Book Now: Lot 10 Boutique Hotel

Very good
From 1293 reviewsSee what guests said
7.8
/
10
Recommended by 93% of guests

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (1293)
7.8
/
10
Very good
From 1293 reviews
Cleanliness8.0
Facilities7.4
Location7.9
Room comfort and quality8.0
Service7.7
Value for money8.1
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
All languages
All guests (1293)
All room types
Showing 704 verified guest comments
8.0
Excellent
Norafifah from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in November 2018
Comfortable stay ”
I love the aura of the room i was staying, cozy and have most of the things i needed. The breakfast was okay but they should consider refilling because they are still people going to breakfast at 9am but the food was already finished. Have the decency to refill because I thought breakfast is until 10? But overall, it’s still a good place to stay.
Reviewed December 03, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Ravi from Malaysia
Family with teens
Standard Queen
Stayed 4 nights in October 2018
Very clean. Affordable. Good location. Will stay again. ”
Location is good. Got a few shops within walking distance (5 mins walk), otherwise still near to everything, grab car will cost around RM 4-5 to go to nearby attractions/food. Rooms are very clean. Bed and pillows comfortable. Breakfast is quite limited in terms of choice, everyday was the same things, not much variety (but for RM 7.5/pax (booked through agoda), it's very cheap, so I'm not complaining too much). Walk-in price for breakfast is RM 20/pax.
Reviewed November 02, 2018
8.4
Excellent
TANG from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Queen
Stayed 1 night in September 2018
Value of money ”
Where else can u get a cheap stay with free breakfast? However the housekeeping need to review their service. I requested two extra pillows but they insist on giving one only. Location is good but surrounded by road so might be bit noisy.
Reviewed October 04, 2018
8.4
Excellent
LING from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in August 2018
Excellent”
i feel quite satisfy for the hotel, the breakfast also delicious. only one condition which make me feel uncomfortable is the air con. the air con is too noisy and i open it for 16 degree but still feel hot. i hope this problem can overcome and i wish to stay here again for my next trip.
Reviewed August 22, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Hanisah from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Queen
Stayed 3 nights in July 2018
Small room”
Room was too small. With a floor bed design make it difficult to walk around the room. Room also was not soundproof enough as i can still hear people talking clearly from outside and noise from roadside.
Reviewed July 31, 2018
4.8
Mei from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 1 night in January 2019
Noisy Room & Poor Air Cond”
The room is very noisy and air conditioner is poor, room temperature is hot.
Reviewed January 15, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Juwis from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Queen
Stayed 1 night in November 2018
good”
good
Reviewed January 07, 2019
6.0
Percival from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard Twin
Stayed 5 nights in October 2018
Above average”
The hotel cleanliness is by far one of the best I've stayed. The breakfast provided was good but choices are less. Unfortunately, the WiFi is unreliable. Making work done quite impossible in the hotel which is a big disappointment with a hotel of higher standard. In Agoda, they published a few photos of a fitness centre and again, to my disappointment the so-called fitness centre is almost none existence. Located at the higher floor with no light been turn on. No notice/sign that it is under maintenance whatsoever.
Reviewed November 04, 2018
5.2
HIRDA from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in October 2018
the old same excuse”
The limited availability of cloth iron since forever. I have stayed here for quite few times. Of course it's worth the money and comfortable. But giving the same excuse each and every time is not something I'm happy with. I supposed any room that having the iron will not be returning it until their check-out, that is why it was always unavailable. Funnily, when every time I had it, the housekeeping took it even I haven't check-out and have another night to stay. The most importantly, rather than made us wait until the morning (coz we have to rush to the airport for early flight and straight to the office) they could at least properly informed.
Reviewed October 31, 2018
7.6
Very good
Hasimah from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in October 2018
The place is the perfect location to stay if...”
If youre planning to go out to many places that is tge perfect place for you to stay because it is the centered of everything. Lucky is the place far from nightlife which is i dont really like the noise and the crowd. The toilet spray should be clean with antiseptic or anything can kills germ because what i saw during my stay is some dirt is stick at the surface of the spray. Obvioulsly cleanliness is the important thing to take care of.
Reviewed October 29, 2018
7.2
Very good
Qu from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard Twin
Stayed 1 night in October 2018
Good Location and Value for money...”
This hotel i s clean and have a good location. Near the Pandungan roundabout (Got Prudential Insurance building). Just drive in the road beside the Cat Statue...yes..you can see this hotel at the roadside. This hotel also value for money...Room not so big but that is the price you pay.....
Reviewed October 08, 2018
7.6
Very good
Ronny from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Queen
Stayed 1 night in August 2018
Front counter service level is poor”
The lady receptionist the time i made a checked in ( around @ 3pm) is not friendly, not smiling and did not even say thank you once chk in done. Poor selection of people. Plse improve this area for customer satisfactory.
Reviewed August 14, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Jacqueline from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard Queen
Stayed 1 night in August 2018
Exceptional”
Everything about this hotel surprised me. The room was classy, bed was comfortable, bathroom rain shower was superb. Best of all is the breakfast buffet. I was surprised to find out how wide spread the range they provided for the price paid. Felt like i was at a 4-5 star hotel. Only little note on front desk staffing to actually note down customer’s request and once change shift to ensure next attending staff know what to do instead of having to repeat 3-4 times of the same matter.
Reviewed August 05, 2018
8.0
Excellent
AWANG from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard Queen
Stayed 1 night in December 2018
Very cozy place & good location. Good food”
Awesome place...
Reviewed December 08, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Lydia
Solo traveler
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in November 2018
Nice and clean”
Clean and nice place, but need a minor thing to fix.
Reviewed November 28, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Khoo from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in October 2018
Good”
OK lah
Reviewed November 11, 2018
8.4
Excellent
LOW from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in June 2017
POOR WIFI ”
This is our 2nd time stay here , the internet is very poor , the signal strength are 1 or 2 bar at 1st floor. It is very irritation to use and trouble for us to reply email and uploading document. We need to use our mobile hotspot. We hope management will upgrade this in my next stay
Reviewed June 17, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
NEIL from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Queen
Stayed 1 night in April 2017
This is my second home whenever i am in Kuching. I should be given a loyalty card. Haha. ”
The staffs are friendly, they can really tailor your booking according to your demands hence meet your needs. The parking lots are always available. This is the first hotel that i look for on Agoda as i travel frequently to Kuching. Value for money with its room.
Reviewed April 28, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
GEOFFREY from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in December 2016
Very GOOD”
We stayed here for two nights. Breakfast are provided and lots of choices including local and western food. The breakfast is just splendid! The location is in the city centre and convenient for us to move anywhere provided that you have a car. The room was a little small but fit enugh for us and it's clean and comfortable. It can be considered a quiet place in the city centre at night.
Reviewed April 01, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
DIANA from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Twin
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
awesome place”
nice hotel, food were delicious, very clean, staff are friendly, very convenient, to airport by taxi ,to any other place can walk.. just 15 to 20 mins walk to waterfront.. will come again next time.. will recommend to all...
Reviewed August 31, 2016
8.0
Excellent
anne from France
Solo traveler
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Pleasant hotel, but not central”
The hotel is very pleasant, the staff are delightful, and room was very clean and well-equipped. The restaurant is also good and, again, the staff very good My only disappointment was that the hotel was not very central and required quite a long walk along a very busy road (or a taxi) to get to the waterfront.
Reviewed August 20, 2016
8.8
Excellent
AZLINDA from Malaysia
Family with teens
Standard Twin
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Highly recommended ”
This hotel is the true epitome of value for money. With a price as low as RM112, you are given a very comfortable room, with 2 breakfast. There is a variety of food to choose from. Ample space for parking. Staff especially at the cafe are friendly and helpful. More than you can bargain. Thumbs up!!!
Reviewed June 09, 2016
9.3
Exceptional
Nurul from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
great hotel at budget price”
comfort,location,price
pros: -fast check in -near maa building -free breakfast -cheap -comfortable -great room design -quite -free parking cons -far from eating place but u can try their restaurant. -far from interesting place to visit. -not many tv channels.dont bother finding hbo or cinemax.
Reviewed March 14, 2016
9.6
Exceptional
Rafilda from Malaysia
Family with teens
Family Suite
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Value for Money”
Although the room was a little small and the bathroom smaller, the hotel room (we took family room) suited the purpose. The objective was a place to go to sleep/rest after sightseeing. Staff was helpful and the reasonable price for an extra bed was a major plus.
Reviewed January 27, 2016
9.7
Exceptional
nichole from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard Queen
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
simple and nice”
good location, friendly staff & clean room
Value for Money & the small café for dinner & breakfast respectively can see the efforts of this hotel to differentiate themselves from others. Keep it UP & maintain the hotel quality as I quite enjoyed the stay in this hotel :)
Reviewed December 29, 2015
9.0
Exceptional
Zai from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Nice boutique hotel at Kuching”
Strategic location, new hotel, nice design
The stay at Lot 10 Boutique Hotel was a nice one, with the cosy room, and nice design, as the hotel is quite new. Attached also with a cafe, so that we could chill around just next to the hotel. Breakfast was provided, and it's considered good enough. Overall, a satisfying stay with the price.
Reviewed December 29, 2015
8.7
Excellent
Alif from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard Queen
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
pleasant stay”
new design room with low bed to the floor and nice scenery
I spend a night at Lot 10 with my wife and our 7 months old baby. As soon as we enter, the pleasant atmosphere greet us. Once check into the room, the queen bed it is really clean and fancy. We love the interior design that inspired us. It was design nicely. We really enjoyed the rain shower. Overall we had a great stay even though close by the road, seldom disturb by the vehicle noise. Only you have to prepare cash RM100 as deposit upon check-in as the hotel rules, which I don't agreed as we already paid the rate online.
Reviewed September 07, 2015
8.3
Excellent
Chin from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Family
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Acceptable location and good value for money”
New hotel and still well maintained. ample parking lots. price inclusive of breakfast
Finding the hotel using GPS (either Waze or Google maps) was easy. Ample parking space. Check-in was hassle-free and quick. got my keycard and went to room in about 5-10 minutes. Room condition was generally well maintained. Not sure if it's due to the quality of the TV but the sound from the TV was not too great. Shower is good. They even provide a minibar (empty inside) in the event you wanted to store some items.
Reviewed August 23, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
nichole from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard Queen
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Amazing & Exceed my Expectations ”
Staff Friendliness, Cleanliness & Excellent eating place in Hotel itself
Friendly staff with less than 3mins to do my check in registration & I like my room which is clean and tidy..The most amazing part is the dinner served at the cafe hotel is up to standard & its quiet environment is definitely relaxing & allowed us to recharge ourselves.. Good job & strongly recommend
Reviewed April 20, 2015
8.0
Excellent
Olivia from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in December 2018
Review of Lot 10”
overall good hotel and locations plus facilities except walls are too thin that i can hear doors opening and sounds from the next door.
Reviewed January 01, 2019
6.8
Good
Shandi from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in November 2018
Room is modern and new”
The room is not that clean as still can see ants around. Difficult to sleep at night because the air con is too noisy and my room is near to roadside can hear vehicle’s exhaust noise.. overall the bed is very comfortable and the breakfast is superb and out of my expectations!
Reviewed November 20, 2018
3.6
guest from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard Queen
Stayed 1 night in April 2018
facility and services”
utk pengetahuan semua pihak,hotel ini tidak mempunyai service yg memuaskan drpd apa yg disangka..tidak kerjasama ..dan perlu dipantau segala dokumentasi yg berkaitan dgn polisi hotel tersebut dan syarat2 lain yg berkaitan hotel ini...dalam masalah ini sy sebagai pelanggan tidak berpuashati dgn cara dan servis yg diberikan berikutan permintaan saya dan tiada maklumbalas drpd piahak hotel..sy hanya meminta polisoi dan syarat2 utk booking/reservation/guest/hotel/facility/cancelation polisi dan refund/payment polisi..TETAPI pihak hotel enggan memberi syarat tersebut mahupun membaca syarat tersebut.dlm hal ini sy akan membawa perkara ini keatas utk tindakan lanjut drpd pelbagai agensi. sy membuat aduan ini disebutkan sy terpasang api rokok dan kemudian nya memadam kan semula dgn segera atas alasan lupa.dan sy sdh memohon maaf tetapi tidak dihirau kan atas sbb bau rokok sahaja tanpa ada bukti..pada masa itu sy sdh hendak check out drpd bilik tersebut..sememangnya ada bau rokok.cc kementrian
Reviewed April 03, 2018
6.0
NASEHA from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in November 2018
Nice”
Will come again
Reviewed November 21, 2018
7.6
Very good
Nixon from Indonesia
Business traveler
Standard Queen
Stayed 1 night in October 2018
Lot 10 Boutique Hotel”
The hotel was good, i am comfortable staying here. overall, i am satisfied
Reviewed November 03, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Cynthia
Solo traveler
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in July 2018
Exceptional”
this isn't my first stay and Lot 10 had never failed to make my day! Please come and enjoy your stay with Lot 10 :)
Reviewed October 25, 2018
8.8
Excellent
CORENA from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Twin
Stayed 1 night in October 2018
New hotel.”
Cons-receptionist must 😃.
Reviewed October 18, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Khoo from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in October 2018
Other people please stay elsewhere, i want this hotel always available to myself.”
Convenient & ease of parking.
Reviewed October 17, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Nur from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard Queen
Stayed 1 night in May 2018
GOOD”
your omelette is the best ive ever ate. thank you chef!
Reviewed September 12, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
GEOFFREY from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Queen
Stayed 1 night in September 2018
Great breakfast but a bit overpriced”
We stayed there for second time. Everything is good. The breakfast is perfect as there're many choices. Just that a bit overpriced.
Reviewed September 06, 2018
8.0
Excellent
LOIS from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 1 night in July 2018
2nd time staying here”
The location is in heart of Kuching, lot of parking space, the room is clean. The morning Buffet is Marvelous. Staff are friendly, will stay again next time.
Reviewed September 01, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
CHRISTOPHER from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard Twin
Stayed 1 night in August 2018
nice”
affordable
Reviewed August 20, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Ng from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in July 2018
good price, comfortable bed , good location”
good price, comfortable bed , good location
Reviewed August 12, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Ng from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in July 2018
good price, comfortable bed , good location”
good price, comfortable bed , good location
Reviewed August 12, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Ng from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard Twin
Stayed 1 night in July 2018
good price, comfortable bed , good location”
good price, comfortable bed , good location
Reviewed August 12, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
CHRISTOPHER from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard Queen
Stayed 1 night in April 2018
relax”
the best affordable relaxing hotel
Reviewed August 09, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
CHRISTOPHER from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard Twin
Stayed 1 night in June 2018
nice stay”
awesome
Reviewed August 02, 2018
6.8
Good
Nur
Business traveler
Standard Twin
Stayed 1 night in December 2018
Ok.”
Overall, ok. But the air conditioner is a bit noisy, it makes me hard to sleep.
Reviewed January 02, 2019
4.4
yazit from Singapore
Couple
Standard Twin
Stayed 3 nights in August 2018
You decide.”
Hotel located away from city area, sightseeing least tooks 15mins of walk to the waterfront Bay as its describe is close to the city shopping and sightseeing area. Very quite during the night. Breadfast is good.Friendly staff.
Reviewed September 02, 2018
7.6
Very good
lawrence from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Queen
Stayed 1 night in August 2018
Poor cleanliness”
Was stayed at room235 last week. The shower room does have yellow/orange stains everywhere in the corner. During my shower time, I found that the stinky smells came from the drains of the shower room makes me almost vomit. I don’t think the cover bed during my stays has change before, because I did open up the blanket and check, the cover bed looks dirty like there was sign of someone who sweat a lot.. hope this review able helps the management notice what their problem is..
Reviewed August 14, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
WONG from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe King
Stayed 3 nights in December 2018
Very good and nice ”
Clean
Reviewed December 20, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Jona from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Queen
Stayed 1 night in November 2018
Great stay and sleep! ”
Suggest to install mirror in the lift.
Reviewed November 24, 2018
5.2
madeleine from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe King
Stayed 1 night in September 2018
just ok.. ”
the room is just ok.. the breakfast for me is so so..
Reviewed October 13, 2018
7.6
Very good
maysum from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard Twin
Stayed 4 nights in September 2018
Super comfortable bed”
Bed Super comfortable
Reviewed September 29, 2018
6.4
Good
LIONEL from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard Queen
Stayed 1 night in September 2018
Overall everything was ok, they let me check in early, nice design ”
Only the staff who serve me was abit unpleasant.. try to smile more and change the attitude when talking then everything is good
Reviewed September 12, 2018
5.6
Keith from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Queen
Stayed 1 night in August 2018
Aircond was too noisy and room was too hot. ”
Overall wasn’t great room too small and stuffy.
Reviewed August 27, 2018
7.6
Very good
Terancce from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Queen
Stayed 3 nights in August 2018
overall is OK, just the buffet breakfast part a bit disappointed ”
The beverage is suck, limited choices of drinks. What can I said is the room that I stayed is comfortable.
Reviewed August 26, 2018
8.0
Excellent
AWANG from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard Queen
Stayed 1 night in April 2018
Nice place to stay”
Cozy
Reviewed July 17, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Rosnah from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in November 2017
Awesome hotel”
Overall is good where room is clean and nice. Breakfast also has a great selection.
Reviewed July 05, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Yap from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Queen
Stayed 3 nights in June 2018
Small simple nice stay”
Pros: excellent location, nearby to the town...clean encironment..polite staff.. Cons: breakfast options are quite limited..
Reviewed June 29, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
TAN from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard Twin
Stayed 1 night in June 2018
CLEAN ,QUITE , AND FANTASY”
CAN UPGRADE GYM EQUIPMENT FOR ATTRACTIVE MORE GUEST WILLING FOR EXERCISE.
Reviewed June 27, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
TAN from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard Twin
Stayed 4 nights in June 2018
EXCELLENT”
SUPERB ,ALL IN EXCELLENT CONDITIONS. SINCE IM EXTENDED MY STAYED AROUND A WEEK.
Reviewed June 27, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Evelyn from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in April 2018
Exceptional”
Stayed here for many times, everything is good. Quite a lot of variety for breakfast.
Reviewed June 25, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
TAN from Malaysia
Family with teens
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in June 2018
Exceptional”
Continued to extend my staying period at kuching, a very nice location and convenient food court nearby.
Reviewed June 25, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Cheryl from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Queen
Stayed 1 night in May 2018
Good ”
Location is good within in city, room clean, counter staff poor tone and black face, breakfast so so...
Reviewed June 02, 2018
8.4
Excellent
E from Malaysia
Group
Standard Queen
Stayed 1 night in May 2018
Great”
Centre of the city ! Clean and good.
Reviewed May 20, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Paul from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Queen
Stayed 5 nights in April 2018
Lovely hotel and good staff plus delicious breakfast”
Would recommend, had 5 nights here and enjoyed it.
Reviewed May 05, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Tsui from Malaysia
Family with teens
Family Suite
Stayed 1 night in April 2018
one more table ”
they should provide one table in the bigger room where space is not an issue at all.
Reviewed May 02, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Tin from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard Queen
Stayed 1 night in March 2018
Good”
GOOd
Reviewed April 11, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Sia from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in March 2018
Good location”
Very good location and clean room. Definitely will come back again!
Reviewed April 01, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Lee from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard Queen
Stayed 1 night in March 2018
good hotel ”
this is good hotel
Reviewed March 13, 2018