Excellent 8.6
Based on 33 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 33 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Location 9.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.9
Sort by

Daniel from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2010
Great location and very comfortable
wonderful atruim for breakfast; good location for lively restauant, street scene of Ricoleta
Perfectly satisfactory in every way.
Deserves four stars and is a very comfortable alternative to the deluxe grand palaces in boring areas that are less walkable. Lots of restaurants just around the corner and a short walk to garden grounds with hundreds of weekend stall merchants. Only 15 minutes to the domestic airport.
Reviewed December 30, 2010

Mark from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2010
Loi Suites Ricoletta
The studio room was fantastic. Beautifully laid out and furnished.
There was nothing to dislike about this hotel.
Position in Buenos Aires is fantastic. Room was fantastic. Staff were fantastic. Best hotel on my holiday! I got very sick soon after arriving at the hotel (illness from Bolivia). Hotel staff organised a doctor for me free of charge and acted as an interpreter for me. This helped me have a speedy recovery from my illness. I was sad to leave this hotel.
Reviewed July 29, 2010

Karen from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in December 2009
Loi Suites Recoleta
Spacious rooms, wonderful location, free internet, comfortable beds, attentive and hospitable staff.
None. Loved it would stay there again without question.
Travelled solo to BA for a holiday weekend and found Loi Suites a fantastic location and property for my stay. A hop from the cemetary and easy walking to Plaza de Mayo and other placed al centro. The staff was incredible. All spoke english, endulged me with my spanish and were helpful in every queary or recommendation I requested.
Reviewed December 18, 2009

Aubrey from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in November 2009
Loi suites-R review
Great location at a great price
None noted
This was my second visit to Loi Suites and it had the usual great staff who speak English, great free breakfast, and nice downstairs bar. I had a nice discussion about US politics with some Brits at the bar. Two blocks behind the hotel is an excellent leather and fur shop called Maybe. Recommend the Crafts Fair nearby on Sat-Sun.
Reviewed November 23, 2009

frank from United States
Couples
Studio
Stayed 3 nights in October 2009
lois suites located on vicente Lopez
very nice quite location. confortable room
My friend was not feeling well and wanted to sleep. I requested two keys for our apartment, since one key is needed to keep the lights on. I was denied this, and told the two of us would need to share the same key. Its "their policy"
The location if very good, quite somewhat residental. plenty of good resturants within two blocks. try the resturant on the corner, just 1/2 block north on the same street, Vicent Lopez. This hotel is nice, and at the discounted price Agoda offers is a good value, otherwise I am not so sure. IT has some funny rules however, for expample, My friend was not feeling well and wanted to sleep. I requested two keys for our apartment, since one key is needed to keep the lights on. I was denied this, and told the two of us would need to share the same key. Its "their policy"
Reviewed October 15, 2009

Aubrey from United States
Solo travelers
Executive Studio
Stayed 2 nights in August 2009
Loi Suites
Located in the middle of everything. Upscale.
This hotel was recommended by friends who come to BA regularly. Arriving at the hotel we were taken to our rooms and assisted in every request by a great staff. The free breakfast was top of the line. For a cheap, quality steak for ten dollars the Rodi Bar is less than a block away. There is a weekend handicraft outdoor market three blocks away. A free ride is available to a leather factory. I recommend this hotel without reservation. English is spoken by the staff.
Reviewed August 18, 2009

robert from Canada
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2009
Very good hotel
location, room features, cleanliness, breakfast, service
The hotel is in a very nice area with restaurants near by. Security in the lobby is good. The breakfast garden is wonderful. The variety of food is very good as is the service. We would definitely return to this hotel on our next visit. I don't think that one can find better value considering all the great features of this hotel.
Reviewed March 01, 2009

Larry from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2009
Enjoyable stay
Good location, friendly staff, comfortable room with a nice view, excellent breakfast
No dedicated concierge but desk staff were helpful
We booked the hotel based on a recommendation of an agent. We were pleasantly surprised. The hotel was modern, clean and in an excellent location. the staff were courteous and helpful and the breakfast was excellent. We'd definitely stay there again if in Buenos Aires.
Reviewed January 29, 2009

Sebastian from Uruguay
Business travelers
Studio
Stayed one night in November 2011
Muy bueno
Muy buena ubicación
Es un hotel de 5 estrellas de muy buen nivel y con muy buena ubicación a 20m del Cementerio de la Recoleta. Tiene una muy buen servicio. Lo único que tiene en contra que wifi gratis solo tiene en el lobby y no en las habitaciones.
Reviewed November 07, 2011

SALVADOR from Spain
Business travelers
Executive Studio
Stayed 8 nights in September 2010
es un buen hotel para recomendar
la buena ubicacion, el buen trato personal y la calidad del hotel
no las hay
precisamente por ser un buen hotel , hemos vuelto a repetir en nuestro viaje y seguiremos haciendolo,
Reviewed September 29, 2010


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: