier
...
  • 55 m²/592 ft²
  • Smoking allowed
Enter dates to see prices
Family Room Two Bedrooms
Family Room Two Bedrooms
...
  • 85 m²/915 ft²
  • Smoking allowed
Enter dates to see prices
Have a question for Lohas Residences Sukhumvit?
Up to 30% off with Agoda Insider Deals!

Prices drop the moment you sign in!

Sign in now
More about Lohas Residences Sukhumvit

More about Lohas Residences Sukhumvit

An overview

Show more

Nearest essentials

Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
Show less

What to eat nearby

Thai cuisine
Thai cuisine
T-House
250 mThai, Vietnamese
Metal Shabu
380 mThai
Baan Thai Suk 16
510 mThai
Asian cuisine
Asian cuisine
Green House Restaurant
180 mAsian, European, Thai
det5
240 mAsian, European, Thai
Bali Restaurant
280 mAsian, Indonesian
Japanese cuisine
Japanese cuisine
Konaya
300 mJapanese
Cha Cha Japanese Restaurant
390 mJapanese
Naeki Sushi
540 mJapanese, Sushi

What they offer

Show less

What's nearby

Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
Show more

Guest policies

Show more

Some helpful facts

Show more

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (2075)Booking.com Reviews (817)
7.9
Very good
Read reviews from:
Cleanliness8.3
Facilities7.5
Location7.5
Room comfort and quality8.4
Service8.4
Value for money8.0
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
English
日本語
繁體中文 (香港)
简体中文
more
Room type
Lohas Deluxe
One-Bedroom Lohas Suite
2 Bedroom Premier
Premier Balcony
Sort guest comments by:
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 1986 verified guest comments
12345
9.6
Andrew from Australia
Solo traveler
Lohas Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in March 2018
Great place to stay”
Stayed here for a day and night as a stopover. Great location, close to bars and shopping. Hotel provides free shuttle to the main road, so no need to walk the 600m or so. Staff were awesome, and nothing was too much of a problem. I will stay again next time i am passing through Bangkok.
Reviewed May 24, 2018
Dear Andrew, Greetings from Lohas Residences Sukhumvit , Thank you for taking your time to give us a such a good review and we are delighted that our services and accommodation is reach our expectation to the guest . we looking forward to welcome you back in the future . Best Regards, Patcharin S. Front Office Manager
Responded May 25, 2018
Lohas Residences Sukhumvit
7.2
Simon from Switzerland
Solo traveler
Lohas Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2018
Very good”
Very bad WIFI connection within the whole building
Reviewed May 22, 2018
Dear Simon, Thank you for your time for taking a review we apologized for that inconvenient cause about wifi on behalf of Management we are acknowlegded and will impove. we hope to give you a warm welcome in next visit . Best Regards, Patcharin S. Front Office Manager
Responded May 22, 2018
Lohas Residences Sukhumvit
10.0
Jason from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Lohas Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2018
very good”
very good all round hotel,no complaints
Reviewed May 16, 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write your review of our property, your comments are very much valued. Thank you again, and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip. Regards, On
Responded May 17, 2018
Lohas Residences Sukhumvit
9.6
Jason from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2018
great hotel ”
very good hotel all round
Reviewed May 13, 2018
Dear Sir / Madame, Thank you so much for your compliment. Looking forward to welcoming you again at our hotel soon. Best Regards; On
Responded May 17, 2018
Lohas Residences Sukhumvit
9.6
Jason from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Lohas Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in March 2018
great hotel”
very good hotel
Reviewed May 13, 2018
Dear Sir / Madame, Thank you so much for your compliment. Looking forward to welcoming you again at our hotel soon. Best Regards; On
Responded May 17, 2018
Lohas Residences Sukhumvit
8.4
Susan from New Zealand
Business traveler
Lohas Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2018
Lohas's Gem”
Welcoming staff, great location, far enough away from the busy shopping centres, busy streets and train stations but close enough to be handy within short walking distance.
Reviewed May 09, 2018
Dear Susan , Thank you for taking your time gave us a prositive review and it's delighted to herd that your enjoy with our accomodation and location your review will share with our team members . We hope we have the opportunity to welcome you again in future. Best regards, Patcharin S. Front Office Manager
Responded May 22, 2018
Lohas Residences Sukhumvit
4.8
Koen from Netherlands
Couple
Premier Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in May 2018
Going down in a high rate”
Booked the hotel at arrival and at departure for 2 nights. Used to stay here many times and it was always good. When it was still Amari it was perfect. See the comment for the first stay this time, and now for the last 2 nights we stayed it was dramatic, first they forget to bring the luggage, after 40 minutes we did had to go down and get it ourselfes. The sink was broken and the woater wouldn't go. Rhey would send a guy to fix it. After 2 hours we went out for dinner and came back at 2 in the night,still not fixed,The room smelled like mold and smoke. Lights broken, and dirty walls, arcon controller was sticky.Other strange thing was that they charged my cc already 1 week before arrival for a deposit.Even we were still able to cancel 3 days before arrival. and they didn't say anything about it on arrival.I know they ask for a deposit and will return at leaving,but 1 week before arrival is strange, and have to wait for 3 weeks before they will return the deposit.Will never stay again
Reviewed May 07, 2018
Dear Koen , Thank you for your review and for staying with us. We appreciate all feedback, we are very sorry we were unable to deliver an exemplary service during your stay. We strive to leave our guests with a positive lasting impression and can see that we have fallen short of our goal. We take comments such as these very seriously and would like to follow up with you. Please accept our sincrely apologized. Best Regards, Patcharin S. Front Office Manager
Show more
Lohas Residences Sukhumvit
4.8
Anthony from Australia
Couple
Lohas Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in April 2018
Mouldy Rundown Old Timer”
Room 1708 stinks like mould every day. The staff was instructed to just “spray with aroma” every day. Complained and was told by reception “every room is the same!! The flooring, furnishings and bed were well worn and overdue for replacement by a couple of years. Internet, the worst we've come across in Thailand in more than 30 hotels in recent times. No towels in the swimming pool in the afternoons. Empty beer bottles and dining plates left around the pool seating/tables, every evening. Obviously no staff assigned to looking after the cleanliness of the pool area. Washing machine in room was broken. Jacuzzi "Out of Order". This hotel caters predominantly to Chinese, therefore vert noisy. There is plenty of much better value hotels about Bangkok. We will certainly not be returning to this one!
Reviewed April 25, 2018
Dear Anthony, we deeply apologized that you exprince with us is such a bad one on behalf of management we are concernned all the comment that you mentioned anout including improve our accommodation and services hospitality as well . It is regrettable you were not satisfied with the service you received. Best Regards, Patcharin S. Front Office Manager
Responded May 22, 2018
Lohas Residences Sukhumvit
8.8
Kha from Singapore
Couple
Lohas Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2018
Great Hotel”
We arrived at hotel quite late so they do not have Deluxe room anymore. They offer a free upgrade to One bedroom Balcony Suite . The room is very spacious & clean. The only improvement needs is the water heater. The hotel on quiet location but quite far from main street. Luckily the hotel provide 24 hours tuk-tuk services which is very convenience for the hotel guest. There is two 7-11 at the hotel back exit and it tooks you just 2min walk to there. This hotel is good value for money. I would stay here again for my next bangkok trip.
Reviewed April 16, 2018
9.6
grant from Australia
Solo traveler
Lohas Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2018
Great Solo option”
Everything great. One negative only, small ants in the bathroom but they seemed to mind their own business,
Reviewed April 08, 2018
8.4
Shakeel from Saudi Arabia
Family with young children
Lohas Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2018
Good Hotel to stay with family”
A good property to stay along with family. Halal food is not a problem as an Egyptian Muslim Restaurant is very near (max. 100 feet away from the hotel).
Reviewed April 01, 2018
10.0
Jason from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Lohas Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in March 2018
great hotel ”
evreything is very good just the Wi-Fi was a little weak
Reviewed March 15, 2018
10.0
Jason from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2018
really good hotel ”
5 stars
Reviewed March 14, 2018
10.0
Jason from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2018
great hotel ”
Very Good!
Reviewed March 12, 2018
Dear Sir / Madame, Thank you so much for your compliment. Looking forward to welcoming you again at our hotel soon. Best Regards; Ice
Responded March 12, 2018
Lohas Residences Sukhumvit
10.0
Jason from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2018
great hotel”
great hotel on quiet location but near the action
Reviewed March 12, 2018
8.4
Jason from United Kingdom
Couple
Lohas Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2018
decent ”
decent enough
Reviewed February 24, 2018
8.0
Declan from Thailand
Couple
Lohas Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in February 2018
needs improvement”
Poor internet, lights broken, low level of house-keeping, intermittent shower quality (hot cold cycling) . Otherwise, great.
Reviewed February 08, 2018
Thank you very much for choosing Lohas Residences and for taking the time to provide us with your valuable feed back. On behalf of entire staff and management. I would like to sincerely apologize for your current experience at our hotel. As hoteliers, our mission is to provide high quality services to our guests in order to ensure their satisfaction. I have relayed your comments to the respective departments.I will do the follow up with them based on the points which were not up to your expectations and satisfaction to ensure that we will just offer a top quality service. I hope you'll be able returning again in the near future. Sincerely yours, Ice
Show more
Lohas Residences Sukhumvit
9.2
Saad from Qatar
Solo traveler
One-Bedroom Lohas Suite
Stayed 12 nights in August 2017
very good”
very good
Reviewed February 03, 2018
9.2
Saad from Qatar
Couple
One-Bedroom Lohas Suite
Stayed 2 nights in November 2017
Nice”
Nice
Reviewed February 03, 2018
5.6
Wayne from United States
Couple
Lohas Deluxe
Stayed 13 nights in December 2017
Sinking Ship has Sunk”
Stayed here approximately 5 to 6 times usually staying for at least two months at a time. Due to many circumstances I will never stay here again and recommend that you don’t as well. Here are a few of the reasons why. 1. For the most part the entire hotel is in a state of disrepair. On one occasion I had to have the air conditioner fixed in my room 4 separate times. 2. I have had one major flood which required me to be relocated To Much time spent with people coming to my room to fix things. Lack of maintenance is everywhere. Black fungus etc around bathtub, 3. The Internet quality reflects technology that would be acceptable about 15 years ago. Cannot watch a YouTube video without it stopping. 4. Paint peeling off the entire pool deck surface. 12- lounge chairs for the entire hotel. Sauna sign says temporarily out of service, never gets fixed. Same for gym equipment. Staff tries hard but no serious investment to fix and update. 5. Staff tries
Reviewed December 24, 2017
12345
This is a popular property. Don't miss out!

Back to search results

Back to room choices