2015
Excellent 8.6
Based on 1580 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1580 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.9
Sort by

MELVINE from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe Twin Room - New Wing
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
i will stay again
i will stay again
Reviewed August 27, 2016

Glenda from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior Twin Room - Main Wing
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Great location!
great for business trip as location is great and convenient!
Reviewed August 26, 2016

Dr. from Saudi Arabia
Solo traveler
Superior Twin Room - Main Wing
Stayed 5 nights in August 2016
Great Location, in mengdonk area
Definitely will choose it if I come back again. Nice receptionist they upgrade my reservation.
Reviewed August 23, 2016

Yin from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior Double Room - Main Wing
Stayed one night in August 2016
Great service. Best hotel in Seoul
This hotel was lovely. The staff were friendly. Not only did they greet me with great politeness, they actually tried to bond with me. The room I booked was small, but it was clean and classy. I wish the air con could have cooled up the room a bit more quickly because the room was a bit stuffy in the first one hour. But overall, my impression on this hotel has been extremely positive. Their services will live up to their high room prices.
Reviewed August 16, 2016

David from Indonesia
Group
Superior Twin Room - Main Wing
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
good
good
Reviewed July 26, 2016

Ido from United States
Couple
Run Of House - Room Type Not guaranteed
Stayed one night in July 2016
Poor Service
Staff service was very reluctant to help with anything.
Reviewed July 26, 2016

Julie from Philippines
Family with older children
Deluxe Twin Room - Main Wing
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Excellent hotel
Please add more chairs in the lobby.
Reviewed July 25, 2016

SUT from Macau
Family with older children
Deluxe Twin Room - New Wing
Stayed 6 nights in July 2016
Good Location
Airport shuttle and train station down stairs. Right next to Lotte Department Store. Near Myeongdong. Convenient to go shopping and having meals.
Reviewed July 25, 2016

Sergey from Russia
Family with young children
Run Of House - Room Type Not guaranteed
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Excellent location
Very decent and clean hotel with location in the center of the city. Rooms are not very spacious but are ok
Reviewed July 25, 2016

SUK from Hong Kong
Family with older children
Superior Double Room - Main Wing
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Excellent location and staff services
Highly recommended
Reviewed July 18, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: