Very good 7.8
Based on 737 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 737 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 9.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

Kim from Australia
Group
Family Suite
Stayed 7 nights in August 2016
Rebooked room
Room rebooked although we used manage booking advising of our flight cancellations & our next day arrival. This was for a 7 night stay & my 71 yr old mother had to sleep on the floor. the first night!
Reviewed August 15, 2016

stephane from France
Solo traveler
Deluxe City View
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Beautiful place
It's a nice surprise to see this very beautiful hotel. Staff are friendly and the hotel is well located to visit the old city. Rooms are really confortable.
Reviewed August 10, 2016

Glenn from Australia
Group
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
excellent hotel, great location
Staff are fantastic, location is close to the old town. Nice, well shaded pool. We have stayed 4 times now and would go back again.
Reviewed August 09, 2016

Anita from United Kingdom
Family with older children
Deluxe City View
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Great hotel in a perfect lLocation
We were pleasantly surprised by the size and quality of the rooms. The hotel is tastefully maintained with colourful flowers and lanterns. The pool and bat were a welcome treat after a day of sightseeing. We'd highly recommend this hotel.
Reviewed August 04, 2016

Glenn from Australia
Group
Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Pool View
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Excellent location, great pool & wonderful staff
Best value for money. Staff wonderful, best in Vietnam. Third time we have stayed in this hotel. The location is great for shopping, bars & restaurants.
Reviewed August 03, 2016

PHIET from Vietnam
Family with older children
Deluxe City View
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Amazing location and convenient hotel
In central of ancient town along to wolking road. Exiciting night life with international bars and vietnamese traditional restaurants to mix cross- culturally nicely. All entertainments will stop in the midnight and release slient artmosphere. In the daylight, all bars closed and empty roads with many vienamese rural landscapes.
Reviewed July 28, 2016

Benjamin from United States
Couple
Standard Double Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Awesome and central place - great service!
Awesome and central place - great service!
Reviewed July 26, 2016

Stanley from Singapore
Couple
Standard Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Value for money with good breakfast.
Very central with many food choices around and locality just across the old town. Bedrooms are comfortable and a swimming pool. Free bicycle rentals which we can cycle around. Very good buffet breakfast spread with good quality. Staff are very courteous and v friendly. Overall, enjoyed our 2 days stay in Hoi An.
Reviewed July 16, 2016

Stuart from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Great location
Location was great. Staff were friendly. The cleanliness wasn't ideal but was satisfactory. Out booking was messed up initially and they tried to put us in the wrong room, then tried to make us pay more to be "upgraded" - this seems to be standard practice whenever I have used Agoda or booking.com for some reason - very very annoying
Reviewed July 11, 2016

PATRICIA from Australia
Group
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 9 nights in June 2016
Great location and value
Perfect location in town. Spotless pool. Plumbing not fantastic and breakfast not great but overall a great little place. Gracious concierge Miss Van. Would highly recommend
Reviewed July 04, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: