Excellent 8.4
Based on 862 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 862 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Khairul from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed one night in September 2015
Awesome
Friendly staff, quick response and comfort
Simply great
Reviewed October 02, 2015

Nurul from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Excellent
Location location location
Reviewed September 30, 2015

Mohamed from United Arab Emirates
Business travelers
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
USA
Shopping
Ats ok.
Reviewed September 17, 2015

andres from France
Business travelers
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Great Hotel
Great quiet rooms, nice staff
Reviewed September 03, 2015

Mohammed from Saudi Arabia
Families with young children
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Nicest staff in the world
staff, location, rooms
I almost hated Korea because I went to some unknown hotel, until I arrived to this hotel, the staff were the friendliest in the whole world, the room service was great and the theme park was super fun
Reviewed August 21, 2015

Bakheet from Saudi Arabia
Families with young children
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed one night in July 2015
Lotte Hotel World Review
location / Staff / comfort
My stay at the Lotte Hotel World was amazing as i stayed with young children and this hotel is connecting with Amusement Park and near by metro station.
Reviewed August 15, 2015

youri from South Korea
Groups
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
it's OK
service and location
Reviewed August 12, 2015

youri from South Korea
Groups
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Nice hotel
Location, service wifi
Reviewed August 10, 2015

Nurul from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed one night in July 2015
Excellent hotel
location location location
we love every minute of it
Reviewed July 31, 2015

jeong from South Korea
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
feed back
location, conviniences( linked shopping centre)
lifts are very slow, especially peak hours and weekend. stop every floors. generally quite run dwon( old) hotel needs to upgrade.
Reviewed July 20, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: