Excellent 8.2
Based on 69 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 69 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 7.7
Sort by

Anura from Sri Lanka
Business travelers
Queen Hilton Guestroom
Stayed 6 nights in September 2014
Nice location with a view of the Park
Affordable, well located, comfortable rooms
The hotel is well located, and a taxi ride to the major shopping areas or business district is only about Sterling 15. The rooms are of a nice size, not too small. Ideal for the business traveller
Reviewed November 25, 2014

Lindsay from Australia
Couples
Queen Hilton Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
4 Days at the London Hilton Park Lane
Location, staff efficiency and friendliness, room size
Reviewed November 25, 2014

Michelle from Philippines
Families with young children
King Hilton Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in October 2014
satisfied
nice location
satisfied
Reviewed November 05, 2014

Krajczynski from Australia
Solo travelers
King Hilton Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
Absolutely fabulous
Great rooms, excellent food, frankly staff
Wonderfull
Reviewed July 12, 2014

Kafil from Bangladesh
Couples
King Hilton Guestroom
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
wasnt what i was expecting
Location, brand name
I was expecting more helpful staff. The hotel was advertised as having valet parking. But there wasnt any. We had to pay £50 for parking and also everytime we were going in and out of the car park, it was charging us. I wonder what do they do with guest who come with their car.
Reviewed July 09, 2014

Jennifer from United States
Solo travelers
King Hilton Guestroom
Stayed 6 nights in May 2014
Comfortable, safe.
Great staff, clean room, easy location
very good
Reviewed May 25, 2014

Darren from Australia
Business travelers
King Hilton Guestroom
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Comfortable, Great Location, fairly expensive
Location, Comfort, Views
The hotel is brilliantly located with great views, good service and comfortable rooms. It is very expensive however but then what hotel in this part of London isn't.
Reviewed May 22, 2014

Ioannis from Greece
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in February 2014
Exactly as expected from a Hilton Hotel
Room view / Hotels Location / Spotless room
Exactly as expected from a Hilton Hotel except that the Dry Cleaners was closed on Sunday. I believe that should be open as happens in most of the Hotels world wide that their guest are business travellers.Other than that all services where first class and London is always a great destination !
Reviewed February 24, 2014

Chi from Hong Kong
Couples
King Hilton Guestroom
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
Very nice city to live in
High tech, near Hyde park, food is nice
Reviewed February 15, 2014

Louie from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in January 2014
Excellent and definitely will come back
Super Super Super
This is my third time to stay at this hotel. I booked the executive room so can enjoy the excecutive lounge service. They offer non -stop drinks and food during specific time which is excellent which not many other hotels in Europe will do the same. Their breakfast at lobby is more than excellent!!! All the food is fresh and specially made. I really enjoy to stay at this hotel
Reviewed February 13, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: