Very good 7.8
Based on 736 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 736 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Elizabeth from United States
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in October 2014
Disappointed - hotel overrated
location only
I was extremely disappointed in my stay at Long Life Riverside Hotel! Based on the reviews, I expected a clean, friendly, and nice hotel, however this was not my experience. The room was somewhat clean, and all the bed sheets were very worn with tongs of stains - dirt, blood, etc. The bathroom door was broken so I couldn't close it and the shower was actually a dirty old jacuzzi with a shower head above it, and there was no shower curtain so water got everywhere. On top of the breakfast was terrible ... I think I might of even gotten sick from it. The only upside is the location. However, I regularly travel to Hoi An, and there are many other great options with a nice location and for a good price. I do not recomment this hotel and will not go back.
Reviewed November 03, 2014

THAO from Vietnam
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
not worth money to stay except nice location
good location, free bicycle, nice swimming pool, free welcome fruits and juice
We were disappointed by breakfast here, So poor breakfast with few choice. The hotel is leaking with lots of rainy water when It was raining during our stay. However, this hotel is located in great location, just cross the bridge to go into old quarter
Reviewed October 07, 2014

Sim from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Spacious room
Spacious
The room was spacious and the furnishing is good but the aircon is really bad. Especially when the time Hoian temperature is hot. Feedback to the staff but she was unwilling to change room for us and attitude was bad too. After much insist was then able to change to a slightly better room.
Reviewed September 29, 2014

Shelley from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Great little hotel!
Pool, shower, location
Reviewed September 27, 2014

My from Vietnam
Group
Deluxe City View
Stayed 5 nights in June 2013
Will come back
location, nice bathroom
1wk
Reviewed September 21, 2014

JOHN from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Hoi An adventure
Staff effort
Staff excellent, noise from building process & nearby entertainment an issue.
Reviewed September 19, 2014

Thuy from Vietnam
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
we had a wonderful trip. very nice staffs.
location. staff. room.
Satisfied.
Reviewed September 14, 2014

Nicola from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in July 2013
Excellent Hotel
Location. Clean room. Friendly, helpful staff
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Wouldn't hesitate to stay here again.
Reviewed September 07, 2014

Lee from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Night life, safe place, friendly staff
Wifi was fast and connection excellent., Friendly staff. Great value for money.
Great stay, the staff were so friendly, room was lovely and right near the city centre
Reviewed September 05, 2014

Lee from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Comfortable, freindly
Friendly staff. Great value for money
the staff were so friendly, room was lovely and right near the city.centre. Friendly staff. Great value for money. Only 20 minutes biking to the wonderful Cua Dai beach nearby.
Reviewed September 05, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: