Very good 7.9
Based on 818 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 818 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

Ser from Philippines
Group
Family
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
great place to stay in panglao
the pool was unexpectedly enjoyable
Reviewed March 22, 2016

mark from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard Air Conditioning
Stayed one night in March 2016
Comfy and great location
Location, Comfy, AirCon
Great location to Alona Beach. Comfy beds, good tv and wifi, new quiet air con was so nice compared to all the noisy ones in the Philippines!
Reviewed March 12, 2016

alison from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard Fan
Stayed one night in February 2016
Good value for money
These rooms are a little walk up from the main drag of Alona Beach. Our room was clean and well presented and the staff were helpful. There is a nice pool and a small cafe/bar. Overall good value for this area.
Reviewed March 05, 2016

wayne from Philippines
Family with young children
Standard Air Conditioning
Stayed 7 nights in February 2016
vacation
The staff at the resort was awesome. Our waitress Annette was very polite, caring, helpful and fast for service. She was the only waitress that went out of her way to make our dinning enjoyable. The other waitresses were to busy on there cell phones at the barand was very slow for service.
Reviewed March 05, 2016

Leo from Philippines
Couple
Standard Air Conditioning
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Hotel is far from the beach front
cheap, clean, friendly staff
I was under the impression that the hotel was just across the road from the main hotel. It was around 600 meters away from the beach front and I have to walk through tha main hotel and a 300 meter stretch of rough road that is partly dark at night.
Reviewed March 02, 2016

Jackquelyn from Philippines
Group
Standard Air Conditioning
Stayed one night in February 2016
Value for money and good location.
Price, Location, Wifi
Reviewed February 29, 2016

Marifel from Norway
Couple
Standard Air Conditioning
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
summer agenda..
hotel.food and the staff.
Reviewed February 23, 2016

Michelle from Philippines
Couple
Standard Air Conditioning
Stayed one night in February 2016
Very Good for a budget hotel
Since we only spent overnight there, i would still say i am satisfied but with some improvements like the toilet especially the shower and wifi a bit poor in our room..
Reviewed February 17, 2016

Simon from Switzerland
Solo traveler
Standard Air Conditioning
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Pleasant stay
Good location, modern rooms, clean
Reviewed January 31, 2016

Justin from Philippines
Family with young children
Standard Air Conditioning
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Great Hotel
Location is near on restaurants,good room condition and what they post on agoda is the true look
Nice,comfy and relaxing
Reviewed January 18, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: