Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 42 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 6.5
  • Room comfort and quality 6.6
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 6.3
  • Food and dining 6.0
Sort by

Richard from United States
Families with young children
Pool Side
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Good place for small kids
Room Pool Location
There was no WiFi in the room. Only one of the two rooms had direct pool access.
Reviewed May 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Siraporn from Thailand
Couples
Pool Side
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
ok
small private pool
Reviewed March 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Prisana from Thailand
Families with young children
Pavilion B
Stayed one night in November 2011
unreasonable price rate
beautiful room
I confirmed with hotel staff about beach but when i went there no beach at this hotel. I chose this hotel because of their decoration, it very nice but their staff are not professional team. in the morning i had a breakfast at hotel there are a few guest but their staff are very noisy. When i check out i and 2 other guest waiting at the front desk around 10 mins nobody there!!! when staff came she is not in good mood and did not say sorry to guests I paid much money for good service but cannot find from this hotel.... Disappointed.....!!!
Reviewed November 16, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Tsu-Hsien from Taiwan
Families with young children
Pool Side
Stayed one night in October 2010
New facility in an old hotel
This hotel is actually a part of long beach garden hotel, but about 2 mins walking across the street away。Many Facilities available like free table football, gym....
The hotel long beach garden is a nice affordable hotel with good location and ok service, definitely value for money, however, the same long beach pavilion you pay 50%+ more. What you get is bigger room, quiter environment , but less service and away from beach location.
Reviewed October 06, 2010
Did you find this review helpful?

Ekasit from Thailand
Couples
Pool Side
Stayed one night in August 2010
one of the best hotel
romantic room
to far from the sea
i think this is one of the romantic or chic hotel in Pattaya. My wife and I really enjoy staying here and feel like we have recharged our energy by the colourful hotel decortion. Futhermore, the cozy pool outside the room is one of the place that we always spend time together at night and have a bottle champange by the pool.
Reviewed August 30, 2010
Did you find this review helpful?

Thamasak from Thailand
Families with young children
Pool Side
Stayed one night in July 2010
Services
Small hotel, good location
No beach
I had to spend more than 45 minutes for the hotel to find my reservation. Rooms also not ready for check-in when time we moved into the room. However, the room is nice and the facilituies is OK. Good thing is the hotel is new and closed to minimart and restuarant only within walking distance.
Reviewed August 06, 2010
Did you find this review helpful?

Wikorn from Thailand
Groups
1 Bedroom Villa
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
บริการแย่มาก
เช็คอินวันที่ 17/7/59 ตอนเที่ยงคืน แฟนโทรศัพท์กด 0 เพื่อขอผ้าเช็ดตัวเพิ่ม มีผู้หญิงรับสายบอกถ้าจะเอาผ้าเช็ดตัวเพิ่มคิด 300 บาท แต่เมื่อถามพนักงานด้านหน้าบอกว่าปกติจะไม่มีการคิดเงินเพิ่มเมื่อลูกค้าขอผ้าเช็ดตัว ห้องน้ำมีกลิ่นปัสสาวะ คาดว่าเพราะไม่มีสายชำระในส่วนของห้องน้ำ การทำความสะอาดเลยไม่ทั่วถึง วันเช็คเอ้าท์มีปัญหาตอนรับเงินประกันคืน เพราะทางพนักงานและผู้จัดการโรงแรมเข้าใจว่าจ่ายเงินมาให้ครบแล้ว แต่ความจริงข้อนั้นไม่แย่เท่ากับการที่ทั้ง 2 คน ทำสีหน้าท่าทางเหมือนกับเราเป็นมิจฉาชีพ ทั้ังที่ยังไม่มีการตรวจสอบให้ดีก่อน ถือว่าเป็นการดูถูกลูกค้าอย่างแรง ทั้งที่ราคาห้องพักไม่ใช่ราคาถูก และเราเป็นลูกค้าเก่าซึ่งเคยเข้าพักมากกว่า 1 ครั้ง ควรให้เกียรติและบริการที่ดีกว่านี้ โดยเฉพาะผู้จัดการซึ่งไร้วุฒิภาวะอย่างเห็นได้ชัด เพราะเขากับแคชเชียร์ยืนยันว่าเขารับเงินจากแคชเชียร์แล้วเป็นคนยื่นเงินให้เรา ทั้งที่เพื่อนเราได้ยินเค้าไปถามลูกน้องว่า "แน่ใจรึเปล่าว่ายื่นเงินให้พี่' และเมือแฟนเราถามว่าเช็คเงินในแคชเชียร์แล้วรึยัง ผู้จัดการคนเดิมก็บอกมาว่า "เช็คแล้วเงินครบ" แต่เมื่อแฟนเราถามแคชเชียร์กลับได้รับคำตอบว่า "ยังเช็คไม่เสร็จ" เมื่อตรวจสอบพบแล้วว่ายังไม่ได้ให้เงินเราคืนจริงๆ ซึ่งเป็นการตรวจสอบโดยการนับเงินในแคชเชียร์ถึง 4 รอบ แทนที่จะรีบขอโทษกลับพยามดึงดันจะดูกล้องวงจรปิดอีก และว่าแฟนเราเสียงดังทำให้พนักงานตกใจ ทำเหมือนจะไม่อยากยอมรับข้อผิดพลาดของตนเอง เมื่อแฟนเราบอกให้คืนเงินมาได้แล้ว ผู้จัดการกลับใช้คำพูดว่า "คืนให้ก็ได้" ทำให้เรากับแฟนไม่พอใจมาก เมื่อเห็นว่าเรากับแฟนเริ่มโมโหก็พูดว่า "ขอโทษแล้วกัน" ซึ่งกิริยา มารยาท คำพูด และการกระทำแบบนี้ ไม่เคยคิดว่าจะได้รับจากโรงแรมในระดับนี้ โดยเฉพาะจากคนที่เป็นถึงระดับหัวหน้า บอกเลยว่าจะไม่กลับไปพักที่นี่อีก แย่ที่สุดที่
Reviewed July 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Nikom from Thailand
Couples
Pool Side
Stayed one night in June 2015
ห้องพักกว้าง สระว่ายน้ำโอเค แต่...
ห้องพักกว้าง ห้องน้ำกว้างมาก สระว่ายน้ำส่วนตัวเงียบสงบ ไม่มีแขกมาพัก แต่...
ห้องพักกว้าง แต่เหม็นอับมาก แอร์เด่วร้อนเด๋วหนาว ปรับอุณภูมิไม่ได้ อุปกรณ์ของใช้ในห้องน้ำให้มา1ชุดทั้งที่พัก2คน ว่ายน้ำแต่ละครั้งก็ต้องอาบน้ำ ใช้หมดตั้งแต่ครั้งแรก โทหาroomservice ไม่มีคนรับสาย ตัดสินใจซื้อใช้เองเพราะหน้าโรงแรมมี 7-11 ไม่มีกระดาษทิศชูแบบเช็ดหน้า ทั้งห้องมีแค่กระดาษชำระใช้ในห้องน้ำ1ม้วน กลางดึกเข้าห้องน้ำกระดาษหมด ได้โทรเข้าFont ให้เอามาให้ ได้มาแค่1ม้วน มีดีที่สระว่ายน้ำ ห้องติดสระ อยากพัก2คืน แต่เปลี่ยนไปพัก ซทร. แปลเอาเอง ราคาถูกกว่า ห้องติดสระเหมือนกัน คุณภาพต่างกันเยอะ
Reviewed July 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jirapa from Thailand
Families with young children
Pool Side
Stayed one night in October 2014
ลองบีช พาวิลเลี่ยน long beach pavillion
ชอบสระว่ายน้ำ ที่คนไม่เยอะ มีสระหลังห้องพักส่วนตัว ลงเล่นได้ตลอดเวลา
โดยรวมถือว่าดี ผิดหวังตรงที่ชื่อ long beach แต่ไม่ติดทะเลและไกลจากหาดมาก จองห้องติดสระว่ายน้ำไว้ เด็กชอบมาก คนไม่เสียงดัง ไม่พลุกพล่านดี. อาหารเช้าธรรมดาไปหน่อย
Reviewed October 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sumana from Thailand
Families with young children
Pool Side
Stayed one night in May 2014
สระว่ายน้ำหน้าห้องพักเชื่อมต่อกัน สระไม่เล็ก
สระว่ายน้ำ ความเป็นส่วนตัว ห้องพักใหญ่
ห้องพักใหญ่กว้างขว้าง ห้องน้ำกว้างมาก สระว่ายน้ำดี คนพักน้อย เพราะเป็นส่วน Pavillion อาหารเช้าต้องนั่งรถกอล์ฟไปทานที่โรงแรมอีกที่ ที่พักไม่ติดทะเล
Reviewed July 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: