Very good 7.3
Based on 341 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 341 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Pauk from Germany
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in July 2016
Real fine as always txs to the team
GRat place great service great price and the location is where we need it. Sampai jumpa lagi
Reviewed July 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Pauk from Germany
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in July 2016
As usual very pleasant stay - we love the place
Again back there and warmly welcomed. Every thing was as requested (we have booked 3 room's for our familys and have had some individual wishes). The location perfectly fits our needs. Many thanks to Losari team
Reviewed July 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Susan from Australia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 10 nights in June 2016
Location without the extras
Great location, rooms were clean and adequate, pool was clean, a/c was a little challenging in some rooms freezing, others really hot, had rooms booked for around the pool (5) but only 3 of us had rooms round the pool! Breakfast was ok but a litle same after a couple of weeks. Fridges were frozen up in most rooms.Overall the complex is a little tired and needs a little love but the location was great , hot water was HOT and plenty of it. Price and locationwas really good -not for those who want all the bells and whistles
Reviewed June 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

TRACY from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
Staff aee AMAZING
When I arrived I took sick and the staff were more then happy to check on me regularly to see if I need anything. I will be staying there again and telling family & friends
Reviewed June 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

alana from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 13 nights in May 2016
great hotel
great location
Reviewed June 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Rebecca from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 7 nights in May 2016
Stay
House keeping knocking on door prior to 9am everyday to clean.
Reviewed May 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Bill from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 11 nights in April 2016
may 2016
The street noise filtered throughout the building. Other residents noise was at a unacceptable level as the insulation was non existent. The air conditioner was not effective at all times and leaked into the room at times. The staff was very helpful at all times
Reviewed May 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

James from Australia
Couple
Suite
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Great value
This is not a flash place but it is clean, comfortable, value for money and in a great location. Good solid 3 star hotel. Beds are comfortable. I mean, fair dinkum where are you going to get a Private Villa with Private Pool for $75 a night? Deluxe rooms are very big for less than $50. Air con is not super cold in any of the rooms (we've stayed in four) but we feel the heat. Breakfast is OK, fruit, toast, eggs, sausages, pastries or doughnuts, some Indonesian food. It's not a 5 star buffet but more than adequate. Mini bar and bar prices are cheaper than mini marts for beer. Location is sensational. Spoilt for choice with surrounding restaurants, bars and live music. We've already booked again for our next trip.
Reviewed April 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

suzanne from Australia
Family with older children
1 Bedroom Villa
Stayed 5 nights in April 2016
Great location
Good hotel, great location.
Reviewed April 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

MICHELLE from Australia
Group
Suite
Stayed 11 nights in April 2016
Not at all impressed
Better staff would mean happier customers
Reviewed April 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: