Excellent 8.4
Based on 863 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 863 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

emelia from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
best hotel for stay
clean, near lotte duty free and helpfull staff
We book character room, my kid was love it, inside the room have 2 extra bed, doll, play station..connect to lotte duty free, lotte department store and lotte adventure..but far from myeongdong shopping area..
Reviewed August 13, 2014

emelia from Indonesia
Family with young children
Character Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
splendid holiday
clean, helpfull staff and near lotte world adventure
Great place for stay if you stay with the kids. Because they have connect to lotte world adventure. Can easily spend a day or two there.
Reviewed August 13, 2014

ERNY from Indonesia
Family with young children
Character Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Nice hotel
Near to Lotte world, staff can speak english and comfortable room.
very satisfied
Reviewed August 06, 2014

AL from Singapore
Family with young children
Character Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Comments
Character Room
Initally they give us Delxue room instead of Character room which we booked, waited a long time for them to get ready the Character room.
Reviewed August 06, 2014

Inki from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 6 nights in February 2014
little bit old hotel but good location
location, service and views
Fantastic view with very convenient location & transport. Express But directly reaches to the hotel, very very convenient. Little bit expensive as it's old hotel but generally very good.
Reviewed August 02, 2014

Hui from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Great rooms with great view
Cleanliness, Service and Convenience
Reviewed July 25, 2014

Hui from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Comfy, Clean and Nice
Clean Rooms, All in One Hotel and Great service
Reviewed July 25, 2014

kwong from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 5 nights in July 2014
Overall looks good. BUT location is a bit far.
Service and facility are good.
Reviewed July 23, 2014

Chua from Singapore
Family with young children
Character Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Had a great time at Lotte!
Next to Lotte World, Lots of yummy food close by, airport shuttle just at the doorstep
Lotte world was our last stop for our 7days trip and we decided to stay close by so that we do not have to spend our time travelling. My 2 year old had a really great time just enjoying the room and spending his time at Pororo Park. Everything was just so convenient and the staff were all so friendly. Thumbs up! Will definitely stay here again!
Reviewed July 20, 2014

Nandintsetseg from Mongolia
Family with young children
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
it was ok, enjoyed our stay
sauna, pool, Lotte park, shopping area
generally great, my kids enjoyed skating specially, but breakfast was not really good, few choices, no tea found. Hardly got a cup of coffee.
Reviewed July 17, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: